Stats: 3,153,830 members, 7,820,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:08 AM

Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) - Career (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) (68458 Views)

Three Nigerian Sisters Who Are All Pilots Become Centre Of Attraction / NAF Decorates Kafayat Sanni & Tolulope Arotile As Female Combatant Pilots / Hassana and Huseina Edili Ogaji: Meet Nigeria’s First Female Twin Pilots (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by YelloweWest: 2:42am On Feb 16, 2018
adetoroamos:
they get family back up, I have been hustling (living alone) since am 14years old. I thank God now because am now a CEO in my early 20s
Same here bro. God bless we hustle
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by nairalanduseles: 2:57am On Feb 16, 2018
adetoroamos:
they get family back up, I have been hustling (living alone) since am 14years old. I thank God now because am now a CEO in my early 20s

CEO of selling recharge card abeg swerve no be ur 2000 naira business dem dey talk here
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Touchey: 5:20am On Feb 16, 2018
adetoroamos:
CEO of?
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by kingthreat(m): 5:31am On Feb 16, 2018
CaptainJeffry:
Really?

Emmm those that fly have three nipples abi?
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Aldebaran(m): 5:59am On Feb 16, 2018
Nice
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Nobody: 6:18am On Feb 16, 2018
gunuvi:
My kids too will be sucessful IJN Amen
Have you given up on your destiny already ?
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by correctguy101(m): 6:33am On Feb 16, 2018
Billyonaire:

That's clearly the case.

Now the innocent unborn children will hia wheen
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by alfredfrddy(m): 7:02am On Feb 16, 2018
I don chi chomtin

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by alfredfrddy(m): 7:03am On Feb 16, 2018
Where them dey?

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Nobody: 7:31am On Feb 16, 2018
princepeter566:
I just finished reading the ten commandents.Not even one said men should give Women money.My brother are you sure we are not committing sin

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Nackzy: 7:45am On Feb 16, 2018
This ones wouldn't Jst come and date me... Is only the poor ones they call slay queens that are disturbing my life.... God this is the type of girlfriend I want from now on..
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by gunuvi(m): 7:50am On Feb 16, 2018
Billyonaire:
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 7:52am On Feb 16, 2018
Which airline dem dey fly or dem go fly? All these so called school pilots wey no dey anchor d cockpit of a flight sef undecided
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Adebowale89(m): 8:09am On Feb 16, 2018
Lothario:
Fine babe's you no fit see dis kain beauty afonja land I spit on their heads nonsense things mtcheeew

even you yourself know you're stupid but you pretend you don't know
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by adekhingz(m): 8:41am On Feb 16, 2018
mikebrown92:
23 and 21?

hmm, why am i doubting that age.

I just tire ooo...

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Nobody: 8:53am On Feb 16, 2018
nairalanduseles:

CEO of selling recharge card abeg swerve no be ur 2000 naira business dem dey talk here
aridin, business that I invested over #2million on it. did you think I resembles some slowpoke here that they r empty barrel. boy wise up there are a lot of millionaire here that doesn't need to beat chest or showing up.
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by nowpresence(f): 8:59am On Feb 16, 2018
Billyonaire:
I thought as much.
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Nobody: 9:03am On Feb 16, 2018
jerflakes:

Who knows you?

CEO of nairaland thread
arindin.... here is my company even my office annual due can feed you for a year.
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by nowpresence(f): 9:03am On Feb 16, 2018
urhobo babes
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Lothario(m): 9:21am On Feb 16, 2018
Adebowale89:

even you yourself know you're stupid but you pretend you don't know
Am not interested in hearing your story look for someone else to tell
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Adebowale89(m): 9:31am On Feb 16, 2018
Lothario:
Am not interested in hearing your story look for someone else to tell

yes you're, you should thank me for indicating your stupidity for you
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 9:40am On Feb 16, 2018
niggi4life:
These to me are the real slay queens
not those useless ones parading themselves on nairaland
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Mechejy: 9:50am On Feb 16, 2018
CastedDude:
A proud Nigerian family is being celebrated for producing two female pilots, 23-year-old Efe and 21-year-old Precious. According to reports, the ladies who are from Delta state and based in Abuja - were hosted by a Kogi State government official who recognized and honored them in government House some months ago.

According to reports, the lovely ladies are set to leave for abroad in a bid to further their studies.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/02/efe-and-precious-female-pilots-from-delta-state.html

Credit; FC Mbabie
these are as beautiful as queen commý ugwum ike oha
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by nairalanduseles: 10:01am On Feb 16, 2018
adetoroamos:
aridin, business that I invested over #2million on it. did you think I resembles some slowpoke here that they r empty barrel. boy wise up there are a lot of millionaire here that doesn't need to beat chest or showing up.

try and invest some money in your education.....or atleast go for english classes........u are a poor man.....no be only 2 million
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by Lothario(m): 10:19am On Feb 16, 2018
Adebowale89:

yes you're, you should thank me for indicating your stupidity for you
Devil!!! take your tribal frustrations somewhere else
Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by YelloweWest: 11:12am On Feb 16, 2018
TheKingIsHere:

Both delta state girls. Isoko/uhrobo by tribe and very beautiful. kiss

God bless delta state people

God bless nigerdelta people
Chai. Isoko uhrobo women can cook eh. Complete package

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by jerflakes(m): 5:33pm On Feb 16, 2018
adetoroamos:
arindin.... here is my company even my office annual due can feed you for a year.

Tell that to your fellow broke dudes

CEO of nairaland trolls

Re: Two Nigerian Sisters Who Are Pilots (Photos) by sulasa07(m): 2:24pm On Feb 18, 2018
princepeter566:
I just finished reading the ten commandents.Not even one said men should give Women money.My brother are you sure we are not committing sin
U dey funny

Man Carries 50kg Bag Of Cement With Teeth Upstairs, Wins 100,000 Naira Bet / Female Petrol Station Attendant Was Overpaid N5000 By Customer.See What She Did / Hauwa Mohammed: Muslim Vlogger & The Original Igbo Girl (pictured)