Stats: 3,162,739 members, 7,851,541 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:06 PM

Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form (27538 Views)

Makinde Announces Intention To Run For Second Term, Obtains PDP Nomination Form / Ekiti 2022: Segun Oni Obtains PDP Governorship Form / 2019 Presidency: Atiku Abubakar Cries, Obtains PDP Nomination Forms (2) (3) (4)

Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Goldenurch(m): 5:04pm On Aug 31, 2018
grin grin pdp don hama sha..
wetin consign me. make i kuku buy garri wey i go soak.
incase you wan join me soak this garri call 07062884049 make i help you buy grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Calers: 5:06pm On Aug 31, 2018
Pdp presidential form as turn to criminal form.
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by malakasea(m): 5:11pm On Aug 31, 2018
errhis:
We are as blind as our government . Barley 6 months to election and we still dont know who to rally around. And then when that day cometh, we allow popularity take our votes.
Senator bukola saraki is not the cure but am certain buhari is the disease. Buhari has no life left and he wont mind taking the country to the grave, lets not let him. Atiku know where all the juice of the nation is, he will exploit it, he doesnt need 2 terms, just one and we are doomed thats why OBJ is worried.
Vote Senator Bukola Saraki not for change but for difference.
You are a real mugu.
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by principalgee: 5:29pm On Aug 31, 2018
I need to join PDP ooooo, I dey smell Hard currency towards pry election after all na still our money
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Judicible(m): 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2018
Yesoo let's go there
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by 3Dimension: 6:10pm On Aug 31, 2018
olujastro:
I hope he won't obtain Senatorial form in addition or use a dummy candidate. Because Saraki is sure to lose the presidential election.
The best he can get is to win Kwara and the SE.
That definitely is what he is doing. contesting both fronts.
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Justpassingby45(m): 6:13pm On Aug 31, 2018
My incoming president
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Rinsola32(f): 6:17pm On Aug 31, 2018
olujastro:
I hope he won't obtain Senatorial form in addition or use a dummy candidate. Because Saraki is sure to lose the presidential election.
The best he can get is to win Kwara and the SE.

His presidential ambition is dead on arrival. He thinks Nigeria is Kwara State

Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by KanuJEWSarePIGS: 6:34pm On Aug 31, 2018
Mehn! Panic in APC's camp. sad

How I wish PDP would make that expensive mistake of NOT FIELDING SARAKI AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. grin

In KANU'S voice "BukoRa SaLaki, caLLy go biko"
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by realoscar84(m): 7:53pm On Aug 31, 2018
How could Aminu Tambuwwal banked on the words of Wicked Wike n traitor Saraki to commit this political harakiri? Its good to be ambitious but patience is a virtue few ambitious men posses. Now, he stand no chance among these gladiators in securing the PDP ticket and he may even end up losing his bid for 2nd term as Governor of Sokoto because APC is still in charge of Sokoto grassroot politic. I feel for this young man. No wonder he has been quiet of late cuz he realized he has messed up. And I really like him, yes I do.
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by fyneguy: 8:14pm On Aug 31, 2018
With Saraki joining the Presidential race, he has to resign as Senate President, as a matter of National Security.

He is interested in the seat of the President. He may use his office to frustrate the President, ground government activities, and impact negatively on Nigerians.
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Jabioro: 2:59am On Sep 01, 2018
Yawn! Saraki oo!! Saraki hmmh!! but l see going nowhere
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Nobody: 4:02am On Sep 01, 2018
Realname:
The lifeless one won't like this

If my comment pains you , this is me caring how you feel

The matter is paining roger3d, sarrki and sarkin seriously.

cc lzaa onyeoga pointzerom gmbuharii greenback

Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by sexyanyabubakar(f): 7:35am On Sep 01, 2018
Rinsola32:

His presidential ambition is dead on arrival. He thinks Nigeria is Kwara State

Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by bakila: 7:58am On Sep 01, 2018
sportskid:
All this APC and buharist people, all you need to do is check the number of likes on your posts to see how unpopular your pmb is. Like play like play PMB is about to experience what GEJ experienced
How many like did you get?
Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by Sarkin: 10:46am On Sep 01, 2018
immhotep:

The matter is paining roger3d, sarrki and sarkin seriously.

cc lzaa onyeoga pointzerom gmbuharii greenback
saraki already knows he's going to fail but the way he's going to fail will be more than expected and will make him fall into coma.

Deeper Life Church Speaks On Supporting Political Parties, Candidates / Votes From ‘atiku’s Server’ Excludes Other Parties / 'One Man Squad'; Lone Protester Storms House Of Assembly Premises In Edo. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23