Stats: 3,150,630 members, 7,809,352 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:13 AM

Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors (51599 Views)

Lady Turns Super Eagles Jersey In Bum Shorts, Rocks It In New Photos / Foreigners Wearing Super Eagles' Jersey Proudly After It Sold Out / Football Fans Queue To Buy Super Eagles' Jersey In London. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by newsynews: 6:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
Keke Marwa painted in the colors of the famous Super Eagles jersey for Russia 2018 world cup.

https://www.wotzup.ng/keke-marwa-super-eagles-jersey/

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by tayebest(m): 6:08pm On Jun 11, 2018
This jersey sef should be an achievement! grin

21 Likes

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by MJBOLT: 6:18pm On Jun 11, 2018
the keke looks better than most people rocking the jersey online

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Divatochi(f): 6:48pm On Jun 11, 2018
Nice! Patriotic keke napep cheesy

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by naijaguy123456(m): 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
Go Nigeria. grin grin grin

13 Likes

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by IamAirforce1: 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
This world cup go sweet , I swear

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Davidfashman: 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
Donjazzy Dances Shaku Shaku Happily - You Will Love His Funny Dance After Watching This Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xr2dHn9orQc

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by fghanni(m): 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
Cool
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
Nigerians chill na grin

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by iamleumas: 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear, and by considering each and every ones opinion, I honestly believe that I have completely forgotten what I wanted to say...

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jun 11, 2018
This is Nigeria, after them go say we lazy.

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by OChimex: 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
Lazy Nairaland handlers. Search the net there is this Psychic Eagle called Farah that is trending now, predicting matches in world cup. She predicted Croatia gonna win Nigeria. lol
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by iamleumas: 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
MJBOLT:
the keke looks better than most people rocking the jersey online

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Charles1110(m): 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
ok
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by RexTramadol1: 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
That you bleach doesn't mean you're enlightened

That you have well pimped keke doesn't mean you'll make more than enough a day

That Super Eagles have a fine jersey doesn't guarantee fine outing at the mundial.

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Buharist: 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
I just hope the color will remain the same after our match with agentina.

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by shamecurls(m): 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
The bike no go fit make profit if them use am for transport business

Bad luck
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by LazyNairalander(m): 7:05pm On Jun 11, 2018
as if they will do anything in the world cup
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by scholes23(m): 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
Only the Jersey na world cup

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by samisj4real(m): 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
No bleeps given
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by tunjijones(m): 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by pinkyruledworld(m): 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
the napep was displayed at the adokiye stadium in port Harcourt. dunno where it is now

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by KingLennon(m): 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
This is creativity. There is so much hyped about Nigeria in this world cup. This is one of the world cup that Nigeria is being supported all over the world. I hope say e no end for group stage o

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jun 11, 2018
Yeye

People wey nor go reach 1/4 final

1 Share

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by LazyNairalander(m): 7:07pm On Jun 11, 2018
mtchewwwww! abegi see my signature
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by ThatHistoryGuy(m): 7:08pm On Jun 11, 2018
Wish we had been fanning our super eagles like this over the years

Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by systemz(m): 7:08pm On Jun 11, 2018
IamAirforce1:
This world cup go sweet , I swear
Because of the Keke
Re: Pictures Of Keke Painted In Super Eagles Jersey Colors by sharpwriter(m): 7:08pm On Jun 11, 2018
iamleumas:
Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear, and by considering each and every ones opinion, I honestly believe that I have completely forgotten what I wanted to say...

You're mad. After I read carefully expecting a meaningful submission. grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Zinedine Zidane Resigns As Real Madrid Manager / Etim Esin Acquires 2015 Range Rover(photos) / Obafemi Martins Shows Off The Interior Of His House As He Nurses Knee Injury(pho

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13