Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,011 members, 7,817,978 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

I'm PR Expert That Is Looking For Organization That Need Digital Marketing. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm PR Expert That Is Looking For Organization That Need Digital Marketing. (250 Views)

Can You Work In An Organization That Orders Staff To Submit Their Phones / This Nigerian Man Is Looking For A Husband For His Sister (photos) / This Pretty Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Husband, See Her Requirements! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

I'm PR Expert That Is Looking For Organization That Need Digital Marketing. by odinakaokoli(m): 2:01pm On Oct 03, 2017
My name is kingsley from Nigeria living here in Lagos , I am a graduate in Public Relations management and have also completed my degree in Public relations management in Cape Peninsula University of Technology Cape Town South Africa. By fact, I’m socially active person with friendly nature, a good communicator indeed who is blessed with few friends. I keep a keen view to the reality of life thus approach people with positive mind and attitude and always prove to be helpful with honest effort and true dedication. Beside that always feel very happy and fortunate to meet and greet people belonging to different backgrounds and cultures. As such meeting are always important because they prove to be beneficial in future also it make things easy to cope whether one work or studies in my own country or outside the country. However, I have worked with various organizations in which I gain some experience during my school period. I have worked 1 year with Association of International student (AIS) in CPUT as Vice President, Volunteered for the Design, Development and Research (DDR) Conference this was held at the Belleville in my school, Public Relations Practitioner Nigeria Students Association (NSA). I am worked with NGO Developme