Stats: 3,151,102 members, 7,811,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:31 PM

UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White (4120 Views)

UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Story Of The Red Pill / UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: What Type Of Simp Are You? / UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION:lets Fix Your Fear Of Beautiful Women. (2) (3) (4)

UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ubunja(m): 10:30am On Jan 10, 2019
Snow White

Fairy tales are the World's parables.they are children's stories with an adult meaning.fairy tales' deeper truths are not immediately visible to a child reader who enters a world of princesses and monsters; and sees conflicts that are resolved through nothing more than kisses and tears.but the fairy tales stored up in the mind become amazing sources of wisdom once the mind matures in young adulthood and beyond, and comes to realize how the monsters, princes and princesses of the fairy tales are all represented in the real world by particular groups of people we interact with on a daily basis.But that's a simplistic view. because Fairy tales are not just the simplifying of adult relationships for the young mind but fairy tales originally began as adult stories that existed alongside myths but were sanitized, de - sexualized and cleaned-up for children's consumption.

the two German-born fairy tale collectors, the Brothers Grimm, published the woman vs woman epic Snow White in 1812 but many versions of the fairy tale existed in different countries under different names.

Albanian has two versions of the fairy tale the first of which has Snow White living with 40 dragons and the second entitled The Jealous Sisters about 3 sisters of which the youngest, Fatima, was the prettiest.one day her sisters asked the sun "Who is the most beautiful?", and when the sun said 'Fatima' all hell broke loose and the two jealous sisters tried to kill her.in this version Fatima ends up hiding among 40 thieves. the country of Armenia has its own version entitled Nourie Hadag which tells the story of a girl named Nourie Hadag whose mother every month always asks the New Moon" who is the most beautiful in the World?" and the answer is always" Nourie Hadag" and the enraged mother finally plots to kill her own daughter.

Malaysia's own very interesting version of the fairy tale appeared in the 1750s under the title Bidasari that told the story of a merchant and his young son who find a
drifting boat containing a sleeping baby girl and a fish in a bowl.he adopts the girl as his own and discovers the fish controls the girl and every-time the fish is taken out of the water the girl stops breathing.the baby girl grows into a beautiful teenager he names Bidasari.meanwhile the king marries a very vain queen named Lila Sari who
practices witchcraft and has a magic mirror that shows her everything. everyday she asks the mirror"who is the most beautiful in the land" and the mirror shows the queen her image. the queen is the most beautiful in the land. until one day Bidasari matures into her full beauty and the mirror upon being asked the beauty question shows the image of Bidasari-and all hell breaks loose....

However, its the Brothers Grimm's 1812 version of Snow White that dominated all others and tells the story of a Queen that wishes for a daughter with "skin as white as
snow, lips as red as blood and hair as black as ebony". she gets such a daughter and names her Snow White, but she herself dies soon after leaving the daughter without a mother.the king remarries and Snow White gets a very vain Step Mother who becomes the new queen.this queen has a magical mirror that confirms to her every morning she is the fairest, or most beautiful, in the Kingdom (mirror mirror on the wall blah blah blah) ...until one year princess Snow White matures and her beauty blossoms and for the first time ever, the queen is told by her mirror she is SECOND most beautiful in the kingdom...shock!!!horror... and thus begins a long campaign by the queen to vanquish Snow White that involves multiple assassination attempts and ends with the pretty princess finally tricked into eating a poisoned apple that puts her in a state unlike death and her body placed in a glass coffin in a forest among dwarfs. a prince happens upon the coffin and captivated by the beauty of the girl inside, opens it, unwittingly causing a piece of the poisoned apple to fall from her lips, waking her up (the story continues and ends with the step mother queen dead)

While Beauty And the Beast is about a woman's attraction to flawed men (the Bad Boys) whom she heals and makes whole with her love; and Sleeping Beauty is about Prince Charming (the Bad Boy) activating a woman's dormant inner hoe; Snow White is about something entirely different; its a demonstration of a fundamental, timeless, cross-cultural universal truth that doesn't take a misogynistic sexist pig to figure out:
WOMEN DONT HAVE FRIENDS, THEY HAVE COMPETITION. that the Sisterhood is an Illusion and women are their own worst enemies. That envy and
jealousy is the daily bread of women: fat girls envy skinny girls, thin girls envy curvy girls,short girls envy tall girls, very tall girls envy average height girls. teen girls envy grown women. aged women envy younger women.they all wish they had what theother had.

although the Snow White fairy tale shares Sleeping Beauty's romantic themes of a princess in deathly slumber who is awakened by a prince; all that is secondary. the primary theme of this fairy tale, repeated over and over in every version, is the competition of beauty among women. a competition not only seen in Beauty Pageants but also seen everyday on every street of every city of every country in the World. Men know of this competition by instinct that's why fathers always tell their little girls: "you are the most beautiful girl in the World". its the father's way of preparing her daughter for the competition of looks that lies ahead.

THE SPIRIT OF COMPETITION
when a man and a woman meet another man and woman on the street, the women don't bother checking out the men, nor do they seek the attention of the other's man, but they CHECK OUT EACH OTHER and seek to impress and outdo each other.because its who they are at war with.when a woman dresses up all sexy the eyes
of men matter little (if she wants to dress for men then she would walk naked). A woman dresses up as a challenge to other women.to say 'Can you top this?' 'am i not the fairest?' and like Snow White's vain step mother, no woman likes competition. hence in every girl group there is always that one very cute girl who is at the center of 4 or 5 average ones.

because women are in competition, it matters a lot to a woman how other women view her.and as such a woman lives and dies for the approval of other women. a girl will ask her friends what they think of you and their view of you will either make or break your chances with her.a girl will never show interest in a single guy
because: "why is he single?? why don't no woman want him?? whats his problem??"

but once the girl sees that single guy with another girl her interest in the single guy is ignited.because another girl wants him she now wants him too.and she'll take him and fiix that bitch!!! . this competition spirit makes women have a weakness for married men.and will first pretend not to care for being second, but will gradually start demanding more status until they want the married men to divorce their wives for them.its all competition. The same reason women love gossip, because it matters that much what others are saying about her or her enemies. women care more about other women's opinion than they will ever care about a man's opinion. that's why one of the latest buzzwords of Feminism is 'Mansplaining'; where men are basically being
told "keep your opinion to yourself!". a 35 yr old rich woman values more what a 17yr old dusty village girl has to say about her than she will ever value what billionaire
man says about her. For the same reason that a woman prefers a male boss to a female boss its because a billionaire man's opinion of her can be changed with the flash of a boob or a thigh, but a female's opinion of her is beyond her boob or thigh to change .which will further mean a female's good words about her are not inspired by a desire for her boob or thigh but are genuine and come from the heart. all which makes a woman's compliments to another woman weighty and pure gold.

advertisers know this secret well.if you wanna sell to women, use women.because women are in a competition for beauty when a beautiful woman is used to sell something to women it challenges them. and because women value the word of other women above the word of men any advert that comes with a woman becomes trusted.

"HERD" MENTALITY
because women value other women's opinion it gives them a"herd" mentality.where one beautiful woman goes the rest follow blindly. like a herd of wildebeest on the
Serengeti. all eager to cross the crocodile infested river even as they see their comrades devoured right in-front of their eyes!!! other times the Herd Mentality is called the Hive Mind; where all women behave exactly the same like bees in a hive do in the presence of one queen bee. the same concept behind Beyonce's fan-base calling
itself the BeyHive even as they refer to Beyonce as the Queen Bey.

a Player exploits this mentality. he knows having a GF means 3 or 4 of her friends already wanna Bleep him. which is not a crazy theory but a logical conclusion of cause and effect--------> Since a girl always brings a potential BF to her friends to review and approve since
she values their opinion and fears ostracization it follows that if and when the friends do approve of a guy its because that guy has good qualities... qualities they also like in a guy. which in turn makes them vulnerable because when they approved of the guy dating one of their own they unwittingly admitted they also found him likeable. so they will fantasize about their friend's BF. and even begin to want him.all because amazing men are hard to find and the fact that this man has"qualified" to date their friend means that he has proven himself to be amazing already. and instead of the (especially single) friends kissing a hundred frogs to get their prince, they will choose a shortcut; to take another girl's prince. that's a good man right in front of them without them having to go thru dozens of losers.

a Player knows all this. and knowing that, and being good at keeping secrets, he can Bleep every girl in the group while making every girl believe she is the only girl he is cheating on his GF with. that's why the drama of "my best friend stole my BF" never ends.

A Player knows with 90% certainty that her GF's younger sister wants his dick also.its called "buy 1 get 1 free".
the reason for the never-ending drama of"my young sister who stays with us always dresses slutty in-front of my husband!!!".

The Player knows the more women he is seen fucking the more women will bring themselves to him to be bleeped. women claim to hate the Player, but they do love the Game! if they hated the Game then the baby-mama epidemic wouldn't be happening.

Just like money goes to money and the rich keep getting richer; so pussy goes to pussy and the man-hoes keep getting more hoes. the very fact that porn and masturbation addiction is sky-rocketing among men
and sex dolls are trending big in an age when sex is as cheap as bread to get, shows that pussy is concentrated in the hands of a few men who are monopolizing the
resource. like a secret sex society. this minority of men runs Harems and have 3sums, while the majority goes without, all because they exploit this war between women.

3sums themselves are all about woman vs woman where a Player sets woman against woman with him as the prize.its a contest in which the two women outdo each other to get the man's attention.that's why every GF's biggest reason for hating 3sums is her insecurity of seeing the other girl get more attention (and guys mistakenly assume the GF hates 3sums because it will be too much pleasure for him. but its not about the
sex because when a GF does agree to a 3sum 80% it will be with another girl) . a 3sum is woman versus woman not man versus two women. same as with a Harem:
woman vs woman vs woman vs woman in a contest over one guy. Just like poor people work for their money but the rich make their money work for them; so Nice Guys fight over one woman, even killing each other over her, but a Player makes women fight over him, even breaking up friendships.

All because a Player understands ITS EASIER TO KEEP MANY WOMEN IN LINE BUT HARDER TO KEEP ONE WOMAN IN LINE. where a woman is worshiped she doesn't love, but where she is not loved she worships. that is; a girl is not interested in a single guy because "Why is he despised by other women??" but is intrigued by a Player changing women like a pair of socks because "What is he giving all these women that make them all want him??he must be good at what he does!!!". and the girl makes herself available to the Player to discover his secret for herself....joining the Harem. she soon finds herself competing against a bevy of females for the Player's attention and approvals; doing things she never imagined herself doing and losing her self-respect as a woman in the process.

and having lost the respect for self, she now respects the
Player.
It is this one guy who never showed her love who becomes her object of worship.And a Harem is 10 women all caught up in the same trap.like bees in a trap;
all making honey but with no way out.

when a woman cheats with a man she’s aiming at hurting his woman, that's why she will set out to do everything she knows the woman at home is not doing. its all competition. and when a woman is cheated on, she will forgive easier if her man cheated with a woman 10 times more beautiful than herself. its all competition. and that hot woman has just been beaten by a less prettier woman in that she has stooped to eat the kind of food lesser women eat. the less beautiful GF gets an Ego boost; maybe she's not as bad as she thought.. mmhm ..and she'll forgive faster because she cant really compete with the hotter intruder ...

BUT; if you want to really piss off your GF, then cheat on her with some butt ugly dirty cheap skunk of a hoe.you'll see fire: because then you just reduced your GF's own value to that of the skunk...

but this is just one side of the coin.

THE WAR OF WOMBS
the other side of the coin in this 'Woman Vs Woman' story is Evolution. On the shoulder of every woman lies a burden equivalent to the burden on every man's
shoulder to be a provider. this burden, which Mother-Nature herself has placed on women, is the responsibility of every woman to make the strongest babies possible with the biggest chances of survival to push forward the human species. each woman must produce her absolute best.that's why her eggs are numbered; because they are grue treasures as rare as diamonds. each egg so valuable that only the strongest sperm among millions can only get it. this sperm is not the strongest of the weak, but the Strongest of the Strongest. because the strongest sperm that gets the egg must also come from the strongest man that gets the woman.and a woman can only get the strongest man if she markets herself as the best woman a man can get.consequently a woman's life is like a business .she has to self-promote diligently, and sometimes play
dirty, to get the best possible deal out of her womb.she must make sure she is considered to be the most beautiful woman because men are visually stimulated and select for beauty in women. women's war of beauty is part of the bigger War of Wombs women are engaged in. a war they are released from only when they hit
menopause and the womb ceases to function. at which time Mother-Nature, in cold cruel efficiency, makes the menopausal women invisible by placing it in the hearts of men that women in menopause are a waste of time, meaning a waste of sex, meaning a waste of sperm. causing men to only focus on fertile women.

all womb-owners are in a competition to acquire the best possible sperm-donor and material provider for their babies. and that automatically makes every woman another woman's adversary.
#TheRedPill
#MGTOW

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ubunja(m): 10:34am On Jan 10, 2019
let me pause uploading until i can solve the formatting issue im seeing on my mobile phone.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by herzernIsHere: 1:15pm On Jan 10, 2019
You don't have to stop ubunja.

This is getting more and more insightful.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by pressydom: 2:50am On Jan 11, 2019
Keep up with the good work bro
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by Esthered: 7:23am On Jan 11, 2019
Insightful. Are you a columnist?

ubunja:
let me pause uploading until i can solve the formatting issue im seeing on my mobile phone.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ThatKING(m): 7:25am On Jan 11, 2019
woman dresses up as a challenge to other women.to say 'Can you top this?' 'am I not the fairest?' and like Snow White's vain step mother, no woman likes competition.
hence in every girl group there is always that one very cute girl who is at the center of 4 or 5 average ones.

Ubunja... Nice write

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ubunja(m): 8:43am On Jan 11, 2019
ThatKING:
woman dresses up as a challenge to other women.to say 'Can you top this?' 'am I not the fairest?' and like Snow White's vain step mother, no woman likes competition.
hence in every girl group there is always that one very cute girl who is at the center of 4 or 5 average ones.

Ubunja... Nice write
thanks.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ubunja(m): 8:43am On Jan 11, 2019
Esthered:
Insightful. Are you a columnist?

not really.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by 2buffagain(m): 8:58am On Jan 11, 2019
If a woman denies this, I just won't have any respect for her lying arse....because she knows this is 100% true.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by blujoi(m): 7:53pm On Jan 11, 2019
Damnnn!!! Ubunja I don’t know u but more truer words have not been spoken!!! Kudos!!! But please stop releasing sacred and secret things like this, on behalf of the players association, I say hold it right there, before you spoil work for us cheesy cheesy

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by Adasun(m): 8:34pm On Jan 11, 2019
2buffagain:
If a woman denies this, I just won't have any respect for her lying arse....because she knows this is 100% true.
u have not seen anything,lets watch and see grin grin
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by ubunja(m): 9:50pm On Jan 11, 2019
blujoi:
Damnnn!!! Ubunja I don’t know u but more truer words have not been spoken!!! Kudos!!! But please stop releasing sacred and secret things like this, on behalf of the players association, I say hold it right there, before you spoil work for us cheesy cheesy
let's free our brothers cool

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by iamrosheed: 10:33pm On Jan 11, 2019
Nice one man

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by BOGENT: 8:24am On Mar 05, 2020
Hmmm..
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by SisterFire(f): 9:45am On Mar 05, 2020
ubunja:
...Am I the snow-white u talk of?
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by Nobody: 10:26am On Mar 05, 2020
Interesting read.

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by jefe03(m): 7:58am On Sep 01, 2021
I've been doing the wrong thing all this while, thank you brother
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by McOluOmo: 5:23pm On Nov 02, 2021
SisterFire:
...Am I the snow-white u talk of?

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by SisterFire(f): 8:03am On Nov 03, 2021
[quote author=McOluOmo post=107275700][/quote]...what
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by siofra(f): 9:41am On Nov 03, 2021
This is the thing with TRP they take the truth and embellish it with do much lies you can't even recognise it again undecided
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by thatsleepboy1: 11:01am On Nov 03, 2021
The boss is back.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by BlackfireX: 2:24pm On Nov 03, 2021
The op will soon run mad..

In real life he is the opposite of what he preaches

Because you can't get a girl..you are gathering dust of frustration..saying it is wisdom... no difference btw you and feminist.

Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by DonEvarest(m): 5:44pm On Jul 07, 2022
Ubunja the liberator of the present day men.. ;DThank you sir for all you do.
Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Snow White by DonEvarest(m): 5:44pm On Jul 07, 2022
Ubunja the liberator of the present day men.. grin Thank you sir for all you do.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Full Download. Kaleo A/B Album Direct / Olanikpekus - The Girl I Almost Killed With My BIG Dick / Naija Pins

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55