Stats: 3,153,838 members, 7,820,919 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:04 AM

Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report - TV/Movies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report (73973 Views)

Kano Bans Movies Promoting Cross-dressing Amid Campaign Against Bobrisky / Biggie Tells Dorathy To Leave Diary Room Over Indecent Dressing / DSTV: Channels TV Now On Channel 420 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 6:12pm On Nov 07, 2017
Danmmm!!!! She is gorgeously Exquisite! shocked shocked you mean this beautiful girl's father is a nigerian? i am not complaining. infact she can walk around nakid. i will be watching channel 8 every day from now on.

her father is very slefish, he should bring the girl to nigeria so that guys can try their lucks on this fine ass gyal and see if we will get lucky. guys are tired of nigerian mgbekes, with their smelly wigs and fake hairs grin

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by sekem: 6:19pm On Nov 07, 2017
She's fine.

The babe is very fine. wink

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 6:26pm On Nov 07, 2017
kd10:
Ada Igbo nma nma ooh
Idi ka acho o,NNE OMA..
Oso ndi owe ndi oo.
hear hear! grin grin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 6:27pm On Nov 07, 2017
AnthonyAk:
Why can't I find a woman like this
because you don't drive a bentley! grin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by valentineuwakwe(m): 6:29pm On Nov 07, 2017
I only sense jealously here o o...so o Igbo people they jealous us self. .hmmmm
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Martin0(m): 6:41pm On Nov 07, 2017
gypsey:
Danmmm!!!! She is gorgeously Exquisite! shocked shocked you mean this beautiful girl's father is a nigerian? i am not complaining. infact she can walk around nakid. i will be watching channel 8 every day from now on.

her father is very slefish, he should bring the girl to nigeria so that guys can try their lucks on this fine ass gyal and see if we will get lucky. guys are tired of nigerian mgbekes, with their smelly wigs and fake hairs grin

Mehn see something ooo...
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 6:48pm On Nov 07, 2017
To give her agali on my mind.
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Martin0(m): 6:53pm On Nov 07, 2017
gypsey:
because you don't drive a bentley! grin

So na only woman wey dey drive bentley go get that kind babe abigringrin
Ayam not understanding again ooo

So me wey dey ride bicycle nor even go near her abi
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 7:16pm On Nov 07, 2017
Martin0:

So na only woman wey dey drive bentley go get that kind babe abigringrin
Ayam not understanding again ooo

So me wey dey ride bicycle nor even go near her abi
what? how you go take carry dis fine gyal for bicycle? grin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by dabossman(m): 7:23pm On Nov 07, 2017
Abeg, is Channel 8 available on Mobdro? I need to know what Dallas traffic is like so I can avoid it by passing through Okokomaiko. grin grin grin

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Martin0(m): 7:28pm On Nov 07, 2017
gypsey:
what? how you go take carry dis fine gyal for bicycle? grin

Na wa for u ooo..
So u don forget say bicycle get passenger's seat behind..?
And it is also for transporting people and a mean's of transportation..

See make una nor dey do us like this ooo most I own a car firstgrin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 7:31pm On Nov 07, 2017
Martin0:

Na wa for u ooo..
So u don forget say bicycle get passenger's seat behind..?
And it is also for transporting people and a mean's of transportation..

See make una nor dey do us like this ooo most I own a car firstgrin
tell nigerian women, na dem dey look for rich men wey dey drive car.
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by riyanxeally(f): 7:33pm On Nov 07, 2017
waow she's delicious
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Martin0(m): 7:39pm On Nov 07, 2017
gypsey:
tell nigerian women, na dem dey look for rich men wey dey drive car.

Na wa oooogringrin
Well I never see ladies wey go dey do like this ooogringrin

Well I don tell dem ladies to change ooo
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Ojuororun(m): 7:44pm On Nov 07, 2017
who say u fine, na lie u no fine at all at all na lie....,...yellow fever u dey bleach oh u dey bleachgringringrin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Caseless: 7:49pm On Nov 07, 2017
Black people and always playing the victim. What has her comments got to do with racism?

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by swagkingcole(m): 7:55pm On Nov 07, 2017
Please drop your 15k itel/Tecno/Infinix phone and use a better phone to view the pictures.

Or perhaps use glasses.

prettyboi1989:
how is she curvy? she's just yellow no distinct physical attraction

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Kingsley10000: 8:15pm On Nov 07, 2017
where my vaseline
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by fuckpro: 8:32pm On Nov 07, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

This is a No-No for me
This generation is wasted.

I miss the days of Ruth Benemasia-Opia, Tokunbo Ajayi and Siene All-well Brown.

The worst of them all is Nancy Isime.
Even though I'm a porn addict but its' wrong.
Can't we have some decency on TV?
...bro nothing is wrong with that dressing

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by DedeNkem: 8:39pm On Nov 07, 2017
Wow, the girl is fckin' hot!! This is the type that nearly made me c*um blood!

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 8:48pm On Nov 07, 2017
swagkingcole:
Please drop your 15k itel/Tecno/Infinix phone and use a better phone to view the pictures.

Or perhaps use glasses.

you prolly havent seen beautiful girls. you think its by skin colour? seem you havent seen dark skinned curvy and pretty dimes
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Tonytonex(m): 8:51pm On Nov 07, 2017
teresafaith:
Very hot and saucy
HOW? ARE U A MAN??
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by teresafaith: 8:54pm On Nov 07, 2017
Tonytonex:
HOW? ARE U A MAN??
So I can appreciate my fellow lady
If I criticize, you'll still be the one to say that I'm hating

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by swagkingcole(m): 8:55pm On Nov 07, 2017
Guy, Be it black or white
Let's say it as it is.
This lady is very beautiful.

Maybe your taste are in Dark ladies
Whatever rocks your boat.

prettyboi1989:

you prolly havent seen beautiful girls. you think its by skin colour? seem you havent seen dark skinned curvy and pretty dimes

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by kabaka1: 10:44pm On Nov 07, 2017
she looks delicious and I wanna taste her
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by OliveCynosure(f): 10:51pm On Nov 07, 2017
She's beautiful and she's curvy. Most clothes would cling to her body to accentuate her shape

Btw.. what's she supposed to wear?? Mary_Amaka skirt?

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by KingSango(m): 12:00am On Nov 08, 2017
ScotFree:
Nothing wrong with her dress. Just frustrated people looking to vent steam off on another person. Jealous women attacking fellow women everyday

Black Beauty stirs envy. grin
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Tedassie(m): 12:04am On Nov 08, 2017
julietkcee:
Oh ehm gee!

This z meh in the next * years..

She fine die kiss
wata shape!

Hiee! People can jealous eh angry
figure 8 fall on yhew cheesy

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Jbcmotive(m): 6:03am On Nov 08, 2017
Prolly her husbands' favourite channel or her hubby was watching the lady instead of listening to the news and gave her no attention.

Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Augustap(f): 8:47am On Nov 08, 2017
I'll wear that dress any day, anywhere and anytime. Nothing wrong with it.
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by chibabe259(f): 10:08am On Nov 08, 2017
lefulefu:
Wow she make sense oo..see hips.the lady wey call her out was just being jealous jor.wait oo..chibabe259 this lady resemble u facially oo.

lol, I am more beautiful but the same height and a little bit slimmer than she is.
Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Nobody: 11:01am On Nov 08, 2017
Evablizin:
Happy Birthday,you're not alone.

thanks miss eva

One Film You Can Never Get Tired Of Watching? / BBNaija 2018 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Thread) / BBNaija: Tuoyo Strips Down To Pant At Final Saturday Night Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25