Stats: 3,152,124 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality (27671 Views)

Lady Loses Interest In A Young Man Because He Doesn't Smoke Or Drink / Lady Loses Her Boyfriend To Another Lady After Twitter Bet / Dan Yomi: Preached Against Homosexuality But Masturbated To Gay Porn Every Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by DSoj(m): 11:03am On Jan 09, 2018
Cant people write simple correct English sentence?
The headline is crappy!

"He sent"... who sent? He or She?

And yeye OP put on front page.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Nobody: 11:11am On Jan 09, 2018
smiley
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Elparaiso(m): 11:28am On Jan 09, 2018
Shebi she be Nick Fury way she dey send person on mission? At least she didn't have to marry a closeted gay. Worked out well for everyone.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by otswag(m): 11:31am On Jan 09, 2018
Hehehe. Like life aint complicated enough.Now you gats worry about both sexes stealing your guy/babe.

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Dammylois(f): 11:37am On Jan 09, 2018
Tufiakwa.... hope I got it grin
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by fpeter(f): 11:38am On Jan 09, 2018
HungerBAD:
Damn.

To lose a lover is painful. To now lose a lover to the same sex is something unexplainable.

Somebody I considered an older bros, back in the days in the UK, lost his wife to his young niece.

You can not make this story up.

Wife and niece have been happily for about 14 or 15 years now.

The Urhobo Community in the South East of London would remember this story from around 2002 or 2003.

Bros, give me the link to the Nairaland beach parry abeg
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Nobody: 11:39am On Jan 09, 2018
Is that one loss?
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Aldebaran(m): 11:45am On Jan 09, 2018
Wicked grin
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by grandstar(m): 12:17pm On Jan 09, 2018
HungerBAD:
Damn.

To lose a lover is painful. To now lose a lover to the same sex is something unexplainable.

Somebody I considered an older bros, back in the days in the UK, lost his wife to his young niece.

The Urhobo Community in the South East of London would remember this story from around 2002 or 2003.

Oscar Wilde would agree with this? This is sheer carelessness
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by PMWSpirit(m): 12:22pm On Jan 09, 2018
Edopesin:

Dry At Its Peakestest
are you done talking ? Tell me ooo. Shobo
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by jamariwolf3(f): 2:20pm On Jan 09, 2018
ubunja:
and women keep telling themselves the world revolves around them.
i just laugh
not everyone Issa gay. Those who practice faggotism are less than 1% of the world's population. So yes, the world revolves around us.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by emperorzillion: 2:22pm On Jan 09, 2018
amiibaby:
Hahaha. This is so hilarious
Amiiii U're a cute bae
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by ubunja(m): 2:38pm On Jan 09, 2018
jamariwolf3:
not everyone Issa gay. Those who practice faggotism are less than 1% of the world's population. So yes, the world revolves around us.
is that why men are marrying you less and lesss and many getting majorly addicted to masturbation?
coz the world revolves around you?
the world revolves around sex.not women.and sex can happen with or without women.

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by unbitchable(m): 3:31pm On Jan 09, 2018
Nobodys:
I can work on this ass
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by amiibaby(f): 3:53pm On Jan 09, 2018
hmmmm embarassed
emperorzillion:
Amiiii U're a cute bae
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by emperorzillion: 3:55pm On Jan 09, 2018
amiibaby:
hmmmm embarassed
Amiiii why the crying emoji What's wrong talk to emperor.. you can send me a pm , I'ma definitely talk to u
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by dasparrow: 5:32pm On Jan 09, 2018
ubunja:

is that why men are marrying you less and lesss and many getting majorly addicted to masturbation?
the world revolves around sex.not women.and sex can happen with or without women.

Exactly. You have a point.

And that is why many women too are realizing they don't need men to enjoy sex and are becoming lesbians knowing that the cucumber can equally get the job done without risking unwanted pregnancy and getting infected with sexually transmitted diseases. And for those ladies looking to become mothers, sperm banks and artificial insemination gets the job done perfectly well.

My point is, if men and women hate each other that much, then let everyone stay in their lane because it is not a must to be in a relationship especially with all the gender bashing going on in our generation. Hateful people never make good spouses anyway.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by ubunja(m): 5:37pm On Jan 09, 2018
dasparrow:

Exactly. You have a point.

And that is why many women too are realizing they don't need men to enjoy sex and are becoming lesbians knowing that the cucumber can equally get the job done without risking unwanted pregnancy and getting infected with sexually transmitted diseases. And for those ladies looking to become mothers, sperm banks and artificial insemination gets the job done perfectly well.

My point is, if men and women hate each other that much, then let everyone stay in their lane because it is not a must to be in a relationship especially with all the gender bashing going on in our generation. Hateful people never make good spouses anyway.
i think life would be sweeter that way.
i already have my eye on a nice sexy asian sex doll.im budgeting.

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by nathanccr(m): 5:50pm On Jan 09, 2018
HungerBAD:
Damn.

Wow! I'm happy for them oooo
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by nathanccr(m): 5:52pm On Jan 09, 2018
Amarabae:
the ass trapped the guy.
The boyfriend is gay, he just got a platform to get out of the closet
Lolzzzz....nice 1
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by jamariwolf3(f): 5:57pm On Jan 09, 2018
ubunja:

the world revolves around sex.not women. and sex can happen with or without women.
WHAT!!!!
When did jacking off becoming sex?
Or do you practice faggotism too? Doing it with animals and fishes?

Pls tell me if you're a faqqot, they disgust me and I don't spend time on their mentions.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by ubunja(m): 6:04pm On Jan 09, 2018
jamariwolf3:
WHAT!!!!
When did jacking off becoming sex?
Or do you practice faggotism too? Doing it with animals and fishes?

Pls tell me if you're a faqqot, they disgust me and I don't spend time on their mentions.
if jacking off was not sex it wouldnt give orgasms.
if gays cared for your mentions they wouldnt have gone gay

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jan 09, 2018
otswag:
Hehehe. Like life aint complicated enough.Now you gats worry about both sexes stealing your guy/babe.

This got me cracking
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Nobody: 6:12pm On Jan 09, 2018
Guy was a closet homosexual or at least, a closet bisexual.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by jamariwolf3(f): 6:20pm On Jan 09, 2018
ubunja:

if jacking off was not sex it wouldnt give orgasms.
if gays cared for your mentions they wouldnt have gone gay
all faqqots who replace women with their fellow men will die a slow miserable death, get ready if you're one.
Have A nice day.
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by ubunja(m): 6:27pm On Jan 09, 2018
jamariwolf3:
all faqqots who replace women with their fellow men will die a slow miserable death, get ready if you're one.
Have A nice day.
you cant predict doom and gloom for me then tell me to have a nice day angry

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by jamariwolf3(f): 6:34pm On Jan 09, 2018
ubunja:

you cant predict doom and gloom for me then tell me to have a nice day angry
lol. I didn't predict bad for you, was just saying the reality of what happens in this part of the world, faqqots get BURNT!!!! and yeah, literally.
So have a nice day if you don't do fellow men smiley
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by ubunja(m): 6:38pm On Jan 09, 2018
jamariwolf3:
lol. I didn't predict bad for you, was just saying the reality of what happens in this part of the world, faqqots get BURNT!!!! and yeah, literally.
So have a nice day if you don't do fellow men smiley
smiley

Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Oxster(m): 7:17pm On Jan 09, 2018
jamariwolf3:

Lol,,ur brain needs updating if you think de world revolves around ladies
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by jamariwolf3(f): 8:06pm On Jan 09, 2018
Oxster:

Lol,,ur brain needs updating if you think de world revolves around ladies
get yourself a good data bundle first. smiley
Re: Lady Loses Boyfriend To Gay Man He Sent To Investigate Boyfriend’s Sexuality by Oxster(m): 7:23am On Jan 10, 2018
jamariwolf3:
get yourself a good data bundle first. smiley

So u think I don't subscribe due to broknxx??

Lol,,I think some social platform ain't worth subscribing 4

Some when I get important issues to run data with I subgrin

Mistakes Women Make When Their Guys Cheat On Them / My Friend Is Blinded By Money And Gadgets In Her Relationship. / Me And My Cousin, True Life Story : Your Candid Opinion!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36