Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,220 members, 7,811,612 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:40 PM

I Am Addicted To Nairaland All because I Don't Have A Job - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Am Addicted To Nairaland All because I Don't Have A Job (1099 Views)

My Boss Almost Killed Me Today Because I Have Not Packed From His Apartment. / My Boss Asked Security To Throw Me Out Because I Asked For My Money / "How I Got Addicted To Eating Books" - Johnspeak Uwangue (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Am Addicted To Nairaland All because I Don't Have A Job by onlinetomola(m): 7:41pm On May 02, 2018
Good evening,

You heard me right . I am really used to staying online often on Nairaland just because I am out of Job. I studied Computer Science, graduated in year 2010 but lost my job last year and since then it has been very difficult to secure another one.

I have applied and attended so many interviews ever since then but no way. I have being surviving on casual weekend jobs and casual driving which doesn't come every time.

I am pretty sure some Nairalanders who do insult, crucify people/Post's or stay online often are jobless like me or perhaps they are lazy youths.

Someone should please help me with any available job. It's not a must it's in line with what I studied. I just want to get busy and stop messing around.

Please GNLD people, stay out of this post o. How una don waste my time and money attending una useless interviews don do me I beg.

Please I really need help.

Here is my email address onlinetomola@gmail.com

2 Likes

Re: I Am Addicted To Nairaland All because I Don't Have A Job by blackpanthar: 7:47pm On May 02, 2018
Re: I Am Addicted To Nairaland All because I Don't Have A Job by Nobody: 8:12pm On May 02, 2018
Op, congratulations. Senu has employed you to be FP inspector.

Fulfill your duty with all diligence.

1 Like