Stats: 3,151,257 members, 7,811,719 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:02 PM

Tennis Racket For Sale - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Tennis Racket For Sale (880 Views)

London Olympics Tennis Final : Serena Willams Vs Sharapova / Tennis Racket Needed! / Tennis: Roland Garros 2011 (where Are All These Yeye Tennis Fans Self) (2) (3) (4)

Tennis Racket For Sale by k9(m): 1:25am On Apr 12, 2007
If there's any Tennis fans or Andre Agassi hopeful (like I once was) in here, or just play for fun, and you'd like my old racket, the very last in my collection. Then you can have it for a price.

As much as it hurts to let go of it, I'd rather it be of practical use to someone else than sit around my house collecting dust like it's been doing for a while.

So if you'd like it do say so. It's a Dunlop brand, still in very good condition, only that it currently has no strings. I can send you pictures if you interested.
Re: Tennis Racket For Sale by youngarles(m): 8:05pm On Jan 11, 2016
Please if it's still available call me on 08038057704 I need a racket

West Ham Have Completed The Signing Of Freddie Ljungberg / Nani Or Tevez? / Updates On Ghana 2008 Nations Cup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6