Stats: 3,157,980 members, 7,835,283 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:06 AM

Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose (24462 Views)

Herdsmen May Form Own Security Outfit Soon – Bodejo, Miyetti Allah Boss / Anti-Open Grazing Law: Mansur Dan-Ali, A Disgrace To Democracy - Benue APC / SGF, Oke's Suspension: Buhari Plots A Cover-up - Fayose (2) (3) (4)

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 20, 2018
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by groovie(m): 8:57am On Feb 20, 2018
Crazy. They said it is the law that led to voilence in benue, but same law brings peace in ekiti.
These people ehn... each and every video of their statements need to be documented for future purposes.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Nobody: 8:57am On Feb 20, 2018
Badonasty:

No be the same law benue state government pass
It is different. Ekiti prohibited 6pm to 6 am grazing. Benue prohibited total grazing
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by nonut: 8:58am On Feb 20, 2018
freeze001:
So what is different about Benue and Taraba states laws? Why hail one and condemn the others?
Major tribe law and minor tribe law.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by zolapower: 9:00am On Feb 20, 2018
angels09:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/02/grazing-law-emir-sanusi-miyetti-allah-boss-thumb-fayose/
Somebody should tell the iroko not to lose guard oo. That commendation from the emir and miyetty leader is baloney and deceptive

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Nobody: 9:04am On Feb 20, 2018
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by bionixs: 9:39am On Feb 20, 2018
Yankee101:
The fear of Fayose...!
a man with big balls. A gifted leader
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by brodalikeme(m): 9:44am On Feb 20, 2018
I read this stories with cautious enthusiasm because the same laws are also in operation in Benue and Taraba. The same emir of Kano praising Fayose here is condemning the governors of Benue and Taraba for enacting anti grazing laws. His(their) motives is questionable period.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Ngokafor(f): 9:51am On Feb 20, 2018
No sane person is fooled by this lame grandstanding by miyetti allah and Emir Sanusi et al...Like someone asked,did Fayose just pass the law??...so why didnt they 'commend' this law last year??...If i remember correctly they actually condemned it undecided...Now elections are fast aproaching these snakes are pretending to be rational..

Believe and lay your guards down for these fulanis at your peril.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by agabaI23(m): 9:58am On Feb 20, 2018
What are these people up to?

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by davour(m): 9:58am On Feb 20, 2018
buhariguy:
Fayose want idiotic pigs of Biafra to hate him, and be love by cow.

my guy if u manage get sense no b crime oo
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by truthstands12: 10:10am On Feb 20, 2018
TheKingIsHere:
Is this not the same meyetti allah boss that condemned the anti grazing law that Fayose installed some time ago?

It is obvious that these are the people sponsoring the violence.

Sanusi included

You're on point. Deceit of the highest order.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ycat: 10:11am On Feb 20, 2018
Ohk, so gambaris didn't like Benue's law but love Fayose's own? We all know the north doesn't praise what does not favor it. As a Pdp governor, a natural sellout that is, he probably offered to give them the cattle colony. I knew all along that Fayose's noise is all a smokescreen to cover his loots and cowardice. What did Fayose give the emir? Let the moldy-brain iddiots come and explain this too away.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Jflex07(m): 10:41am On Feb 20, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
cool Afonja are. Truly warriors. unlike those jew that enta bush reach civ
Shut up skull miner
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ipobarecriminals: 10:44am On Feb 20, 2018
Jflex07:
i'm a bush PIG
.Good for u lil kid
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by biggy26: 10:46am On Feb 20, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
cool Afonja are. Truly warriors. unlike those jew that enta bush reach civ
It's either u are deceived or just being funny. So u are rejoicing over a tricky statement and visit? When a Fulani man praises u, look around first.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Jflex07(m): 10:48am On Feb 20, 2018
[quote author=ipobarecriminals post=65220246].I am an afonja, ewedu gobbler, skull miner cum ritualistic idiot
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ipobarecriminals: 10:52am On Feb 20, 2018
biggy26:

It's either u are deceived or just being funny. So u are rejoicing over a tricky statement and visit? When a Fulani man praises u, look around first.
u are rite.Fayose maybe a thief but wen it com to dat suesue/mumu plus,u can't play him.I knw him inside out
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ipobarecriminals: 10:54am On Feb 20, 2018
wink grin wink grin wink
Jflex07:
[/quote] grin[quote author=Jflex07 post=65220360]
otokoto pig.Yeah fey do skull miner here but u pigs use full human for ur ritual/development.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Jflex07(m): 11:07am On Feb 20, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
wink grin wink grin wink ;Dotokoto pig.Yeah fey do skull miner here but u pigs use full human for ur ritual/development.
you guys are harvesters of human part

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ipobarecriminals: 11:09am On Feb 20, 2018
Jflex07:
you guys are harvesters of human part
clifford orji nah Afonja abi? Pig
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Jflex07(m): 11:10am On Feb 20, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
clifford orji nah Afonja abi? Pig
All your imams and alfa na who.. goat
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ipobarecriminals: 11:13am On Feb 20, 2018
Jflex07:
All your imams and alfa na who.. goat
And evans is what? Pig..Enuf banter with a derange pig
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Jflex07(m): 11:19am On Feb 20, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
And evans is what? Pig..Enuf banter with a derange pig
you are an imbecilic slowpoke of ewedu Republic
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Castanea(m): 11:42am On Feb 20, 2018
Divide-and-rule tactics! These people are rattled by the visit of Fayose and Wike to Ortom. I don't know why Northern leaders are so shameless. If Fayose allows himself to be deceived and ensnared, then it is left for him.

This awkward commendation is just a desperate attempt to win him over.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Castanea(m): 11:52am On Feb 20, 2018
Ngokafor:

No sane person is fooled by this lame grandstanding by miyetti allah and Emir Sanusi et al...Like someone asked,did Fayose just pass the law??...so why didnt they 'commend' this law last year??...If i remember correctly they actually condemned it undecided...Now elections are fast aproaching these snakes are pretending to be rational..

Believe and lay your guards down for these fulanis at your peril.

They are green snakes! Very cunning. What a shameless people! This commendation is nothing but a lame grandstanding. The whole idea here is to try and 'buy over' Fayose, and to make him cut off his support for Governor Ortom. This is shameless politicking.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Castanea(m): 12:08pm On Feb 20, 2018
The crisis in Benue goes deeper than grazing. It's a battle of territorial conquest. We know.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by ANOWEDGREAT: 12:31pm On Feb 20, 2018
MacBan:
I thought this law has been there for some time....why didn't they commend him immediately the law was implemented ? These guys must be up to something...

Exactly the Fulanis are masters in deception gov. Fayose should watch his back.

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Ngokafor(f): 12:35pm On Feb 20, 2018
Castanea:

They are green snakes! Very cunning. What a shameless people! This commendation is nothing but a lame grandstanding. The whole idea here is to try and 'buy over' Fayose, and to make him cut off his support for Governor Ortom. This is shameless politicking.

Spot on!!

Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by Blue3k(m): 1:54pm On Feb 20, 2018
freeze001:
So what is different about Benue and Taraba states laws? Why hail one and condemn the others?

Because grazing is only banned after 6pm. Banue and Taraba banned it completely. Only lazy nairalanders don't know difference between actual laws.
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by drss2(m): 1:57pm On Feb 20, 2018
freeze001:
dat is TAQQIYA there for you. d same pipul who issued threats to Fayose ova anti open grazing law 1 year ago ar now congratulating him on pretence. NEVER BELIEVE a single word dey tell u! d same pipul who praise u will be d very pipul dat will slaughter u tomorrow. Fayose should ignore these murderers n upgrade ekiti state grazing law to d level of benue n taraba state.

https://www.google.com/amp/dailypost.ng/2016/10/27/anti-grazing-law-must-apologize-fayose%E2%80%8E-pdp-youths-tell-herdsmen/amp/
Re: Grazing Law: Emir Sanusi, Miyetti Allah Boss Thumb Up Fayose by limitless777(m): 2:59pm On Feb 20, 2018
Lilcentt:
FTC!!! for the first time on Nairaland.. I have been here for 3 years and I made it at last... my mummy must here this cause it is a great achievement

u dedicate it to my lovely club Liverpool FC
and to my network MTN.... I LOVE YOU GUYS

about the topic....i have nothing to say

We'll never walk alone.

I spot U.

Omisore Defects To APC ? / Court Threatens To Jail Saraki, NASS Clerk Over Kogi Senator / Dino Melaye's Wife Packs Out Over Alleged Domestic Abuse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35