Stats: 3,155,553 members, 7,827,073 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:20 AM

'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) (58225 Views)

American Female Teacher Who Raped Male Student For 4 Years Arrested / UNIBEN BMS FACULTY: Lady Reveals How She Spread HIV Amongst classmates / I Spread HIV, Can't Die Alone - Man Who Has Forcefully Slept With Over 20 Women (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by oliidell(m): 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
Shoot him at sight
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by ClassRep001: 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
Same way I'm spreading mine also.

God bless you young man
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by OHOnairaland: 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
Back in my primary school time, we were thought how the name NIGERIA came about, the person that designed the Nigerian flag and what green white green signified. We were also tutored on the Nigerian coat of arm, the symbols thereon and what they stood for. I have grown up now as an adult only to realise that I don't know what our Naira - the Nigerian currency stands for nor how it came about. This is really shameful. I have not read about it anywhere and no school has ever thought me about it, not in the primary, secondary nor tertiary. Could there be a secrete surrounding the name as someone was making me believe recently? He said it meant Never Allow Igbos Rule Again. If it is not being taught, I personally think that such omission couldn't have been unintentional. Who can resolve the quagmire for me?
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by sessydu: 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
He is a waste of space
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Firefire(m): 10:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
Kai Barber!

Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Sluvist(m): 10:30pm On Jul 22, 2018
Your case is worst, Good will protect his faithful servants any way.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by ClassRep001: 10:30pm On Jul 22, 2018
oliidell:
Shoot him at sight
Fool. Why not go an shoot the idiot who gave it to him without disclosing her status to him
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Buffalowings3(m): 10:30pm On Jul 22, 2018
See the useless news BBC deemed worthy to air internationally.

Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by hun001: 10:31pm On Jul 22, 2018
Donald95:
He looks like Hausa/Fulani hé goat, They have nothing good to give you just as they have nothing good to contribute to Nigeria. Starting from The President.

Evil beings
just look at your self very well, come back and tell me what you notice!
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by FoolishBoy419: 10:33pm On Jul 22, 2018
Donald95:
He looks like Hausa/Fulani hé goat, They have nothing good to give you just as they have nothing good to contribute to Nigeria. Starting from The President.

Evil beings

Who is this waste of sperm? Im not hausa but your stupidity cant just be ignored. When will we become sensible?
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by menshowng(m): 10:34pm On Jul 22, 2018
Mumu c as e resemble idris elba lol
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Lexusgs430: 10:34pm On Jul 22, 2018
He should be taken to the front of a job and locked up.....
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Saff(f): 10:34pm On Jul 22, 2018
Who would spread their legs for this ugly thing? I rarely call people ugly, but this man is unsightly.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by JikanTaalolo: 10:35pm On Jul 22, 2018
Just amputate his joystick and see if he will rape again. He's a donkey.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Bobo100: 10:35pm On Jul 22, 2018
Castrate him! Castrate him!! Castrate him!!!
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
You will die alone and burn in the deepest part of hell.

They should cut off his weapon of mass destruction biko
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by oluwafemim(m): 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
Donald95:

Evil beings
You’re better than this.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Trexnemesis(m): 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
Cut his pweek
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by kaboji(m): 10:38pm On Jul 22, 2018
Donald95:

Evil beings
Hausa Fulani? Go and hug transformer, Hausa/Fulani are not your mate! We are far better than any tribe in Africa even with the hatred and fabricated news you are always posting online against us.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Abfinest007(m): 10:42pm On Jul 22, 2018
another blood sucker like buhari
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by uju22(f): 10:43pm On Jul 22, 2018
Weld one Mr man, hope u have collected trophy for fat, smhhhh
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Empiree: 10:44pm On Jul 22, 2018
Donald95:

Evil beings
You are the type Nigeria doesn't need. You should be incarcerated for comment like this.

Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Litmus: 10:45pm On Jul 22, 2018
Why try to hide the fact he is South African?
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Nobody: 10:45pm On Jul 22, 2018
Paul.
Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by RexTramadol1: 10:47pm On Jul 22, 2018
I saw the video last week on TVC bbc sth

Very tough guy, he felt no remorse

He said he feels the urge most of the time

Tho' his reason is shallow..... He said he was sexually abused in police custody

Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Uglymugg: 10:47pm On Jul 22, 2018
Judolisco:
See head like cone grin
Acutually Rhombic shaped

South African Prison Warder Kills Herself As Love Affair With Inmate Was Exposed / Boyfriend Detained As Lover Dies Of Stomach Ache In Lagos / Badoo Gang Kills Family Of 5 Including Pregnant Woman In Ikorodu [Graphics]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18