Stats: 3,153,956 members, 7,821,357 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:52 AM

The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. - Music/Radio (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. (13574 Views)

MIXTAPE: The Unleashed Mixtape Hosted By DJ Instinct |@djinstinct / Download Rukus New Mixtape - The Hunger / ElRazur Presents "The Snippets Of The Plan Of The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by lalaboi(m): 7:35pm On Jun 29, 2010
nnonah111:

***MY 2ND BEAT FOR THE MIXTAPE grin **

http://www.plunder.com/NAIRALAND-MIXTAPE-plan-2-download-0ad62d01d6.htm

The violin or whatever it is didnt make sense . .too noisy too
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by nnonah111(m): 10:19am On Jun 30, 2010
@LALABOI
I HATE WHEN PPLE TALKS RUBISH WITHOUT REASONING,
THE LINK I POSTED CONTAINS NOFIN LIKE VIOLIN SO WHY THE HELL DO U TALK OF SOMN U AINT KNOW NOTIN ABOUT,
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 11:27am On Jun 30, 2010
lalaboi:

The violin or whatever it is didnt make sense . .too noisy too

the violin or whatever, lmao, do i sense arrogance and rudeness here grin grin

nnonah111:

@LALABOI
THE LINK I POSTED CONTAINS NOFIN LIKE VIOLIN SO WHY THE HELL DO U TALK OF SOMN U AINT KNOW NOTIN ABOUT,

GBAM , RUBBISH IS SPELT RUBBISH NNONAH NICE PUNCHLINE
, LALABOI NO FIT DIFFERENT VIOLIN AND WHATEVER , TAKE IT EASY HE IS A LAME MAN. SORRY LAY MAN grin grin
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by lalaboi(m): 9:43pm On Jul 01, 2010
nnonah111:

@LALABOI

Like i said it was violin. . . I obviously dnt knw what it is. . .reason i added the whatever there. . . You post a beat and i gave an opinion about it. . . Its up to you see sense in it or not. . . If you think the beat make sense dieeeeee . . . goooodluck!
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by chamotex(m): 12:39am On Jul 02, 2010
;d ;d
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by nnonah111(m): 7:26am On Jul 02, 2010
now i knw lalaboi is blind.does d link u quote contain any name like violin.dis is a fresh beat 4christ sake.violin was d 1st beat i posted on dis forum wen i started usin fl nd nt even on dis tread, ma problem wit u is that u'v nt listened 2d beat nd u'r critisizn it in d name of violin,
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by lalaboi(m): 10:09am On Jul 02, 2010
nnonah111:

now i knw lalaboi is blind.does d link u quote contain any name like violin.dis is a fresh beat 4christ sake.violin was d 1st beat i posted on dis forum wen i started usin fl nd nt even on dis tread, ma problem wit u is that u'v nt listened 2d beat nd u'r critisizn it in d name of violin,

Cant u comprende/ / / I DONT KNW WHAT INSTRUMENT IT IS!. , But whatever it was. . .It didnt make sense to me. . .shikena. . .am not being harsh or anything. . .Nuff said. . Goodluck!
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by Nobody: 10:10am On Jul 02, 2010
lol@violin!
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by nnonah111(m): 11:59am On Jul 02, 2010
somebody want 2die!!!!!!!
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 6:51pm On Jul 02, 2010
nnonah111:

nnonah , u mean lalaboi wants to die,?? LMAO ,,do u want to release a death blow diss to lalaboi, ??
remember that lalaboi has been studying lyrikal taichi. lmao,
, ladies and gentlemen its NNONAH VS LALABOI RAP BATTLE, EXPECT NNONAH DISS TRACK TO LALABOI IN 30MINUTES .
grin ABI NNONAH U DEY FEAR LALABOI??
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 12:23pm On Jul 03, 2010
nnonah111:

nnonah , u mean lalaboi wants to die,?? LMAO ,,do u want to release a death blow diss to lalaboi, ??
remember that lalaboi has been studying lyrikal taichi. lmao,
, ladies and gentlemen its NNONAH VS LALABOI RAP BATTLE, EXPECT NNONAH DISS TRACK TO LALABOI IN 30MINUTES .
grin ABI NNONAH U DEY FEAR TO BATTLE LALABOI??
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 4:19pm On Jul 11, 2010
lalaboi watch ya mouth
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 4:11pm On Jul 12, 2010
hey lalaboi were u at ??
i think say u sabi aw 2 talk, i wanna take on u this time around,
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by tosinaded(m): 8:04pm On Jul 12, 2010
nnonah111:

here is ma first beat for the mixtape
link:
http://www.plunder.com/NAIRALAND-MIXTAPE-download-a1de9f1efa.htm
http://plunder.com/a1de9f1efa

take ur beat and gerrout of here!
oshi. . . . dem dey tell u sumtn u dey do agidi. .
how u wan take learn? ode oshi

that stuff that sounds like a violin is just not it abeg!
meet o4kasibe for tutorials abeg. . . . . .

and learn how to take criticisms harsh or friendly!

na nairaland u dey. . . nobody go dey do u like babay for here

Nikka ur beat is wack. . . . .gbagaun!
oya kill urself na
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 3:26pm On Jul 16, 2010
I fink itz getn fun in here.
Tosin u fink u can t8k ma blow right?
House ama 4uck tosin nd lalaboi up ,am already recordn there beef track, i no even knw y guyz dat ar meant 2b at d village poundn yam ar doin on dis tread, i do many beats nd d ones i fnk i cant use,i do post it here 4 bums like u(lalaboi nd tosin) 2 talk shit. u ask me 2 meet o4ka 4 tutorial,wel, dats sound intrestn bt d fact stil remain dat u fit ask o4ka ,we run d hood 2geda.am already writn an apology leta 2ya dad 4wat i wl soon cost him, expect ma beef track on y'al in a week tym .so i guess you should also get ready, am endn ya career on dis place nd facebook.lmao!, next tym u learn aw nd were 2 get manners 4rm, ha!ha!!
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 5:04pm On Jul 16, 2010
BENJAMZ:

House ama 4uck tosin nd lalaboi up ,am already recordn there beef track, am endn ya career on dis place nd .lmao!, next tym u learn aw nd were 2 get manners 4rm,

benjamz i need to warn u, lalaboi and tosinodeda studied lyrical tychi, they will reply u immediately u release ur diss track. grin grin lalaboi especialy has a PHd in lyrical taichi. lwkm grin oya release am make we hear. they will release theirs too as soon as u drop ur bomb on them
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 9:51am On Jul 17, 2010
benjams nairaland rumours have it that lalaboi is also recording a diss track for u with tosinadeda on the hook. grin grin
so drop urs make we jam am. abi make we see small drama now grin grin

BENJAMZ:

House ama 4uck tosin nd lalaboi up ,am already recordn there beef track, am endn ya career on dis place nd .lmao!, next tym u learn aw nd were 2 get manners 4rm,

benjamz i need to warn u, lalaboi and tosinodeda studied lyrical tychi, they will reply u immediately u release your diss track. grin grin lalaboi especialy has a PHd in lyrical taichi. lwkm grin oya release am make we hear. they will release theirs too as soon as u drop your bomb on them
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 8:36pm On Jul 17, 2010
Lala dog gala boi started al dis shit nd went 2d extent of restrictn ma replyz.am already done wit u boi, o4ka trust ya hommy,u gat a shout out 4rm me .bt e be like say im dey fear.bt dat stil dsnt stop me 4rm 4kn u up here nd on face bk, i gat a line like"lyf beautiful nt wen u 4k wit a cobra"on it, lala boi u dey fear?
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 10:53am On Jul 18, 2010
BENJAMZ:

lalaboi u dey fear?
dont forget i told u lalaboi studied lyrical tychi in postgraduate school, he has a phd in taichi now. so u berra come hard benjamz, !!!!

BENJAMZ:

Lala dog gala boi started al dis poo nd went 2d extent of restrictn ma replyz.am already done wit u boi, o4ka trust ya hommy,u gat a shout out 4rm me .bt e be like say im dey fear.bt dat stil dsnt stop me 4rm 4kn u up here nd on face bk, i gat a line like"lyf beautiful nt wen u 4k wit a cobra"on it, lala boi u dey fear?

post the joint men, i am behind u like the rock of gibratar, if u dont kniow my real name ,
i am the nairaland king of drama, go and ask sauron
  the last time we had mad fun in nairaland was when ofoka dissed sauron, benjamz i heard rumors that lalaboi has hired 117 ghost writers to finish u off in his reply. lmao,
this is gonna be  some  big drama. i know benjamz gat sick beats tho, u need to finish that tosinadeda off too since he  has big mouth to insult you  lmao 
,maybe that will force tosinadeda to reply and feature in the nl mixtape,i want to see a tosinadeda spit flows wit all his big mouth in nl, tosinadeda u better get ready to start rapping,,  buhahahahahahaha grin grin
[size=28pt]
we need fun guyz!!!!
[/size      benjams upload the diss song str8 up,   no dey dull us like mallam spicey, over
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by effizy27: 9:53am On Jul 20, 2010
CHECK OUT EFFIZY 'DEUCES REMIX" ON YOUTUBE
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 4:19pm On Jul 20, 2010
I WAITED 48hrs 2 GET A REPLY FROM LALABOI BUT E BE LIKE SAY FEAR DEY CATCHAM.
LALABOI LETS HIT IT HARD.
MUGU!! I WAN TEACH U LESSON NEXT TIME U HEAR OF BENJAMZ ,U SHUT YA TRAP,
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by BENJAMZ: 4:44pm On Jul 20, 2010
YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!
HOUSE HERE IS THE LINK 2 BENJAMZ BEEF TRACK TO LALABOI BEEF TRACK

GET F***KT UP BITCH!!

LINK: http://plunder.com/c21b7f6bf6

http://www.plunder.com/BENJAMZ-BEEF-2-LALABOI-mp3-download-c21b7f6bf6.htm
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by Mobinga: 9:18pm On Sep 24, 2010
This Thread Sould be stiky-ied
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 5:57pm On Nov 02, 2010
[size=28pt]FFFFCUK EL RAZUR[/size]

TENTATIVE NAIRALAND MIXTAPE TRACKLIST; grin grin grin

1. OFOKA FT ELDEE FT RAPJUNKIE - THE BEST IN NAIRALAND
2. TOSINADEDA FT FL GATORS FT SAURON - THE NAIRALAND MISYARNERS
3. LALABOI FT TOSINADEDA FT CHIOGO- THE BEST IN NAIJA
4. EL RAZUR FT FRIJOS FT JAVALOVE THE THRASH TALKERS
5. KRAYOLA FT GENUFLECT(RAZOR BLEE G) HATE OR BE HATED ON
5. OFOKA FT KRAYOLA FT EL RAZUR WE HATE WACK EMCEES
6. JOE SKIPPY FT SAURON FT THE AMAKA BEEF OR MEAT?
7. SEUN FT SHAZ FT STREETWISE FT LALABOI NAIRALAND IS MINE
8. OFOKA FT EL RAZUR FT BENJAMS(NNONAH) THE BEATMAKERS ANTHEM
9. RHYMESTEIN FT DEJIARIYO FT DAMMIECOOL -MODE OR RUGGED (WE ARE FAMILY)
10.DBR FT ADBULRASAQ FT WORDSMITH PUNCHLINE KINGS
11.RIVERSMAN FT OLAYOKUN FT HUEYFLYER -SKIT
12.MOLA OG FT OVIE FT KAYDEE NAIRALAND IS NOTJUSTOK
13.FAAKAY FT JASSIE -AMALA JUNCTION FREESTYLE
14. TAVAREZ FT OFOKA FT ALDON NAIRALAND CYPHA
15. GENUFLECT FT CHIOGO FT SEUN LOVE OF MY LIFE
16 COOLGUYZ FT ACTIVEMAN FT HJ GEMINI THE REALEST MCS
17 SAURON FT OFOKA FT A40 FT CHAMOTEX WE ARE THE ILLEST
18 LALABOI FT RAPJUNKIE FT E-MARKETER FT DOUBLE SIX SELL OR BE SOLD
19. KCATETRA FT MISSLU FT KHANYE RADIO REQUEST
20 MAILMALC FT ALEXPISSU FT BABAEARLY WE REP THE SOUTH SOUTH
21 MUKINA FT IBIME FT SHAZ FT CHIOGO GIRL POWER
22 NAIRALAND ALL STARS -DEATHBLOW PART 3 THE NAIRALAND CHRONICLES

RECORD LABEL -NAIRALAND INC
PRODUCERS- OFOKA, EL RAZUR, NNONAH(BENJAMZ), KRAYOLA
FINANCIAL SPONSORS- LALABOI & ELDEE
CORPORATE MARKETING-LALABOI
VIDEOS- FAAKAY
ALABA MARKETER -RAPJUNKIE

LMAO grin grin grin
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by phboy(m): 7:38am On Nov 03, 2010
EMERGENCY!!! YA'LL GOTTA HEAR THE NEW JESSE JAGZ AND MCC @ www.myspace.com/namccbedis1 . Word to the God, ish is REAL DOPE!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by 04kaa: 3:43pm On Dec 13, 2010
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by rapjunkie(m): 1:33pm On Dec 14, 2010
04kaa:

[size=28pt]FFFFCUK EL RAZUR[/size]

TENTATIVE NAIRALAND MIXTAPE TRACKLIST; grin grin grin

1. OFOKA FT ELDEE FT RAPJUNKIE - THE BEST IN NAIRALAND
2. TOSINADEDA FT FL GATORS FT SAURON - THE NAIRALAND MISYARNERS
3. LALABOI FT TOSINADEDA FT CHIOGO- THE BEST IN NAIJA
4. EL RAZUR FT FRIJOS FT JAVALOVE THE THRASH TALKERS
5. KRAYOLA FT GENUFLECT(RAZOR BLEE G) HATE OR BE HATED ON
5. OFOKA FT KRAYOLA FT EL RAZUR WE HATE WACK EMCEES
6. JOE SKIPPY FT SAURON FT THE AMAKA BEEF OR MEAT?
7. SEUN FT SHAZ FT STREETWISE FT LALABOI NAIRALAND IS MINE
8. OFOKA FT EL RAZUR FT BENJAMS(NNONAH) THE BEATMAKERS ANTHEM
9. RHYMESTEIN FT DEJIARIYO FT DAMMIECOOL -MODE OR RUGGED (WE ARE FAMILY)
10.DBR FT ADBULRASAQ FT WORDSMITH PUNCHLINE KINGS
11.RIVERSMAN FT OLAYOKUN FT HUEYFLYER -SKIT
12.MOLA OG FT OVIE FT KAYDEE NAIRALAND IS NOTJUSTOK
13.FAAKAY FT JASSIE -AMALA JUNCTION FREESTYLE
14. TAVAREZ FT OFOKA FT ALDON NAIRALAND CYPHA
15. GENUFLECT FT CHIOGO FT SEUN LOVE OF MY LIFE
16 COOLGUYZ FT ACTIVEMAN FT HJ GEMINI THE REALEST MCS
17 SAURON FT OFOKA FT A40 FT CHAMOTEX WE ARE THE ILLEST
18 LALABOI FT RAPJUNKIE FT E-MARKETER FT DOUBLE SIX SELL OR BE SOLD
19. KCATETRA FT MISSLU FT KHANYE RADIO REQUEST
20 MAILMALC FT ALEXPISSU FT BABAEARLY WE REP THE SOUTH SOUTH
21 MUKINA FT IBIME FT SHAZ FT CHIOGO GIRL POWER
22 NAIRALAND ALL STARS -DEATHBLOW PART 3 THE NAIRALAND CHRONICLES

RECORD LABEL -NAIRALAND INC
PRODUCERS- OFOKA, EL RAZUR, NNONAH(BENJAMZ), KRAYOLA
FINANCIAL SPONSORS- LALABOI & ELDEE
CORPORATE MARKETING-LALABOI
VIDEOS- FAAKAY
ALABA MARKETER -RAPJUNKIE

LMAO grin grin grin

Im feeling this. . . . grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: The Unofficial Nairaland Mixtape - The Plan. by ojoawo(m): 9:59pm On Jul 27, 2014
ElRazur: Well, here is an idea I am toying with. How about we release a mix-tape on the back of Nairaland. It will comprise strictly of people from Nairaland i.e people who have made beats and those who have submitted their vocals etc. There won't be any outsider.

Say for example, someone like Genuflect, Krayola will qualify, while a few of us who have actually submitted beats will qualify too.

I know there will be a few hurdles like communication, differences in idea etc. but that will make it fun and all a part of the learning experience.

So who is down? Remember, you only qualify on certain criterias and no outsiders. Ideas and all sort of crazy ideas welcome.

PS
Please do not post if you have nothing about the actual thread to say. Thank you.

i am thinking of bringing this back up...... any vocalists on music section... we can test out on a track first before trying out a mixtape though

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

★ [VIDEO] Adekunle Gold – Ready / This Is The Freestyle That Got Japp Roasted On Twitter. / Ew! Video : Wizkid- Pakurumo (available For Mobile Download )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60