Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,441 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident (36561 Views)

Chioma Chukwuka Celebrates Her 44th Birthday Today / Mohbad Inside His Coffin (Burial Photos) / Uche Jombo, Chioma Chukwuka, Omoni Oboli, Ufuoma Mcdermott Show Their Backsides (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Nobody: 5:06pm On Feb 24, 2018
room089:
Rip bro

The most saddest thing about all this is that, as soon as they bury this man, Nollywood would forget about him and the family he left behind.

Hope those alive are learning to mend their ways?
what else would you want them to do? they have their own families or problems to cater for.

should they take over the dead man's families? was it their fault the man died?

every individuals should carry their own cross! angry

Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by TourismMan(m): 5:15pm On Feb 24, 2018
Gourdoinc:
rest in peace bro. Onye Melu nke ya, ona mmuo. [b]pray you enter heaven if it exists.[\b] dust to dust

If it exists? So you are not sure of its existence?

@Topic, rest in peace to the great man who did nollywood proud. He produced blockbuster movies back2back. Lol
I can see almost all Bollywood stars there. I can still remember great movies like Isakaba, Aki Na Ukwa, Break Up, President's Daughter etc. RIP.
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by olson(m): 5:44pm On Feb 24, 2018
[quote author=Gourdoinc post=65335359]rest in pe
/quote]
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Azor1(m): 6:29pm On Feb 24, 2018
stephenduru:
Veteran filmmaker, Chukwuka Emelionwu,aka Kasvid who died in a fatal accident on January 17 2018 while on his way to his village has been buried in Anambra.He was buried on Thursday 22nd Feb in his hometown Ezineni village Neni Aniocha LGA Anambra state.

Nollywood stars Mr Ibu,Chinedu Ikedieze,Yul Edochie,Bob Manuel,Ken Eric and others attended the burial.

See photos below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/02/photos-from-burial-of-late-nollywood.html?m=1
life is like a wind in motion
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Tonymegabush1(m): 7:00pm On Feb 24, 2018
Eco99:

Rip

All Dis mber month and January accidents tire me

Since 1998 i made it a rule to trek or use bicycle frm September to February nxt year for all my movements

Lemme see Hw dem village people will catch me

#Eco99#

U Neva see wia person dey go em own jejely motor jam am shocked
Accident no mean say e must happen 4 inside motor

Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Nobody: 7:53pm On Feb 24, 2018
Charles Inojie my man
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Makaveli1759: 8:40pm On Feb 24, 2018
Eco99:

Rip

Since 1998 i made it a rule to trek or use bicycle frm September to February nxt year for all my movements

#Eco99#
Eco99:

Rip

#Eco99#
bro u no get joy o
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Lilimax(f): 9:18pm On Feb 24, 2018
Uwa nke a self! O wee bulu ka nwoke mmadu siri jee! Chineke nakwalu ndi ajo muo na ndi ajo mmadu like. Onwu ike aburo one nke anyi site na aha Jesus. Amen. Nwanne, laa n'udo ma ka Chineke nabata mkpuru obi gi na ndokwa. Amen

Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by ifrosh: 11:41pm On Feb 24, 2018
Eco99:

Rip

#Eco99#

shioo dey there...dem go still send trailer come meet u....village people maani there matter strong like iron.
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Franking: 12:35am On Feb 25, 2018
jboy73:
Who was he?
May I view his obituary?

Go ahead and view his obituary.
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Franking: 12:37am On Feb 25, 2018
Lilimax:
Uwa nke a self! O wee bulu ka nwoke mmadu siri jee! Chineke nakwalu ndi ajo muo na ndi ajo mmadu like. Onwu ike aburo one nke anyi site na aha Jesus. Amen. Nwanne, laa n'udo ma ka Chineke nabata mkpuru obi gi na ndokwa. Amen

Ikwute chago ya.
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Franking: 12:38am On Feb 25, 2018
TourismMan:

If it exists? So you are not sure of its existence?

@Topic, rest in peace to the great man who did nollywood proud. He produced blockbuster movies back2back. Lol
I can see almost all Bollywood stars there. I can still remember great movies like Isakaba, Aki Na Ukwa, Break Up, President's Daughter etc. RIP.

How are u sure it exists?
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by Franking: 12:41am On Feb 25, 2018
room089:
Rip bro

The most saddest thing about all this is that, as soon as they bury this man, Nollywood would forget about him and the family he left behind.

Hope those alive are learning to mend their ways?

Before nko?
Re: Burial Photos Of Chukwuka Emelionwu Kasvid Who Died In Accident by aalangel(f): 7:57pm On Feb 25, 2018
These are pictures of actual mourners, not those ones that were comforting and posing for camera for Eucharia Anunobi.

Teddy-A And Bambam All Loved Up In New Photos For A Media Tour In Abuja / We Must Celebrate Ayodele Before Olajumoke - OAP Freeze / Davido's Valentine's Gift To His Daughter, Imade: Naira Notes & Flower (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19