Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:52 AM

See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It (1072 Views)

How My Sunday’s Outing Was Messed Up Because Of The Muslims Festival (pictures) / My Sunday Embarrassing Moments (by Offpoint) / Rate My Sunday Outfit (2) (3) (4)

See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by LifeofEFCC: 9:47am On Apr 15, 2018
Good morning bookers kiss kiss kiss
I wear expensive shoes and clothes,that's the fact
Rate my Sunday service Shoes

tongue tongue

Make: Christian
louboutin ��

Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Mutemenot(m): 9:50am On Apr 15, 2018
Dodge fire and heat always bro grin

Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Hashimyussufamao(m): 9:51am On Apr 15, 2018
lalasticlala u sef c dis now
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by raluchi93: 9:51am On Apr 15, 2018
Airforce 1 has retired and you wanna take over him?
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Nobody: 9:55am On Apr 15, 2018
The only way I can confirm if its louboutin is if I see the back of the shoe?
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by dammytosh: 10:00am On Apr 15, 2018
Chikita66:
The only way I can confirm if its louboutin is if I see the back of the shoe?

it is not.

the finishing was Terribly done.
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Nobody: 10:02am On Apr 15, 2018
dammytosh:

it is not.
the finishing was Terribly done.
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by UDUJ(m): 10:05am On Apr 15, 2018
LifeofEFCC:

tongue tongue

louboutin ��

Louboutin naija style. Designed in Onitsha and made in Aba tongue

Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by farano(f): 10:09am On Apr 15, 2018
The shoemaker try sha but I don't like the shoes

Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by mrtomola(m): 10:12am On Apr 15, 2018
Aba boys have been doing so great in copy copy production since 1960...Thank you bro for patronising made in Nigeria grin cheesy grin
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:12am On Apr 15, 2018
this must be the Chinese version
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by johnbuck81(m): 10:35am On Apr 15, 2018
op.. are you a police officer?
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Gofwane(m): 10:36am On Apr 15, 2018
So you used condemned engine oil to Polish your shoe?

Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Nobody: 10:40am On Apr 15, 2018
One day it will disgrace u during Offertory
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by ireneony(f): 10:47am On Apr 15, 2018
Nice shoes
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by OmichaelO: 2:15pm On Apr 15, 2018
MrBrownJay1:
this must be the Chinese version
how are you MBJ ? it's been awhile.
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 15, 2018
ireneony:
Nice shoes
Very nice... the original will be very expensive
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by success2001: 2:21pm On Apr 15, 2018
LifeofEFCC:

tongue tongue

louboutin ��
And what's the story for the gods here ?
Ode
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by onecornerboy(m): 2:37pm On Apr 15, 2018
I BET THE SHOE WAS MADE IN CHINA
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by Nobody: 3:43pm On Apr 15, 2018

Listen, there Is Something You Dont Know About Nairaland girls... If You Like Snap With Air Plane, they Will Say You Photoshopped it...

Many Of My Friends Bought This Shoe, they Told Me They Bought It For 7-10k... I Said Ok. But After One Month, all The Shine shine That Aba boys Painted The Shoe With Started To Peel Off...

Also They Are Not Interested In Your Shoe...

I Just Hope Your Shoe Is Not Finer than Your Sense
Re: See My Sunday Classic Shoes: Bae Love It by habsydiamond(m): 4:25pm On Apr 15, 2018
Try to appreciate made in Nigeria product...if Una president ban importation fully no be the ABA made and others Una go dey use.... na Una dey make Onitsha and ABA people make plastic and wooden rulers come write made in China for the body for us to patronise them.... appreciate what u produce in Ur con3

Craziest Tin U Or Ur Class Has Eva Done To The Teachers U Hated In Sec School? / 18+ Jay Z And Beyonce Release Their Nude... @oluwakays_blog / Get Your Woman To Say "Yes" With This Beautiful Ring

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14