Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,041 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone (3793 Views)

Pictures & Video From PDP Rally In Hadejia LGA, Jigawa State / President Buhari Visits Emir Of Hadejia HRH Dr Adamu Abubakar (Photos) / Ishaq Hadejia To Suleiman Adamu: Resign Now! (2) (3) (4)

President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by NASTYNASOSO: 6:59pm On May 14, 2018
Buhari In. Hadejia and Dutse all in Jigawa state

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by NASTYNASOSO: 7:01pm On May 14, 2018
More

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by PassingShot(m): 7:05pm On May 14, 2018
Photoshop at work grin

Buhari can't win Jigawa. He will be disgraced by frustrated wailers led by Atiku and OBJ cool

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by NASTYNASOSO: 7:11pm On May 14, 2018
PassingShot:
Photoshop at work grin

Buhari can't win Jigawa. He will be disgraced by frustrated wailers led by Atiku and OBJ cool
HMMMMMM

OGA MY SURVEILLANCE DRONE PICS
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Okoroawusa: 7:18pm On May 14, 2018
NASTYNASOSO:
HMMMMMM
OGA MY SURVEILLANCE DRONE PICS
He was joking

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by mrvitalis(m): 7:24pm On May 14, 2018
This man is surely wining north even more than 2015

PDP best bet is a northern Christan against buhari

They I see it buhari would win 2019 unless something special happens

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Jesusloveyou: 7:24pm On May 14, 2018
That is even those outside the venue

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Jesusloveyou: 7:28pm On May 14, 2018
mrvitalis:

tell those idiotic pigs of Biafra to bring somebody from the moon or ground, they cant still try to win

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by tuniski: 7:56pm On May 14, 2018
This ain't crowd at all. Jigawa has over 1m votes in 2015 and this ain't even 10k. Sule lamido pulls far more than this just a few weeks ago!!!

Buharideens can keep deceiving themselves 2019 will clear una eyes!

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Nobody: 7:57pm On May 14, 2018
Atiku/Jimi Agbaje... would give Buhari a good run.
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CilicMarin: 7:58pm On May 14, 2018
Esseite:

So nothing for the Igbos? grin grin

They will simply sit at home while the likes of Umahi, Ogbonnaya Onu, Chris Ngige, Rochas Okorocha, Orji Uzo Kalu, Obiano, Nnamani, Nwobodo, Osita Okechukwu etc will rig the hell out of PDP grin

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by alen4smith(m): 7:58pm On May 14, 2018
tuniski:
This ain't crowd at all. Jigawa has over 1m votes in 2015 and this ain't even 10k. Sule lamido pulls far more than this just a few weeks ago!!!

Buharideens can keep deceiving themselves 2019 will clear una eyes!
you are trying so hard to console yourself but i ask who is your presidential candidate?

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Nobody: 8:02pm On May 14, 2018
CilicMarin:

So nothing for the Igbos?

Igbos know there time and know how to get it in 2023.
SE & SS would give Atiku and Agbaje their 100%..

SE getting VP position now would distort its future plans.
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by tuniski: 8:04pm On May 14, 2018
alen4smith:
you are trying so hard to console yourself but i ask who is your presidential candidate?
Who is apc's presidential candidate? Political naivete!
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CilicMarin: 8:05pm On May 14, 2018
Esseite:

Okay, Atiku will do one term and hand over to an Igboman? grin grin

How u dey manage see tramadol for your area?

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Nobody: 8:06pm On May 14, 2018
CilicMarin:

Okay, Atiku will do one term and hand over to an Igboman? grin grin

How u dey manage see tramadol for your area?

We only have to wait while it all unfolds..
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CilicMarin: 8:14pm On May 14, 2018
Esseite:

SE & SS would give Atiku and Agbaje their 100%..

SE getting VP position now would distort its future plans.

South South and SE didn't give their Son 100% in 2015, it is a Fulani Herdsman with an afonja, they will give their 100% in 2015. grin

All these ipob yoots need mental evaluation.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by jpphilips(m): 8:20pm On May 14, 2018
mrvitalis:

Thing is; while haters are wailing about insecurity, those in the epicenter of the crisis already knows who is fighting their battle.
They will surely speak with their votes.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by jpphilips(m): 8:22pm On May 14, 2018
Esseite:

What is Atiku? Animal, place or thing?

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CilicMarin: 8:25pm On May 14, 2018
jpphilips:

Atiku is a name of an American Citizen who wants to rescue Nigeria from Buhari.

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Kyase(m): 8:44pm On May 14, 2018
These are the real voters with PVC....

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by valentineuwakwe(m): 8:45pm On May 14, 2018
like I said large crowds dont win elections, be it in dusts, hadeja or Nguru. .but sha, elections is naija is already predetermined. . forget the PVCs issues making round the country. .
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Kyase(m): 8:45pm On May 14, 2018
CilicMarin:

Atiku is a name of an American Citizen who wants to rescue Nigeria from Buhari.
the American citizen that cannot even visit his country grin
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Sirjamo: 9:10pm On May 14, 2018
PMB can only be stopped from winning in 2019 by a bullet (God forbid) not any useless poverty development party candidate.

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by anibirelawal(m): 9:34pm On May 14, 2018
Massive crowd showing love and support. God bless every patriotic Nigerians.

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by anibirelawal(m): 9:35pm On May 14, 2018
Massive crowds showing love and support for our able PMB. God bless every patriotic Nigerians.

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by gurnam: 9:46pm On May 14, 2018
This sort of pic dey give heartache to the wailers community grin

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CSTR1003: 10:05pm On May 14, 2018
Just look at the poverty and ignorance in the picture.
And these are the peasants that determine the national direction.
Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by CSTR1003: 10:05pm On May 14, 2018

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by NASTYNASOSO: 10:43pm On May 14, 2018
CSTR1003:

HMMMMMMMM

BETTER GO AND EMBRACE POVERTY AND IGNORANCE SO THAT YOU CAN BE A DETERMINANT TOO.

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by suleimann: 5:54am On May 15, 2018
CSTR1003:

Mr rich and educated why don't you determine the national direction

Re: President Buhari In Hadejia And Dutse My Pics from Surveillance Drone by Babacele: 5:08am On May 16, 2018
jpphilips:

Bros, do you know why Elrufai doesn't wanna see Atiku? You need to read his book, " The Accidental Public Servant" . If you can't get it, lemme know.

BREAKING!!! Again, Boko Haram Attacks Bukawa Military Base, Many Soldiers Killed / NYSC Authenticates Governor Obaseki's NYSC Certificate / The Fear Of IPOB Is The Beginning Of Wisdom- Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28