Stats: 3,152,765 members, 7,817,107 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:59 AM

This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu (38942 Views)

Oluremi Tinubu Kneels Down To Greet Muhammad Buhari / Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) / Oluremi Tinubu Celebrates Her 60th Birthday (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Daviduch19: 7:08pm On Feb 25, 2019
MRS Tinubu has said she won’t run again
That even this RE-run wasn’t her decision.

Good Night

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by obonujoker(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Lol.... Mana, we still want you o please.... Infact run 15 more years like David mark... We will support you o... Mama re o

37 Likes 4 Shares

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by KubwaBoy: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Time to start looking for Visa. Even Kenya, I no mind.

70 Likes 4 Shares

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by hinograce: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Hnmm
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Authoreety: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Gthief
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by visijo(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
And you believe her?

22 Likes

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by MaddySav: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Looter
Loot for the last time

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by olaolulazio(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Operation O to ge will happen in Lagos in 2023..

Congrats to PMB!

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by thunder74(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
It is not your intention, yet you contested. Who is deceiving who?

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Nobody: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Good one ma. First to comment

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by BCISLTD: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
she should gerrout jo

15 Likes

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Slymonster(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
People ask you to run again. What a çock and bull story is this?Anyway nigerians are gullible as usual. They like suffer and in the midst of poverty,they keep doing the same thing.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Sirheny007(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
I dont care much about Oluremi Tinubu or her husband.
I just want to hail Yoruba people in general.
You guys have earned my respect..

We may yet reach a compromise politically......

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by seunlizy(f): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
This is really funny, I swear

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by IjebuWarrior: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Ole! Mrs. Oluremi Tinubu....

You're are one of the several bastar.ds that keep messing up our beautiful nation! To you, your hubby and all your generations....

angry angry angry

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Dubembiafra: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Madam go and sit down

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Sholaco: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
No please mummy ����
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by dipopoo(m): 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Zombiekiller010: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2019
Fool. Who are the leaders and people she is referring to, Tinubu is raping Lagos without mercy

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Auxtin85(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
It shouldn’t be oo ma’am, die in office since it’s your birthright to rule

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by koolgee(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
We have heard you.

Same way some people said they won't seek reelection but are now....

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by pol23: 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
Make una dey mumu una self...
So this woman answered a random woman on twitter...
Check when last she tweet before now...
Something is smelling.... na yeye dey smell.

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Davidini(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
Its ur brith right now??
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by franchasng: 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
She saw Nigerians's outrage online and knew that if she and her husband does not take time, their political dynasty will be destroyed by their own people.

Tinubu get sense sha, he watches trend of events and know when to bite and when to withdraw, he has seen what happened to Saraki, fear don catch the drug kingpin lol shocked, I envy his smartness small lol

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by etoman1(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
People indeed grin
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by obojememe: 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
come 2023 she will still run...
selfish politicians

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Frankisu(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
Rigging by vote reduction and spreading across all small political parties.pdp votes got spread in order to balance the total accreditation

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by virginboy1(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
Which People Asked You

Tinubu the Robinhood of Lagos..He steals from the people and feeds them....Stockholm Syndrome. cry
Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by Isoduwa(m): 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
KubwaBoy:
Time to start looking for Visa. Even Kenya, I no mind.

Guy enter Libya

Re: This Will Be My Last Tenure As Senator. MRS Oluremi Tinubu by IjebuWarrior: 7:19pm On Feb 25, 2019
obonujoker:
Lol.... Mana, we still want you o please.... Infact run 15 more years like David mark... We will support you o... Mama re o

Imagine this Slave mentality! Olofo... Na thunder go fire you and ur generations! angry Africans sha... Damn it! angry angry angry

Wait... come back here... before you waka commot, take dis as a gift! grin

FIRS Retires All Directors Who Have Served For Eight Years / Ekiti Workers Beg Fayose For Lateness (new Photos) / Ambode Fights Back, Moves To Neutralise Mandate Group, Rallies Abuja For Support

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17