Stats: 3,152,513 members, 7,816,243 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:10 AM

If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You (619 Views)

Pls How Do I Control My Emotion / Could She Be Playing With My Emotion? / The Situation I Found Myself In (2) (3) (4)

If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by purem(m): 11:27am On Nov 27, 2018
I just cashed this from moneygram some hours ago and more is still coming in some days to come

If your story can make me felt emotion for you I will give out 20k just include your account details after your story.......

This is just 1k dollars equivalent to N362k

Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by shakmati(m): 11:43am On Nov 27, 2018
What is the problem? Is it that you haven't since this much money before?

Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by Jayslicky: 12:05pm On Nov 27, 2018
Just 20k, I spend more than that on drinks in a day.
No wahala G I dey feel your parole.

Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by purem(m): 12:40pm On Nov 27, 2018
Jayslicky:
Just 20k, I spend more than that on drinks in a day.
No wahala G I dey feel your parole.

Empty barrel Lo ma nkpariwo
Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by CAPSLOCKED: 4:13pm On Nov 27, 2018
purem:
I just cashed this from moneygram some hours ago and more is still coming in some days to come

If your story can make me felt emotion for you I will give out 20k just include your account details after your story.......

This is just 1k dollars equivalent to N362k

ARE YOU DOING THIS TO TROLL OR SEEK ATTENTION?

PUREM??

Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by Dami12345: 4:17pm On Nov 27, 2018
Teach me to fish.
Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by AryEmber(f): 4:50pm On Nov 27, 2018
We all have wants to many to count, look for someone who is sincerely in NEED. Surely, there must be people like this in your environment or better yet, help LivingDead out
Re: If I Can Felt Emotion For Your Situation I Have Something For You by Blackbishop(m): 6:26pm On Nov 27, 2018
Baba just dash me, except yhu wan make I form lies giv yhu... UBA 2041812011 atleast I go add am to my visa form

“I Just Broke My Vow With God” – Born Again Lady Opens Up On Bad Romance / Who Stays In Front Of The Car: Girlfriend/wife Or Friend / Lady Accuses Davido Of ‘ignoring Her’ While A Man Inserted Finger In Her V@g1na

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9