Stats: 3,158,552 members, 7,837,117 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State (31512 Views)

Photos From PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State (video) / Atiku, PDP Campaign Rally In Ibadan (Photos) / Ademola Adeleke, PDP Campaign With Davido In Osun (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State by chiangwar: 11:59am On Dec 19, 2018
You post is meanness is APC protecting this country? is a shame
that people can not said the truth

servercodes001:
We'll work collectively to protect this country from the pdp¡gs
Re: Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State by servercodes001: 12:22pm On Dec 19, 2018
chiangwar:
You post is meanness is APC protecting this country is a shame
that people like you can not said truth

Your inability to write English is why you cannot see the truth in this regime

Re: Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State by nwanyionitsha: 12:59pm On Dec 19, 2018
Afamed:
Even Atiku is a fugitive in his home in Adamawa. One would have expected the fugitive to make his popularity known. Why the choice of Gombe when Adamawa could have been made to test his popularity
The north east coordinator is Gombe state governor.
North central :Saraki Kwara
North west: Tambuwal Sokoto.
Recieve sense abeg.
Re: Atiku And PDP Campaign Rally In Gombe State by chiangwar: 5:06pm On Dec 20, 2018
You are mad

servercodes001:

Your inability to write English is why you cannot see the truth in this regime

Ihedioha Speaks On Relationship With Chika Odionyemma Listed On FBI Fraud List / Anambra 10,000 Capacity International Conference Center Latest Update(photos) / Witches And Wizards Speak On Edo Governorship Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6