Stats: 3,150,612 members, 7,809,235 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:19 AM

One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) (29214 Views)

Two Teenagers Killed While Dancing ‘One Corner’ On A Motorbike In Ghana / "One Corner" Dance Hits Nigeria (video) / "One Corner" Dance Scatters Burial Ceremony, Turns It To Party In Ghana (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 2:17pm On Nov 07, 2017
Hmmm. North korea dey go nuclear. Germany dey do car wey dey charge by imsef. Dubai dey get flying bike.... America dey plan to park go mars.
Africa dey lsarn new dance.
Mbommm!!!!
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Nobody: 2:17pm On Nov 07, 2017
who will do the dance with me?? sad
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by tealaw(m): 2:18pm On Nov 07, 2017
Na only dance nigerians sabe. When oyinbo dey produce this beautiful thing:

Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by lukasmuyiwa(m): 2:21pm On Nov 07, 2017
tealaw:
Na only dance nigerians sabe. When oyinbo dey produce this beautiful thing:
sorry Dj Khalid too brought that excited dance in one song that he featured Aunty Rihanna and bro Asahd..that dance is a pure nonsense and people did not even dance it
permission to sit down sir
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Nov 07, 2017
lol.. dem try wella
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by africo13610(m): 2:24pm On Nov 07, 2017
hw does ur comment relate to the topic....if u want Buhari to go,go and meet him at Aso Villa na.why screaming here
afoltundeseun:
Buhari must go. He has not lived up to expectation. I vigorously campaigned for Buhari in 2015 and I intend to campaign against him between now and the day of next election.

Buhari has failed every test. No room for
mediocrity.

Buhari must go.
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by asawanathegreat(m): 2:47pm On Nov 07, 2017
The dance step go soon expire, even sekem-sekem beta pass dis so called one corner
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Shawnnn01: 3:07pm On Nov 07, 2017
afoltundeseun:
Buhari must go. He has not lived up to expectation. I vigorously campaigned for Buhari in 2015 and I intend to campaign against him between now and the day of next election.

Buhari has failed every test. No room for
mediocrity.

Buhari must go.
Pls take your lamentation. With you to hell.
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Nobody: 3:16pm On Nov 07, 2017
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Revolva(m): 4:02pm On Nov 07, 2017
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by daddio(m): 4:04pm On Nov 07, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:
from yahoozee, to azonto, to kukere, to dab, to one corner

then

PHOTOSHOPTHESIS.

python ipob dance
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by seunsodiende: 4:40pm On Nov 07, 2017
Once upon a dance...they did well though.

--------
The very best prices are on Jumia, mehn, don't dull!

Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Fourwinds: 7:00pm On Nov 07, 2017
Divay22:
Am i the only weird one, that still haven't listen to this one corner shiit..

I saw a girl and a guy dancing and it's like they were doing doggy lipsrsealed and i got to know the music was one corner song according to what she requested lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
it is a kind of illegal way to practice doggy in the open. .very stupid dance... and some useless people approve of it

Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by Goldengold2(f): 8:16pm On Nov 07, 2017
Woooww.... Love dis
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by mechanics(m): 9:14pm On Nov 07, 2017
Lolz, the dance no make sense.
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by GoldenCrown1160: 9:18pm On Nov 07, 2017
Please, I want my pre-wedding pics to be here on this Great Nairaland, who do I contact for that or how can I go about it?
Re: One Corner Dance: New Dance Version (Video) by kjan64: 12:31am On Nov 08, 2017
JosWatchDog:
Here is a new dance version of the popular one Conner Dance which has gone viral. The video is currently trending online and internet users have so far commended the new dance step compared to the old one tagged "Demonic and Devilish"

The “One Corner” dance craze has a street origin, it is essentially an aggressive pelvic thrust performed while holding on to either the floor, a pole or any supporting object – many have been seen taking more daring positions underneath cars, on top of walls, on gutters etc.

Once Conner is a song by done by Ghana pop artiste, Papataa

Watch below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PD6aerj_Tz4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0D8glTvYvbU

Source: http://www.jtownconnect.com.ng/2017/11/one-conner-dance-watch-trending-new.html

Majek Fashek "No More Sorrow" Ft. 2baba (VIDEO) / Mr Lecturer: Eedris Abdulkareem Sang About Sex For Grade Lecturers / Vector Replies M.I For Dissing Nigerian Rappers In His Song (video)