Stats: 3,156,680 members, 7,831,108 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku (20161 Views)

Obasanjo And I Rigged Elections In 2003 - Atiku / Obi Is Winning Lagos / Buhari Won The Elections In 2003, 2007 And 2011- Fomer US Ambassador Campbell (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Chinwendu07: 7:54pm On Sep 03, 2018
You are forgiven sir, we have put the past behind us, now its time to forge ahead. If you can get Lagos state for the PDP, it'll be worth the shot. #PDPTakingOver2019 #GoingBeyondPromises #Dankwambo2019
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by buchai: 7:54pm On Sep 03, 2018
Atiku regret is because of Tinubu nuisance.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Jarus(m): 7:58pm On Sep 03, 2018
Simply admit Tinubu beat you.

The masterstroke was Obasanjo fooling AD (ruling party in SW states) not to field presidential candidate and support PDP (Obasanjo, a SW son) in presidential elections, forgetting PDP also had guber candidates.

By the time they realized, it was too late, PDP cleared guber too.

But a smarter Tinubu was not able to be fooled.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Jabioro: 8:03pm On Sep 03, 2018
Well you have no option rather than live with your regretion forever.We saw all how those you won get rough,Gbenga Daniel,Fayose and others were thieves,squaderer...

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by reiddecuti: 8:07pm On Sep 03, 2018
Don't complain.

U can win it in 2019 if u have the �.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Ghost01(m): 8:10pm On Sep 03, 2018
Àwàdà keríkerì.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by vedaxcool(m): 8:16pm On Sep 03, 2018
seunmsg:
Simply put, he regrets not rigging Lagos for PDP in 2003.

Gbam, you simply understood what he is implying. And same Atiku wants to restructure Nigeria.

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Muri1234: 8:16pm On Sep 03, 2018
Past criminal n a liar.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by vedaxcool(m): 8:17pm On Sep 03, 2018
Jarus:
Simply admit Tinubu beat you.

The masterstroke was Obasanjo fooling AD (ruling party in SW states) not to field presidential candidate and support PDP (Obasanjo, a SW son) in presidential elections, forgetting PDP also had guber candidates.

By the time they realized, it was too late, PDP cleared guber too.

But a smarter Tinubu was not able to be fooled.

If you recall, PDP actually rigged that election

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Banter1(m): 8:19pm On Sep 03, 2018
Even this one coming you will not win sir.

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by ollygee2008(m): 8:36pm On Sep 03, 2018
ATIKU or wetin u call urself, u are just bragging over spilled milk. Political wise, u are no match for Jagaban in Lagos. In fairness to u and ur dummy phe dee phe ,u and ur cohort rigged 2003 general elections, especiallu in d s/w. Allah will not forgive for dragging us backward. You will continue to regret even after 2019.

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by 11doubledee: 8:52pm On Sep 03, 2018
So Atiku is now stand up comedian,na wa o.Guys please is it the same orubebe that tried to rig elections on National TV?
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by senatordave1(m): 8:54pm On Sep 03, 2018
vedaxcool:

If you recall, PDP actually rigged that election
That is how pdp using the atiku method has been delivering the ss/se

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by candygist: 8:55pm On Sep 03, 2018
moscobabs:
U can win it for us now

Yeye man, wants to spoil Lagos for us

APC carry dey go jare oloriburuku ni man yi sa.

Lagos would have been like the eastern part of Nigeria if pdp had won Lagos in 2003... God I thank you o

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by olowo1995(m): 9:20pm On Sep 03, 2018
Eleri ibu, u wan to collect lagos, iya laya re no fit.. Ooodee.

This is has shown that he is a failure, the seat mumu pikin neva reach don dey make mouth, after im go change tori cum divert am to im account as im dey do am.

Failed man in a failed party with a failed people.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by farem: 9:27pm On Sep 03, 2018
As in that you didn't come to personally vote in Lagos so that your own ONE VOTE would have multiplied the total vote cast for pdp by one million?
Radarada!
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Meritocracy: 9:51pm On Sep 03, 2018
The same way Jagaban floor you against Buhari in 2014 APC primary. The south west you won in 2007, Tinubu claim it back.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by symbianDON(m): 9:58pm On Sep 03, 2018
end time polithiefcian!! keep regretting you hear!! you haven't finished regretting for yourself you are regretting for Lagos
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by guiddoti: 10:38pm On Sep 03, 2018
Thank God you didn't win Lagos for PDP, because Lagos won't have develop like this.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Investordaves: 10:51pm On Sep 03, 2018
Atikulated agenda 2019 is our Agenda , Nigeria solidly behind you sir. Ride on to power...
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Counselor123: 11:29pm On Sep 03, 2018
Are you confirming to us that you were in charge of writing election results with a pen. Riggers!
I can remember that that year rigging of result was at the highest level
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by sexyanyabubakar(f): 12:03am On Sep 04, 2018
michaelbiz:
Shameful idiot.
You have not won the one and only election you are looking for all your life, you are regretting not to have won Lagos for PDP.
The thunder dat will fire you is still on training ground in Juventus. angry

Yeye man.

Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by sehin79(m): 1:05am On Sep 04, 2018
he should have said we should have rigged elections in lagos in favour of pdp...
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by mukthar2000(m): 3:13am On Sep 04, 2018
Idiot man, na that Regret go kill u, mumu
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by MYHUBBY: 7:48am On Sep 04, 2018
atiku made a lots of political fallacies there. you won other southwest States for PDP is political exaggeration taking too far.

I'm sure he will claim to win Oyo and Ondo too that had independent control of their state or osun

this guy should find somewhere to sit
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by Nobody: 8:47am On Sep 04, 2018
HABA NOT WINNING OR NOT RIGGING?.
Re: I Regret Not Winning Lagos For PDP In 2003 -atiku by shox(m): 10:22am On Sep 04, 2018
Dunno what happened to "crush your enemy totally "
Well it all for the best sha
Person no see the good in ogun state until apc took over

APC Governorship Primary: We Are Ready For Ambode – Sanwo-Olu / Why Is Igbo So Jealous And Bitter Of Yoruba And Yoruba Does Not Care / Dogara Pleaded With Reps Not To Embarrass Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19