Stats: 3,194,488 members, 7,954,883 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:41 AM

What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands (1126 Views)

Why Do Sex Workers Allow Unprotected Sex? / Single Ladies In Search Of Husbands Rock Wedding Gowns To Church Service (Video) / Oyinbo Man Does Maternity Shoot Alone In Absence Of His Girlfriend (2) (3) (4)

What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by alwayscool: 1:08pm On Oct 17, 2017
What percentage wife do sex with their servant in absense of their husbands
Re: What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by Nobody: 1:11pm On Oct 17, 2017

Chaaaii...see kweshun.. angry

Why doing ur research on NL? If u want a real statistic, u have to gather data in every village til u covered the whole Ng..

Re: What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by greatnaija01: 1:24pm On Oct 17, 2017
PLS THIS AFTERNOON IS NOT FOR FUNNY QUESTIONS LIKE THIS.... make better use of this space pls
Re: What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by Sierusvirus(m): 8:41pm On Oct 17, 2017
Greater percentage but codedly grin
Re: What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by alwayscool: 5:38am On Oct 18, 2017
I am keeping a male servant in my house?what percentage are chances of my wife doing sex with him in my absence
Re: What Percentage Wife Do Sex With Servant In Absence Of Husbands by Nobody: 7:17am On Oct 18, 2017
30%

Mostly white countries
They can fvck delivery bois,gardner,plumbers etc

.... / This Guy Bought 25 Iphone X To Propose His Girlfriend(photo) / Is There Any Movie Academy In Owerri Imo State?