Stats: 3,156,347 members, 7,829,880 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (420) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2369220 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by seunkunles: 2:00pm On Feb 10, 2015
Tue 10 February 2015

09:00pm Liverpool vs Tottenham IRIB Varzesh

Wed 11 February 2015
08:00PM Barcelona VS Villarreal IRIB 3
08:45 PM Stoke VS Man City IRIB Varzesh

Enjoy
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Olumideogundare(m): 2:31pm On Feb 10, 2015
seunkunles:
Tue 10 February 2015

Wed 11 February 2015

Enjoy
irib verzesh will air everton vs chelsea.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 2:33pm On Feb 10, 2015
seunkunles:
Tue 10 February 2015

Wed 11 February 2015

Enjoy
Pls comfirm ur post, a guy just updated wednesday fix. Chelsea v Everton
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by uwaremevoh(m): 3:05pm On Feb 10, 2015
yes its now chelsea vs everton for wednesday
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by iliyande(m): 3:45pm On Feb 10, 2015
This page now is number 419 so shine your eyes grin grin grin shocked

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Wiserfool: 4:03pm On Feb 10, 2015
iliyande:
This page now is number 419 so shine your eyes grin grin grin shocked
@iliyande
you've made my day lol

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 4:38pm On Feb 10, 2015
Lets be mature in the way we present our post, if the page number is 419 what does it have to do with wednesday fixture. I stand to be corrected.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by alabosian(m): 4:47pm On Feb 10, 2015
I won buy 1.3 meter dish with my qsay q26g. I wan track all these irib channel, any installer who can do d job should let me know ooo
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Felami(m): 5:30pm On Feb 10, 2015
seunkunles:
Tue 10 February 2015

Wed 11 February 2015

Enjoy

Please, can anyone within lagos help me with my Irib network? I really need it.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mtchris(m): 7:03pm On Feb 10, 2015
ogunjobiali:
Lets be mature in the way we present our post, if the page number is 419 what does it have to do with wednesday fixture. I stand to be corrected.
What's wrong with someone making a joke?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by hazard1759(m): 7:30pm On Feb 10, 2015
ogunjobiali:
losen up bro....life is not that serious

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by sunene1: 8:25pm On Feb 10, 2015
alabosian:
I won buy 1.3 meter dish with my qsay q26g. I wan track all these irib channel, any installer who can do d job should let me know ooo
where is ur location
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by adeluv92: 9:33pm On Feb 10, 2015
my irib is is freezing as if its a dongle I am using and it is locked at 76%. dnt knw wats wrong please
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 9:43pm On Feb 10, 2015
adeluv92:
my irib is is freezing as if its a dongle I am using and it is locked at 76%. dnt knw wats wrong please
Mine display BAD OR NO SIGNAL
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 10:24pm On Feb 10, 2015
ogunjobiali:
Mine display BAD OR NO SIGNAL
very clear at my end
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by alabosian(m): 10:34pm On Feb 10, 2015
sunene1:
where is ur location
Alagbad, lagos
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by tunnath: 11:40pm On Feb 10, 2015
Shey is it now sure Irib varsech will chelsea vs Everton? Not showing mancity vs stoke game anymore right? Waiting for a reply, thanks
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by adeluv92: 1:35am On Feb 11, 2015
akure, ondo state. in fact, I have improved d frequency to 78% but its still freezing.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kibukila(m): 8:17am On Feb 11, 2015
Manutd vs Burnley on ptv tonight.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Akins16ng: 8:22am On Feb 11, 2015
adeluv92:
akure, ondo state. in fact, I have improved d frequency to 78% but its still freezing.
To stop the freezing ,the first thing to do is to observe is ur source of power if irib does not freeze when there is power supply from PHCN ,then it could either be that ur generator is generating a noise which frequency is closer or matches dat of irib,if dats the problem u will observe that other stations on other frequency are freeze free.SOLUTION:1EITHER REDUCE OR INCREASE THE REVOLUTION PER MINUTE(RPM)that is the increase or decrease the rotations speed of the generator or better still move away ur generator far away from the dish..since ur signal strength is 78% ur dish is focus if the problem still persist check ur coaxial cable and if u are using disecq change it who knows it could be spiritual then consult ur pastors

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by lamtam0: 12:35pm On Feb 11, 2015
ogunjobiali:
Where did u get that?
on irib varzesh website they av changed it 2 chelsea vs everton
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kwameking: 12:47pm On Feb 11, 2015
I suspect CHAMPION tv to show a match tonight. Can someone provide their new TP?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by zoboizee: 1:53pm On Feb 11, 2015
it freezes nowadays in my place too. though mine is 72%.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by unikazzy(m): 2:46pm On Feb 11, 2015
lamtam0:

give us d website address plssss
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by uwaremevoh(m): 2:52pm On Feb 11, 2015
VARZECHTV.IR
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Felami(m): 2:54pm On Feb 11, 2015
Akins16ng:
To stop the freezing ,the first thing to do is to observe is ur source of power if irib does not freeze when there is power supply from PHCN ,then it could either be that ur generator is generating a noise which frequency is closer or matches dat of irib,if dats the problem u will observe that other stations on other frequency are freeze free.SOLUTION:1EITHER REDUCE OR INCREASE THE REVOLUTION PER MINUTE(RPM)that is the increase or decrease the rotations speed of the generator or better still move away ur generator far away from the dish..since ur signal strength is 78% ur dish is focus if the problem still persist check ur coaxial cable and if u are using disecq change it who knows it could be spiritual then consult ur pastors

Pls mine is not working at all. I thought it was the dirt that covered a part of the lnb so I brought down the dish, clean the lnb and returned it but this time, the signal only flunctuate. Please help me.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 3:09pm On Feb 11, 2015
Felami:

Pls mine is not working at all. I thought it was the dirt that covered a part of the lnb so I brought down the dish, clean the lnb and returned it but this time, the signal only flunctuate. Please help me.
The signal at my end was bad during and after the rain. This is what i did to restore d signal, i cut off d edge of d cable dat goes in to d decoder and reinserted.Dat is how i got my signal back.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 3:12pm On Feb 11, 2015
lamtam0:

lamtam0:

lamtam0:

Thnks
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by richiehaze: 5:50pm On Feb 11, 2015
please how do I get irib varzesh channel on multitv satellite in Ghana? ......# richie4haze@gmail.com. ...
please help me so I dont miss Chelsea vs Everton
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 6:23pm On Feb 11, 2015
Happy 419 page thats why u are complaining its stok v mancity or chelsea v everton on Irib channel just to share your happines with us.So what dame about d page?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 6:27pm On Feb 11, 2015
richiehaze:
please how do I get irib varzesh channel on multitv satellite in Ghana? ......# richie4haze@gmail.com. ...
please help me so I dont miss Chelsea vs Everton
pls get 1.8 dish and track them easily with TP 3964v30000
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Why2k(m): 8:10pm On Feb 11, 2015
Barca game on champion tv.

(1) (2) (3) ... (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34