Stats: 3,153,798 members, 7,820,798 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:55 PM

TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS (6061 Views)

15 Year Old Boy Broke The Internet By Sharing After Sex Pics With His Girlfriend / Lady Who Got Pregnant At 23 As A Virgin Without Penetrative Sex (pics) / Married Kenyan Tenant And Landlady Stuck Together During Steamy Sex (Pics, Video (2) (3) (4)

TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jan 27, 2018
cool. I'm exhausted from thrusting.

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by KendrickAyomide: 4:31pm On Jan 27, 2018
Bros Grow up abeg

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jan 27, 2018
With those beards, you should be like 35. Dude, Seriously, grow tf up. undecided

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jan 27, 2018
Estharfabian:
With those beards, you should be like 35. Dude, Seriously, grow tf up. undecided

You still never change this DP. Na wa o
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 4:35pm On Jan 27, 2018
Dudeweedlmao:

You still never change this DP. Na wa o
gringrin

I like it nah..
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jan 27, 2018
Mrbolt555:

Old man. No shame at all. Now the world knows how you look. He-goat angry

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by KendrickAyomide: 4:43pm On Jan 27, 2018
Estharfabian:
gringrin

I like it nah..
which kind D.P be dat

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by xrisdgreat(m): 4:56pm On Jan 27, 2018
Hahaha,cant stop laughin..I LOVE NAIJA! Those guys comment before mine i find it soo funny!
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jan 27, 2018
grin cheesy

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Gofwane(m): 5:24pm On Jan 27, 2018
Where is pidginwhisper sef??
Coman see that your friend wey get chest like the ballistic plate used for target practice at jaji grin

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jan 27, 2018
Exhausted after just one round, with all those muscles,did u buy the 6 packs?

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Dollarship(m): 5:40pm On Jan 27, 2018
Fake pic undecided
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by BluntBoy(m): 5:44pm On Jan 27, 2018
Mrbolt555:

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 27, 2018
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by sekxyqueen(f): 6:10pm On Jan 27, 2018
shameless
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by julius976(m): 6:13pm On Jan 27, 2018
Agbaya.
Continue

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by LessNoise: 6:15pm On Jan 27, 2018
You pipu should know he's trolling and very lonely can't u see how depressed he is from thrusting grin
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jan 27, 2018
This is sad
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by SageMahrez(m): 7:08pm On Jan 27, 2018
When your future employers see this and later do you 'jump and pass' you'll blame your village people.. old goat.

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Yewandequeen(f): 7:15pm On Jan 27, 2018
I can't imagine how a grown-up man meant to be a father and husband could act this foolish.SMH

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Yewandequeen(f): 7:16pm On Jan 27, 2018
SpareNo1:
This is sad
very disappointing
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by MetroBaba1(m): 7:38pm On Jan 27, 2018
Everybody Should Please Leave The Op, His Stupidity Is Amazing grin

Op, Sail On And Hit The Shores

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by Michelle55: 7:39pm On Jan 27, 2018
kiss sumbori cannot play with you people again? he's obviously playing and you guys are giving him the very much needed attention

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by crismark(m): 7:53pm On Jan 27, 2018
bros!!! hp say na shovel u dey use chop spoon go dey lost inside ur mouth ooo
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by crismark(m): 7:54pm On Jan 27, 2018
bros!!! hp say na shovel u dey use chop spoon go dey lost inside ur mouth ooo... d mouth too big abeg

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by horlahwaley(m): 8:29pm On Jan 27, 2018
looooool. my chest ooooo
the comments above grin
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by rattlesnake(m): 8:40pm On Jan 27, 2018
Mrbolt555:
ode lason
Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by christ007(m): 9:03pm On Jan 27, 2018
Bro oya

Re: TGIS!! ME On Bed With My Sex Doll, First Round Of Sex. PICS by HausaOverlord: 9:13pm On Jan 27, 2018
See as eczema full him chest like say na government work con carry face like last week expired beans, old lunatic

Is zobo drink healthy? / Should A Blind Man Care About A Partner's Looks? / Seduction Or She's Just Being Too Nice? Advice Needed!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13