Stats: 3,152,204 members, 7,815,192 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:51 AM

Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School (18260 Views)

Tinubu Meets With Ooni Of Ife, Osun Traditional Rulers (Photos / Peter Obi Arrives Ile Ife, Pictured With Ooni Of Ife / Photo, Videos Of Davido, Demola Adeleke, Aregbesola With Wanted Criminal Surface (2) (3) (4)

Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by yns4real: 11:49am On Nov 24, 2018
Just yesterday, we officially commissioned the Oduduwa Government High School. The Commissioning was done by H.I.M Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi Adeyeye.

https://mobile.twitter.com/raufaregbesola/status/1066277495283036162

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Nobody: 11:52am On Nov 24, 2018

God bless you Aregbe....omoluabi tooto

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Nobody: 11:53am On Nov 24, 2018
Okay
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Nobody: 12:12pm On Nov 24, 2018
Good news

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by gare(f): 12:13pm On Nov 24, 2018
yns4real:
Just yesterday, we officially commissioned the Oduduwa Government High School. The Commissioning was done by H.I.M Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi Adeyeye.

Na night school ? If not why not show us day light pictures ?

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Henitan24(f): 12:13pm On Nov 24, 2018
GOD BLESS YORUBA RACE

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by bettercreature(m): 12:13pm On Nov 24, 2018
There will never be another governor like AREGBE
The only bad thing about him is inability to pay salary but he used the money wisely
I was just laughing few days ago when I saw one useless road construction near my house, I was like this people should go to osun to see how roads are constructed
The quality of roads constructed by AREGBE is second to none

86 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by slickbak(m): 12:14pm On Nov 24, 2018
Where the sports facilities na? See as Super eagles and other sports dey suffer.
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Afamed: 12:14pm On Nov 24, 2018
Give it to Aregbe, when it comes to structural development in Osun state

34 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Seetto: 12:14pm On Nov 24, 2018
Ipobian pig wants the dancing senator to dance away APC giant stride in osun....

18 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Afamed: 12:15pm On Nov 24, 2018
gare:

Na night school ? If not why not show us day light pictures ?
Always wailing

18 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by iammo(m): 12:15pm On Nov 24, 2018
Respect to this Man. Roads construction and education were his high points. He truly is an Engineer, what's the point of paying 100% salary to civil servants that are less than 2% of the population while other sectors suffer neglect. Many government paid 100% salary without any infrastructural development, some decided to sack teachers and workers in mass just cos the can't pay, while others keep building statues and stadiums

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by madmohamed(m): 12:20pm On Nov 24, 2018
yns4real:

but when we commission biafra high school some people who'd be happy why. Now u commission oduduwa we didn't complain.

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by MARKone(m): 12:20pm On Nov 24, 2018
Give it to Aregbesola for infrastructural development in osun state. He tried.

16 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by thegoodone1234(m): 12:21pm On Nov 24, 2018
bettercreature:
The only bad thing about him is inability to pay salary but he used the money wisely
That pix is not real. its prototype
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by gare(f): 12:21pm On Nov 24, 2018
Afamed:

Always wailing

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by gare(f): 12:21pm On Nov 24, 2018
Afamed:

Always wailing
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by thegoodone1234(m): 12:22pm On Nov 24, 2018
prototype
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by MYHUBBY: 12:22pm On Nov 24, 2018
Henitan24:
GOD BLESS YORUBA RACE

Amen

God bless all Yorubas both home & abroad ijn, Amen.

19 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by ahukannakate(f): 12:22pm On Nov 24, 2018
When did it happen, was I present?
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by 3rdavefarms(m): 12:23pm On Nov 24, 2018
Aregbe ole
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by obembet(f): 12:24pm On Nov 24, 2018
bettercreature:
The only bad thing about him is inability to pay salary

That's what make him a worst Governor.
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by lastmanstandn(m): 12:24pm On Nov 24, 2018
Henitan24:
GOD BLESS YORUBA RACE

GOD BLESS NIGERIA. FIXED

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by MYHUBBY: 12:25pm On Nov 24, 2018
madmohamed:
but when we commission biafra high school some people who'd be happy why. Now u commission oduduwa we didn't complain.

go and wail on thread that relate to your Biafra. this is Yoruba related thread

thank you.

14 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by abc115: 12:25pm On Nov 24, 2018
Osun State has the best Secondary Schools' Facilities in the Country, thanks to Ogbeni

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by opribo(m): 12:26pm On Nov 24, 2018
Good job! Good job!!
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by bitcoin215: 12:26pm On Nov 24, 2018
Good

The festive season is here again,the best time to buy from china and usa is now.Check my siggy s
 more info.
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by lizzybet(f): 12:27pm On Nov 24, 2018
wao
Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by Lordofthewest(m): 12:28pm On Nov 24, 2018
Atikulated slave from biafuro spotted...have you kissed your masters balls today?
Cumtroller:
Oduduwa High School!!!

Training them on how to mine Skulls and rape with perfection.

16 Likes

Re: Gov Aregbesola, With Ooni Of Ife Commissions Oduduwa Government High School by lanterngurl: 12:29pm On Nov 24, 2018
INCREDIBLE FEATURES YOU GET FOR YOUR ECOMMERCE WEBSITE DEVELOP THAT ENABLE YOU MAKE SALES 247

When customers are deciding on a purchase, they start by looking online.

Your website is your showroom, where customers can research your product and see all the reasons it is right for them.

Now imagine that same product was just a couple of clicks away from being theirs. A well-designed eCommerce site can influence purchase decisions by showcasing your product at its best, and making it as easy as pie to take action and make a purchase.

That is why your E-commerce Website development can’t afford to be handled by 'Web-Quacks’

WHAT YOU GET FOR YOUR ECOMMERCE DEVELOPMENT WITH US

== Free Training on How to Upload, Edit and Remove Products Images or Prices
== SSL Certificate Installed for FREE
== 1 year US based Hosting (comes with unlimited Traffic)
== Free Domain for 1 Year
== Beautiful Crafted Website
== SEO Implementation with Google Analytics & Google Console for Good online Ranking
== Comes developed with VERY GOOD Website Speed!
== Logo Design for your Brand (in case you don’t have)
== Websites comes with 99% uptime – No system is 100% perfect
== Basic Website Maintenance for 1 Month for FREE...YES! For Absolutely FREE!
== 2 Banner Designs to promote your brand…FOR FREE
== Unlimited Hosting Space

PLUS MUCH MORE!

EFCC Arrests Babachir Lawal, To Arraign Him Today / Differences Between The Kano Judgment And Peter Obi Membership Case At PEPT / Boko-Haram Killed 10 Christians In Borno State!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19