Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,909 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:13 PM

Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) (67030 Views)

Obi Shuns Oba Of Lagos During Lagos Campaign / 2023: Several APC Members Defect To PDP In Osun [PHOTOS] / People Waiting For Atiku For His Lagos Campaign Rally (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by yemi15(m): 7:38pm On Feb 04, 2019
SalamRushdie:
APC and Bloodshed ..SMH
Den regular trademark!

Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by jrusky(m): 7:42pm On Feb 04, 2019
Pls God I'm tired of reading or hearing death death in this country every day.

And OP 3 people died and you said several people pls stop all these panic headlines.

Under this current administration there are too.much bloodshed. Blood flows everywhere in every minute these is a very bad testimonial for apc to be honest pls I'm not talking party things right now but a reality

Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by yemi15(m): 7:42pm On Feb 04, 2019
Debramaye:
and zombies are busy supporting someone who did not go to school AT ALL

Because he is like them na, what did you expect?
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by kaystick86(m): 7:43pm On Feb 04, 2019
And those idiots are busy snaping picture with that useless palasa phone
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by wideawaken01: 7:45pm On Feb 04, 2019
Party of ritualists. Using stupid souls as sacrifice. Many things you guys need to learn from the other side of politics.
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Andrewkinggg: 7:47pm On Feb 04, 2019
They have gone to the next level
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Balawal(m): 7:47pm On Feb 04, 2019
Atienuja koni pawa oooooo,this man just wasted his life.
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Dollabiz: 7:48pm On Feb 04, 2019
touts
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Feb 04, 2019
RIP
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by onatisi(m): 7:49pm On Feb 04, 2019
goodluck to them ,
they sacrificed their lives for peanuts so that their senator yayi may win again and live long in riches and more honor
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by bizzibodi(m): 7:53pm On Feb 04, 2019
Several dead?I only saw one death those who dey snap pics may others snap yur corpse also IJN.
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by deebrain(m): 8:04pm On Feb 04, 2019
Oh my...

Politics aside, this is very unfortunate
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Feb 04, 2019
Shibaraba:
Make una take am easy guys...life has no duplicate

See that agbaya hanty wey dey take picture like say na her PhD exam she dey take

Na so one person campaign for gate opp abesan estate come dey spray money.
Me way dey drive go club very fast make I no miss the free booze wey dey there na him one of those owomida boys just jump in front of my ride dey weild club say make I wait he wan pick money.

Let's just say I went to a panel beater the next day to straighten one side of my bumper.

LMAO.
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Ecceking(m): 8:14pm On Feb 04, 2019
where ever APC is mentioned, tragedy is mentioned
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by showafrica(m): 8:15pm On Feb 04, 2019
Collins9156:
How many barrels of blood are they actually looking for before the election.

Good question my brother man..
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by idom101: 8:25pm On Feb 04, 2019
this ones have been sacrificed to APC gods.

RIP to the dead
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by samlake(m): 8:26pm On Feb 04, 2019
See that mumu aunty snapping...
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by somehow: 8:57pm On Feb 04, 2019
Is Festac part of Western senatorial district?
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by tyup(m): 9:17pm On Feb 04, 2019
valboy20:
See that lady in black taking picture of a corpse like her life depended on it. SMH

Lmao grin grin guy u made me laugh hard like a mad man

Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by timibare(m): 9:22pm On Feb 04, 2019
Dem Don use dem buy soul for their oga dem dem
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by bigcasava1(m): 10:06pm On Feb 04, 2019
Foolish people Satan is waiting for u people in hell
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by ultiabaz36(m): 10:07pm On Feb 04, 2019
More sacrifice is needed....
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by elonize(m): 10:18pm On Feb 04, 2019
Person don die,dat foolish woman dey take pictures
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by ashawopikin(m): 10:28pm On Feb 04, 2019
Sacrifice!!!
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Lovemaester: 12:15am On Feb 05, 2019
BiafraBushBoy:
More should join them.

And just before you vote Buhari... Remember this picture...

A man who has memory issues, old enough to retire, can no longer remember anything...

No wonder he is not aware of anything...

That wants to take you to the next level?

Hahahaha

no problem, but if ur solution is atiku, I jump and pass, I rather vote for sowore

Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by openmine(m): 12:22am On Feb 05, 2019
BiafraBushBoy:
More should join them.

And just before you vote Buhari... Remember this picture...

A man who has memory issues, old enough to retire, can no longer remember anything...

No wonder he is not aware of anything...

That wants to take you to the next level?

Hahahaha
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Japsylee: 2:58am On Feb 05, 2019
Look at how useless people are busy taking pictures!!!!! Nonsense
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by morisnewrain(m): 3:53am On Feb 05, 2019
You are a liar. You are showing one dead man and no APC banner or or posters around that side. Instead to say a man drives and had his life taken due to recklessness. Must you mention APC in every accident post? This your hatred for Buhari/APC is uncalled for. Amend your ways
stephanie11:
@POLITICSNGR

Information reaching the PoliticsNGR newsdesk this evening reveals that some APC supporters have been killed in ghastly motor accident earlier today in Festac area of Lagos state,

We gathered that the incident happened during a campaign for the All Progressives Congress Senatorial Candidate for Lagos West, Solomon Olamilekan Adeola, aka Yayi.

The victims were said to be in the convoy of the senatorial candidate when the accident happened. Three people have been confirmed dead as of the time of filing this report.

PoliticsNGR has footage and Photos from the scene below;

https://politicsngr.com/breaking-several-apc-members-killed-lagos-campaign-crash-photos/
Re: Several APC Members Killed In Lagos Campaign Crash (PHOTOS) by Nobody: 7:04am On Feb 05, 2019
hardbody:

I can relate. One masquerade jumped atop my saloon car bonnet in December. The spirit inside was obviously drunk, because I simply stopped and waited for the masquerade to finish and leave, the idiot jumped ontop of my bonnet and as God may have it, he fell backwards and landed with his medulla. Everyone noticed I wasn't even moving, so i couldn't be held responsible, they dragged the idiot out of my way and i drove off. The dent on the bonnet is still there.
Abi na

Zainab Abdullahi: 'Aisha Yesufu Is A Jew In Islamic Shirt' / Atiku Campaign Office In Katsina (Pictured) / APC Governorship Primaries In 27 States (Live Updates)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20