Stats: 3,151,893 members, 7,814,017 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? (3355 Views)

People say Age Is Just A Number. Do you agree?(picture) / Black Vs Yellow Skin Ladies, Which One Do You Prefer (photo) / Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Would You Prefer To Marry. (2) (3) (4)

Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by MrOjay1(m): 3:13pm On Apr 12, 2018
Just for fun

Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by Mizhoneywealth: 3:21pm On Apr 12, 2018
all too small for me
Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by donstan18: 3:26pm On Apr 12, 2018
Mizhoneywealth:
all too small for me

Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by Nobody: 3:35pm On Apr 12, 2018
Mizhoneywealth:
all too small for me
Lets just call you Honey WELL undecided

Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by Nobody: 3:56pm On Apr 12, 2018

That Must Be A Nigerian Girl's Room
Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by Brotherakposyo: 4:30pm On Apr 12, 2018
Orr
See Nigerian couple who had their wedding in a garbage dump site

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8IaoO1xh_0

Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by Nobody: 4:54pm On Apr 12, 2018
Are you normal?

Speak like a whōre and you will be treated like one
Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by habsydiamond(m): 5:26pm On Apr 12, 2018
That's where oyinbo people hang their suit for office na....these ones look like snake heads...
Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by ITbomb(m): 9:27pm On Apr 12, 2018
Mizhoneywealth:
all too small for me

Re: Guys Which Number Is Yours? Ladies Which Number Do You Enjoy The Most? by MrOjay1(m): 10:03pm On Apr 12, 2018
Mizhoneywealth:
all too small for me

hmm

... / Lady Sets Boyfriend's Car On Fire, Gets Caught Up By The Flame And Runs Away / Advise!!! Sleeping With Married Woman Or Yahoo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7