Stats: 3,153,825 members, 7,820,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own (2151 Views)

Bashir Ahmad, PA To Buhari Caught Disobeying INEC Orders / Pictures Of How Atiku Was Welcomed In Ibadan By PDP Supporters / Buhari Caught Using IPHONE Instead Of HTC Like They Made Us Believe(pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by PaulOgrady: 1:31pm On Feb 16, 2018
Dr Jonathan commissioned same project in 2013.

Here is PDP spokesman Kola Ologbondiyan

Its a shame that same project former President GEJ commissioned in Dec 17th 2013 is the same project (first unmanned drone ) that @MBuhari is recommissioning and the @APCNigeria apologists are celebrating this Shameful act.

https:///d5om8eUSp5

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by ChaleeBendel: 1:32pm On Feb 16, 2018
When they have nothing to show nko? grin grin

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Ngokafor(f): 1:33pm On Feb 16, 2018
Buhari/APC has done absolutely nothing in the 3years he has been mis-ruling....If he/they are not pilfering Goodluck Jonathan's work as theirs,they are busy with ensuring that Nigerians wallows in unprecedented hunger,deprivation,death via boko-haram /fulani herdsmen and hardship..

They must leave Aso-rock next year by any means necessary...period.

17 Likes

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by SONofnezzar: 1:35pm On Feb 16, 2018
When we say Boharre is a certified dullard...Some people will come here and spew trash

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by melvinjames: 1:37pm On Feb 16, 2018
Buhari is dull too dull for my liking.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by emmasege: 1:39pm On Feb 16, 2018
When we say this man and his team are too dull for a complex and great nation like ours, some never-do-well come up with their 'anticorruption' rhyme.

Even if the man is too daft and brain-dead to remember anything, what happened to his aides and appointees from the chief of air staff to NSA and other sycophants around him in Aso Rock? Why do they allow someone's great grandpa to disgrace himself on daily/weekly basis?

Unfortunately for the man, he left his better half behind long ago, and is now travelling only with sycophants that will disappear as soon as he lands back in Daura come May 2019. Only if this dullard had borrowed some wisdom from his disappointed wife, Nigeria might not have found herself in this terrible mess.

But since a stray do never hears its owner, I join my voice with those of the sycophants to say Baba, you are simply the best Nigeria has ever had. Continuuuu, ehn. You'll know your true scorecard after we must evicted you from Aso Rock.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Nobody: 1:40pm On Feb 16, 2018
The bed rock of Buhari's government has always been lies, deceit, propaganda and more propaganda. Three years gone now, nothing to show, three years of negative indices, three years of hunger, despair, agony and distress to the populace. Three years of massive failure.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Nobody: 1:49pm On Feb 16, 2018
This is really shameful. This is curruption itself and if it were a decent country, Buhari's office would have been questioned.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by MetroBaba1(m): 2:08pm On Feb 16, 2018
Where Is Sarrki Sef...

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Sagamaje(m): 2:08pm On Feb 16, 2018
Buhari is a foolish man. Definition of bad luck, evil personified and a useless cow dung. God punish him and his family

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by eTECTIVe(m): 2:09pm On Feb 16, 2018
Abeg who has seen d Parrot Sarrki??

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by izaray(f): 2:23pm On Feb 16, 2018
Buhari is a failed president already. Yet he's busy brain washing his cow railers, on how his going to take nigeria to the next level

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Jokerman(m): 2:26pm On Feb 16, 2018
Huh.... what they heck??

Well yoruba muslims like deomello, Vedaxcool and seunmsg will defend this sha....

Awon ti baba daura....

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Herdsmen: 2:34pm On Feb 16, 2018
King dullard of the dullardeens.. have just been scammed by his loyal zom.. bz.

After he don give speech say he wan carry Nigerians for unmanned craft go another level grin

Apc .. own goal..
we must pursue this scammers comot from government.. otherwise to sell Nigeria na very small thing ..

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by greatermax77(m): 2:37pm On Feb 16, 2018
PMB's gross incompetence is unpredictable

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by conductorL3: 2:37pm On Feb 16, 2018
Only one group of brain-dead slave zombies will defend him - Yoruba moozlems cheesy

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Kokolet11: 2:45pm On Feb 16, 2018
Sarrki and Ngeneukwenu aka lauretta ugly onochie are on strike .
Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 2:47pm On Feb 16, 2018
Just watching,
SARRKI be like

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by Nobody: 2:50pm On Feb 16, 2018
conductorL3:
Only one group of brain-dead slave zombies will defend him - Yoruba moozlems cheesy

tiger claw face afonja are coming for you cheesy

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by ugbede69(m): 2:55pm On Feb 16, 2018
APC I hail una... someone please help me with pics that goes with hailing APC
Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by omowolewa: 3:20pm On Feb 16, 2018
Scarcity of commissionable Projects

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by deomelllo: 4:28pm On Feb 16, 2018
These shameless, useless and incompetent PDP with their usual lies, ignorance, deception and wailing...

The rubbish Jona peddled and what PMB commissioned are not even the same thing so where did they get their fake, bogus and worthless fabricated story from.

Below is what the useless jona saddled us with. a crude fabrication with straight wings and little bitty ugly propeller...

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by deomelllo: 4:36pm On Feb 16, 2018
This is what PMB commissioned with curved wings and big red propeller.

So, how are they the same?

These blind PDP ignorant and illiterate clowns are just too desperate for attention...

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by deomelllo: 4:37pm On Feb 16, 2018
Did useless and incompetent jona commissioned command and control unit too?

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by omenkaLives(m): 4:39pm On Feb 16, 2018
deomelllo:

These blind PDP ignorant and illiterate clowns are just too desperate for attention...
Youre wasting your time. Once a pig sets its mind to hate, there's absolutely nothing one can do to stop it from swimming in a pool of scum.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by dlondonbadboy: 4:44pm On Feb 16, 2018
deomelllo:

Abi o, what we have since are just prototypes....right? LMAO.

Buhari is a disgrace...

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by dlondonbadboy: 4:45pm On Feb 16, 2018
Buhari is embarrassing Nigeria daily!! And zombies are cheering him on...lol

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by deomelllo: 4:49pm On Feb 16, 2018
omenkaLives:
Youre wasting your time. Once a pig sets its mind to hate, there's absolutely nothing one can do to stop it from swimming in a pool of scum.

What useless and lying jona commissioned was actually a knock off isreali drone.

Pigs have to be pigs of course, I just love and enjoy exposing their idiocy, lies and deceptions.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by headhunter1: 4:50pm On Feb 16, 2018
omenkaLives:
trash trash
old junkies everywhere

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by deomelllo: 4:54pm On Feb 16, 2018
dlondonbadboy:

Abi o, what we have since are just prototypes....right? LMAO.

Buhari is a disgrace...

Ignorant and unintelligent Igbos bore me.

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by dlondonbadboy: 4:59pm On Feb 16, 2018
deomelllo:
[s][/s]

Ignorant and unintelligent Igbos bore me.

Eyaaa...I know how you feel. Buhari has really frustrated you guys. Don't worry. You would be cured in 2019. You shall be delivered then.

Kpele

Re: Buhari Caught By PDP Showcasing GEJ Work As His Own by tesppidd: 4:59pm On Feb 16, 2018
Nothing would give me more pleasure than seeing Buhari win the 2019 election.

Then I'd love to look into the faces of the wailing wailers, the ipob yoots, the PDP miscreants, the GEJ ass kickers and ask them;

What did you achieve with all your hate and propaganda?

That day must come to pass!

Can’s Threat Of War If Leah Sharibu Dies- Prof Ishaq Akintola / Is This Meeting Really Between President Buhari And The Prime Minister Of Poland / ENUGU And IMO States Results Surprised Me.