Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:13 AM

Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" (15797 Views)

Ruggedman Shades Toke Makinwa For Dating Married Billionaire, Festus Fadeyi. / I Love Your Body - Ruggedman To Uriel / Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by seguno2: 3:08pm On Dec 27, 2017
No one should support a corrupt hypocrite politician like Buhari and Tinubu.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by johnstar(m): 3:08pm On Dec 27, 2017
Na so.

Shey u.go know d leaders wey dey corrupt

Dis country is a mess

No hope

Never u depend on anybody or d govt
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Mariangeles(f): 3:09pm On Dec 27, 2017
Aren't they all corrupt...?
Can one be a fair politician in this country? heck...do they even know what incorrupt mean? here in Nigeria, Incorrupt = Foolishness
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Nobody: 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2017
smiley
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by ekensi01: 3:11pm On Dec 27, 2017

Before Nigerians care?
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by lookingfly: 3:14pm On Dec 27, 2017
This guy should just shut up already........who are the corrupt politicians? How many songs has he released to point out these politicians or even challenge the government on the state of this country.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by hazyfm1: 3:15pm On Dec 27, 2017
mickapolo:
Pls can someone help me to check if corrupt politicians no dey this naijabet list before i place bet o, i no want make God punish me o

can manage Fash
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by maduxs: 3:16pm On Dec 27, 2017
Try to be specific call their names lol this fuel scarcity pained him very well and instead of him to vent his anger on this particular government, he is crying wolf. Coward . Buhari is our problem say the truth and shame the devil.Nigeria has started been good with our economy soaring high until they went and brought things senile and rusted president and packaged his demented brain and sold to us. Now bush meat don catch hunter. All of us are suffering it and still they are still packing him again with this their stupid documentary "another side of buhari " God forbid
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by joenor(m): 3:16pm On Dec 27, 2017
I hope your message reach hungry nigerian, them go still participate for their shady deal.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by MetalJigsaw(m): 3:22pm On Dec 27, 2017
alphaconde:
god will purrnish ruggedman if he thinks buhari is not corrupt.

Is he saying otherwise?

Or you want God to punish you?
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Troublemaker007(m): 3:23pm On Dec 27, 2017
mickapolo:
Pls can someone help me to check if corrupt politicians no dey this naijabet list before i place bet o, i no want make God punish me o

If these set of failures are the only set of people Nigerians have to offer come 2019 then it’s obvious this country is not my home, I am just passing by.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by solodox(m): 3:27pm On Dec 27, 2017
leverage:
this one still abeg go give toni payne head make we hear word

The one up there kids is what a retard sounds like... Person dey post say make Nigerians no talk mumu come election year... You dey show your family foolishness....

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by davibid: 3:28pm On Dec 27, 2017
Just like Liberia

I think J.J should come grin

Say no to sai baba

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 3:28pm On Dec 27, 2017
All politicians are corrupt,so it is either we commit voter or political apathy or God will punish everybody.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by solodox(m): 3:28pm On Dec 27, 2017
Troublemaker007:

If these set of failures are the only set of people Nigerians have to offer come 2019 then it’s obvious this country is not my home, I am just passing by.
my brother... That's the feeling I get at least six hundred times every day... Idiots everywhere
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by solodox(m): 3:29pm On Dec 27, 2017
Trust me fam, Tinubu is not the enemy. ..

seguno2:
No one should support a corrupt hypocrite politician like Buhari and Tinubu.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by solodox(m): 3:30pm On Dec 27, 2017
joenor:
I hope your message reach hungry nigerian, them go still participate for their shady deal.
sadly true... Even God can't help some people!
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by potterdon: 3:30pm On Dec 27, 2017
I know that in the end buhari will still win the election because the system is rigged in his favour. So we should relax and enjoy the alter destruction of Nigeria grin
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by seguno2: 3:30pm On Dec 27, 2017
omonlaa:
This is our problem in this country, always waiting for God. Why can't we punish them ourselves by pushing them out and putting the less popular candidates with good or less sketchy track records to the forefront?
Are you sure that you are a Nigerian with this correct sense wey you dey show for here
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Memphis357(m): 3:31pm On Dec 27, 2017
OrestesDante:

∆ God will punish both the supporters and the leaders...

Starting from Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, Ike Ekweremadu, Dogara..... downwards....

#IStandWithRuggedMan ∆
Please add Sarrki, Omenka,Madridguy and the rest of the Buhari Moronic Cows crew.

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by christm386: 3:33pm On Dec 27, 2017
i support you, anybody who supports buhari is a devil, even atiku seff worst
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by seguno2: 3:34pm On Dec 27, 2017
solodox:
Trust me fam, Tinubu is not the enemy. ..

Tinubu is a corrupt politician AND a thief.
Anyone who supports him will be punished by God. That is what this thread is about. Not so
If Tinubu is not your enemy, please deal with that on another thread.
Thanks.
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by nawtyme: 3:34pm On Dec 27, 2017
Handsomecole:
Message taken . God will also punish anyone who listens to failed musicians ... sad
From the look of things, you still insist on supporting corrupt politicians.

SMH

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by temisy: 3:37pm On Dec 27, 2017
God punish you too, if their. Was person like fale dat can sing song to their hears.. Not rubbish you gus are singing
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by hidhrhis(m): 3:39pm On Dec 27, 2017
this rugged man doesn't have one iota of sense
muhammadu buhari who we believe is not corrupt tell me what do we gain
I prefer the corrupt politician who will satisfy we the civilians than the one who will fight corruption generate money but still suffer

Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by akeentech(m): 3:40pm On Dec 27, 2017
queensera
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by seguno2: 3:41pm On Dec 27, 2017
Troublemaker007:

Are you not a Nigerian?
What have you done to offer non-failures to Nigerians?
Abi, who you dey wait for?
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Nobody: 3:42pm On Dec 27, 2017
leverage:
this one still abeg go give toni payne head make we hear word

exactly the kind ppl he s talking about
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by Nobody: 3:42pm On Dec 27, 2017
Who can we now vote? Cos all politicians are corrupt
Re: Ruggedman: "God Will Punish Anyone Who Supports Corrupt Politicians In 2019" by UTAPIAPIA: 3:43pm On Dec 27, 2017
show me one politician who has not pass through corruptions and corruptions passes thro him or her , there no saint in Naija, a country blessed with vast/abundance human and material resources with over 180M populace , with virtually no credible leader cos of this tetrahedral monster(corruption) that impoverishes and blows the commoners no good , except God send us a DANIEL from the blue we will still be where we are, cos Rome were not built in a day,if the law makers will follows to actual lies the yearnings of the populace of RESTRUCTURES our resources a better result will go down and torches the commoners just LIKE TSA where those looters are angry cos they cant loots public funds at wills as before

Funke Akindele At Kate Henshaw's Book Launch / Swankyjerry Spends N112,500 On Pedicure (Photos) / '90% Of Lagosians Are Gold Diggers' - Mr 2kay Declares

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25