Stats: 3,152,949 members, 7,817,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido (60792 Views)

Biography Of Chioma Avril Rowland: 9 Things To Know About Davido’s Girlfriend / Throwback Photos Of Chioma Avril Rowland, Davido's Girlfriend / Meet Chioma Avril Rowland, Davido’s Girlfriend. He Wants A Baby Boy From Her (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Nobody: 9:31pm On Apr 30, 2018
i give them a few more months.

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Nobody: 9:33pm On Apr 30, 2018
skallion7:
This girl ugly abeg.

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by 40ng: 9:34pm On Apr 30, 2018

1 Share

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by sonsomegrigbo: 9:34pm On Apr 30, 2018
Chioma is not a criminal...

She is married to a Yoruba man.

She's free for life from crime.

To others..

Shiorrrrrr
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by RexTramadol1: 9:35pm On Apr 30, 2018
Who go be my own Chioma bayi oo
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Queenazzy(f): 9:41pm On Apr 30, 2018
wheenie:
They look happy!
God gimme my own happiness
But the guy behind Davido..what's he trying to do?

Question
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by visionex: 9:41pm On Apr 30, 2018
Davido be like I DIE HERE cool cool shocked tongue
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Itzonlyme(f): 9:44pm On Apr 30, 2018
She and davido look alike

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by BadBradley: 9:45pm On Apr 30, 2018
Davido is lifting this girl so high,I hope the fall won't be hard, long, loud and crashing.
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Ojuororun(m): 9:46pm On Apr 30, 2018
dreamwords:
Oshozondi
point of corection ; "Oloshondi" sadgrin
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Oluwasaeon(m): 9:46pm On Apr 30, 2018
LesbianBoy:
This could be me and Tamarapetty but she can't tongue kiss embarassed embarassed
I'll help you to teach her undecided
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by visionex: 9:48pm On Apr 30, 2018
Davido be[color=#000099][/color] like I DIE HERE
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Ojuororun(m): 9:51pm On Apr 30, 2018
ishowdotgmail:
Chioma pvssy must be sugarcoated
If you know u know
this pvssy wey don drop mouth.sad
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Ojuororun(m): 9:53pm On Apr 30, 2018
Upaka:
True love
na street love...
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by darlenese(f): 9:54pm On Apr 30, 2018
when pikin pass the vagina and suck that boobs , we will know if she wee still be sweeting u
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:55pm On Apr 30, 2018
Ojuororun:
this pvssy wey don drop mouth.sad
shocked u enter dere before
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by teesugar(f): 9:58pm On Apr 30, 2018
wheenie:
They look happy!
exactly my thoughts. Like he's trying to steal his belt or remove money stylishly from his pocket. grin
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Xander85: 9:58pm On Apr 30, 2018
Davido is clinging on to her like he doesn't wanna let go. grin grin

Noticed the guy behind him is pulling up his sagging pants! cheesy

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by ayobamiakinrind(m): 10:00pm On Apr 30, 2018
dominique:
Chioma Avril

Avril = French for April

Now I get it

Avril Phool?
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by russiamilan: 10:00pm On Apr 30, 2018
village people at work
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by vicben27(m): 10:02pm On Apr 30, 2018
She Done Use Over Jazzed Pusssy Take Confuse Davidoo
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Ojuororun(m): 10:02pm On Apr 30, 2018
ishowdotgmail:

shocked u enter dere before
na for for face you go take knw the sup wey get magi and salt...
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by dominique(f): 10:11pm On Apr 30, 2018
miracle956:

get wat? she's a fool?

ayobamiakinrind:

Avril Phool?

Her middle name is Avril meaning she was born in April. Got it?
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Emy99(m): 10:12pm On Apr 30, 2018
wheenie:
They look happy!

Amen! I'm here for you
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by vertueptime: 10:12pm On Apr 30, 2018
Why is the other guy holding davidos hips?
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Nobody: 10:14pm On Apr 30, 2018
Davido looks happy. Everyman deserves a woman that makes him happy. Happy birthday to a lady that can calm a strong man like Davido down.
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by tallskinnyperv(m): 10:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
wheenie:
They look happy!
i can eat ur lips for 30 mins non stop....
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Tobycharles: 10:35pm On Apr 30, 2018
oshe11:
Walahi..... She isn't bad

Not that worwor Sophia whose face reminds me of BUHARI'S FAILURE

U r wicked

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by Nobody: 10:41pm On Apr 30, 2018
Check out my opinion about the Davido and chioma debacle, kindly subscribe to ginger your personal person

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzFQHWV-cVE
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by NWAFORH1(m): 10:43pm On Apr 30, 2018
Lala, abeg who is chioma self undecided?
Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by babatee1985(m): 10:46pm On Apr 30, 2018
skallion7:
This girl ugly abeg.
Show us your girlfriend/wife and let's see

Re: Chioma Avril Rowland Stuns In Birthday Photos. Poses With Davido by okerekeikpo: 10:49pm On Apr 30, 2018
I hope that guy behind Davido is not a pick pocket

Bisola Badmus Confirms The Death Of Aisha Abimbola / What Is Reekado Showing Lil Kesh In This Photo? / John Dumelo And Gifty Mawunya Pre-Wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18