Stats: 3,152,815 members, 7,817,364 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:02 AM

I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) (80986 Views)

See The Fish My Neighbour Just Caught. / My Young Bro Caught This / I Saw Man Hawk Huge Python On My Way Back From Work (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Rick9(m): 9:05am On Dec 07, 2017
So you going to eat that shocked

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Ohcanada(m): 9:05am On Dec 07, 2017
WILL U EAT THE IDIOT
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by felnino(m): 9:05am On Dec 07, 2017
Idiot wants to eat Idiot

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by creatorsverse(m): 9:05am On Dec 07, 2017
I've Neva seen dat creature before
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by ngwababe(f): 9:06am On Dec 07, 2017
Na this thing be idiot??
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by SweetJoystick(m): 9:06am On Dec 07, 2017
Na bush you dey stay?
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by miremoses(m): 9:06am On Dec 07, 2017
Hope it doesn't choke you. BTW, be mindful of where you keep him. These creatures can bit for africa
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Forceup(f): 9:07am On Dec 07, 2017
You dey chop chuku chuku
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by ozone0801(m): 9:07am On Dec 07, 2017
I watched a couple of videos on NG, where animals that ate this ended up growing thorns on their skin, and they all died afterwards.
Please, do not eat this for your own sake.

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Pabloosas(m): 9:07am On Dec 07, 2017
Op talk true, you no sabi the name grin cheesy.
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Nobody: 9:07am On Dec 07, 2017
Pappyto:
Some people can eat anything....
I pray it chokes you.

Can somebody give me an amen. grin
Amen make d thing choke am till him die cheesy na joke I dey joke ooo

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by arejibadz(m): 9:07am On Dec 07, 2017
hmm
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Nobody: 9:08am On Dec 07, 2017
When your village people finally arrived at your doorstep.

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Coyotejack(m): 9:08am On Dec 07, 2017
Is that a hedgehog ?? cry

Which way na ?
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by erico2k2(m): 9:09am On Dec 07, 2017
Bigii:

Yes. Still alive cool
Take it back it's a hedgehog .u dnt have to eat it . Unless you want to keep it as Pet.
I bought one for my daughter some years back .

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by honeyjoyce(f): 9:09am On Dec 07, 2017
Warrisdis undecided
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Mhizrohzz(f): 9:09am On Dec 07, 2017
Ahhh u seriously want to eat dat idiot.... Baba just let it go na
P:s.. But we can eat sha. U re not even scared dat eating dat stuff might make u sound like one?? Asking tho
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 9:10am On Dec 07, 2017
Please spare It's life. It might have some kids somewhere waiting for their mother to bring back food home. cry cry

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by MarilynNash(f): 9:10am On Dec 07, 2017
ozone0801:
I watched a couple of videos on NG, where animals that ate this ended up growing thorns on their skin, and they all died afterwards.
Lmao

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by MarilynNash(f): 9:10am On Dec 07, 2017
ozone0801:
Lmao, op will not hear.
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Coyotejack(m): 9:10am On Dec 07, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Una de chop hedgehog too? Please what is it that you guys dont eat? Me I dont even eat cow and goat just chicken or fish is okay for me ..

My broda e weak me oooo
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Hedonistically: 9:10am On Dec 07, 2017
How is it an "idiot"?
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 9:11am On Dec 07, 2017
honeyjoyce:
Warrisdis undecided

Hedgehog.

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by brunobaba(m): 9:11am On Dec 07, 2017
jerflakes:

Nah, but they belong to the same family

Just like crocodile and alligator

Or tortoise and turtle

Or horse and donkey

You get the drift
It's called a hedgehog
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by MrEdimulo82(m): 9:11am On Dec 07, 2017
Nutase:
why do we eat everything we see?

Cos Hungerbad

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Justicealh3(m): 9:11am On Dec 07, 2017
The idiot name
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by bobkezel(m): 9:11am On Dec 07, 2017
It's porcupine, which one be idiot again.

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by freshdude99(m): 9:12am On Dec 07, 2017
djPyper:
Haba how are you sure he's an idiot, he may be a respected elder in the rodent community
Wat is it called in the land of the living?
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by Ishilove: 9:12am On Dec 07, 2017
Pappyto:
Some people can eat anything....
I pray it chokes you.

Can somebody give me an amen. grin
AMEN. This primitive 'kill and eat' attitude of Nigerians is the reason why we will always remain backward.

Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by richeeyo(m): 9:12am On Dec 07, 2017
aanexplus:
Wow. Leave the guy joor grin grin
AMENAMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMENAMEN AMEN AMENAMEN AMEN AMENAMEN AMEN AMEN
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by pedrozone15(m): 9:13am On Dec 07, 2017
that's a porcupine. Free the animal abeg
Re: I Just Caught This Idiot (Hedgehog) On My Way Home (Photos) by lighternote: 9:13am On Dec 07, 2017
Unbelievable followership on an idiot thread! Even guests join shocked shocked shocked

Rat Poison Kills Cobra Terrorizing My Neighborhood (Photos) / What Is The Importance Of This Hole? (Photo) / Thirsty King Cobra Is Given Water From A Bottle In India Village(photos).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19