Stats: 3,150,607 members, 7,809,219 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:40 AM

What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) (47698 Views)

After Orji Uzo Kalu, Will Bola Tinubu Be Next? / What Could Ambode Be Telling Fashola Here? / Videos Of Bola Tinubu Telling APC Members To Vote Their Choice In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Upritman(m): 7:25am On Mar 04, 2018
As the news of the Federal Government taking a new battle against Saraki went viral yesterday, it was shocking for some Nigerians to still see the embattled Kwara Politician in the midst of his party men and even the president who many believe is being used to facilitate a targeted war against Him (Saraki).

At that marriage ceremony in Kano, this suspicious picture was taken.

What could the Asiwaju of the Universe be telling Saraki that he looked this cool-headed and sober?

Is it part of the "impossible reconciliation " of his party men among who Saraki (who is believed to be perfecting plans to defect to the PDP) is a Chief aggrieved member?

What do you think?

(c) http://www.suanusblog.com/2018/03/photonews-what-could-tinubu-be-telling.html

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by OfficialAwol(m): 7:30am On Mar 04, 2018
"Is it so difficult for you understand I'm sorry?"

155 Likes 9 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by kabrud: 7:37am On Mar 04, 2018
Buhari don write letter to UK, e be like say the old man no want forget this matter o.

17 Likes

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Phenotech(m): 7:58am On Mar 04, 2018
Hmn! Finger Cross

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Yemea1: 8:05am On Mar 04, 2018
Jagaban baba... the brain behing the success of lagos state. Lets give this man a chance to be incharge of the politic of federal republic of Nigeria.

107 Likes 12 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Omeokachie: 8:10am On Mar 04, 2018
Abeg na. I take God beg you.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by valentineuwakwe(m): 8:42am On Mar 04, 2018
to me this events are happening as a surprise to saraki....he is in a state of disbelief.....as in so na me APC n buhari won fall him hand!

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by rayopt(m): 9:30am On Mar 04, 2018
This looks like a pose for the camera. . .

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by shallysgirl: 10:14am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu:Akam Di ocha grin

18 Likes

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by seunmsg(m): 10:19am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Omo baba oloye, please don't leave APC.

Saraki: Hmmmm, okay Asiwaju. I will think about it when the presidency stops my trial at CCT and remove that troublesome Magu from EFCC.

39 Likes

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by papoudaupolos: 10:27am On Mar 04, 2018
Choose Side mehn!
APC or PDP?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Donald3d(m): 10:37am On Mar 04, 2018

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by oyetunder(m): 10:37am On Mar 04, 2018
Who cares? Where had such discussions landed us in the past? Please, I don't have one second to be guessing what political pytons are discussing. When a herbalist sees a wizard...what do we expect to dominate their discussions?

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Amirullaha(m): 10:37am On Mar 04, 2018
Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Vladm(m): 10:38am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: you see wetin buhari and oyegun dey do me, ppl wey i put for office o

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Millz404(m): 10:38am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Just go beg bubu... Him go gree
Saraki: But why him d do like this na
Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by MrRhymes101(m): 10:39am On Mar 04, 2018
They d gossip baba na, nothing else... Wedding MC

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by VIPERVENOM(m): 10:39am On Mar 04, 2018
I don't know & I don't care. To the mod that banned me for 1 month cos of bbn, this is for u

90 Likes 6 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by RexTramadol1: 10:39am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Bukky o ri aye Buhari bayii (Bukky can u see Buhari's life?

Saraki: Asiwaju, mo kuku ri....amo e je ka se Pele Pele oh (I see am buh make we do sofri).

Best combo dat cld Av finished Bubu wld Av bn Tinubu+Saraki+ Atiku.

But its nuh apnin cos dey r all wary of demselvs

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by MuttleyLaff: 10:39am On Mar 04, 2018
Yemea1:
Jagaban baba... the brain behing the success of lagos state.
Lets give this man a chance to be incharge of the politic of federal republic of Nigeria.
[img]https://s1/images/WagFingerNo.gif[/img]
Ah no ooo!
Once bitten, was Senator Tinubu,
twice shy, was Governor Tinubu twice,
thrice, hmm must be a fool then, if given chance to be in charge of the politic of Federal Republic of Nigeria, as President Tinubu.

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by ffome(m): 10:40am On Mar 04, 2018
Please don't let me finish my political career like these saraki.

Please help my career.

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by lonelydora: 10:40am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Have you seen what the fool.ish Buhari we installed as President is doing?

Saraki: (In his mind) Please shutup...your mouth is smelling. I no tell you that time?

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by olusola200: 10:41am On Mar 04, 2018
Ur boy dino is going beyond his boundary with My wife

Warn him ooooooo

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by justdivine: 10:41am On Mar 04, 2018
Don't accept the offer.

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by able20(m): 10:41am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Saraki I take God beg you help me remove Chief Oyegun

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by datola: 10:41am On Mar 04, 2018
Tinubu: Bukola, are you a true omoluabi or you want to be Fulani's slave forever?

Saraki: Unku Bola, hmmmnn..

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Nobody: 10:42am On Mar 04, 2018
What of OSU?

OSU ALUSI ORU UME

papoudaupolos:
Choose Side mehn!
APC or PDP?
Fulani or Yoruba?

Tinubu : Do you know you're a stupìd thieg

Saraki: Yes I know but I don't care

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by RichDad1(m): 10:44am On Mar 04, 2018
Jagaban the BOSS

If you know , you know. cool

Re: What Could Tinubu Be Telling Saraki Here? (Photo) by Nobody: 10:44am On Mar 04, 2018
Yemea1:
Jagaban baba... the brain behing the success of lagos state. Lets give this man a chance to be incharge of the politic of federal republic of Nigeria.
u are high wat success By default lagos houses head quarters of most companies, has sea ports nd its d commervial hub. That is not tinubus doing

11 Likes 1 Share

NYSC Saga: Shittu ‘exposes’ Ajimobi, Says He Also Skipped The Scheme / Badeh Met Aisha Buhari, Kyari Before Assassination – Punch / Kyari, Bawa Confessed Working Directly With Cartels In Brazil, Ethiopia — NDLEA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24