Stats: 3,162,452 members, 7,850,578 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:37 AM

I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail (12448 Views)

Jolly Nyame Gets Presidential Pardon From Nigerian Council Of State / Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Jolly Nyame's Jail Sentence After Defecting To APC / Jolly Nyame's Face As He Is Jailed For 14 Years (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail by mytime24(f): 6:25pm On Jun 27, 2018
Paperwhite:
grin grin grin cheesy So suddenly you need native medications? Please continue serving your prison term.
not even upto 6mnths in prison ooo grin

Re: I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail by Neddyogu(m): 9:32pm On Jun 27, 2018
In situations like this, People request for sophisticated medical treatment, overseas treatment if possible, this one dey beg for Agbo Jedi Jedi. Receive brain joor grin

Re: I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail by SportingArena: 10:18pm On Jun 27, 2018
Make the idiot jejely kill himself now abi wetin he still dey wait for

Re: I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail by SirBunky85(m): 10:49pm On Jun 27, 2018
Paperwhite:
grin grin grin cheesy So suddenly you need native medications? Please continue serving your prison term.
why not blame pmb?abi u don taya to blame pmb for anything wey happen?

Re: I Need Access To Herbal Medicine - Jolly Nyame Begs Court For Bail by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jul 01, 2018
maasoap:

Hmmm! Now, it is about Christian governors. Later, it will be PDP governors. Then, it will be southern governors. And lastly, it will be about governors who are opposing Buhari's second term ambition in APC. See your life! Shame!

No, Christian persecution is the narrative. They have always tried to paint Buhari as some sort of religious jihadist.

Fortunately the international community has a much better idea of exactly what is happening, no matter how much smoke and mirrors the former tanoids throw up.

/ Imo Debacle - PDP’s Endless Hypocrisy And Blackmail / Breaking News:buhari Supporters On Rampage; Killings Going On In Jos And Benue

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8