Stats: 3,152,768 members, 7,817,118 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:23 AM

China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory (24214 Views)

Obasanjo Spotted In London After Buhari's Presidential Election Victory. Photos / PDP And APC Spokespersons Greet In Abuja After Buhari's Election Victory. Photos / President Buhari On A Condolence Visit To Bauchi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by odiks: 5:57pm On Feb 27, 2019
China on Wednesday congratulated the All Progressives Congress, APC, presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari on his re-election as President of Nigeria.

Nigeria is China’s strategic partner of cooperation in Africa, Foreign Ministry spokesperson, Lu Kang said at a news conference in Beijing, NAN reports.

“China always attaches high importance to bilateral ties and stands ready to work with the new Nigerian government to strengthen exchanges and cooperation in various fields and bring more benefits to the two peoples,” Lu said.

INEC announced early Wednesday that incumbent Buhari topped the poll with 55.6 per cent of the total valid votes in the presidential election held last Saturday.

http://dailypost.ng/2019/02/27/nigeria-presidential-result-china-reacts-buharis-victory/amp/

https://leadership.ng/2019/02/27/re-election-china-commend-buharis-victory/amp/

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by hakku: 6:01pm On Feb 27, 2019
Thank you China please come nd carry one of your brothers.

194 Likes 22 Shares

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by FiftyFifty(m): 6:04pm On Feb 27, 2019
Welldone China , you're a partner in progress... Is like some people have succeeded in extending their wailing subscription to 2023.They will continue to be in sifiya pains...

93 Likes 5 Shares

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by kahal29: 6:09pm On Feb 27, 2019
Good

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by SimplePlan34: 6:10pm On Feb 27, 2019
Chinko ppl will be happy na dey can continue to give us dubious loans so we sell ourselves and our country when paying back.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Kyase(m): 6:11pm On Feb 27, 2019
Where that girl for that other thread
SexynSerious
Dem Don start to show face

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Charmingrascal(m): 6:12pm On Feb 27, 2019
Thank you China we will soon partner with you to boost our economy.

Next Level

32 Likes 7 Shares

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Kyase(m): 6:13pm On Feb 27, 2019
hakku:

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Nobody: 6:25pm On Feb 27, 2019
SimplePlan34:
Chinko ppl will be happy na dey can continue to give us dubious loans so we sell ourselves and our country when paying back.

I swear they already has 30% of the country

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Miracle4Sure: 6:35pm On Feb 27, 2019
Great

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by dipopoo(m): 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019
Hmmmm..... It's not good to be a loser oooo... I can't imagine what Atiku is going through now.... A lot of money spent, resources and time wasted.

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by jaymee0(m): 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019
It is finished!

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by rusher14: 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019

They have cheap sniper in China.

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by LesbianBoy(m): 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019
This is the first time in the history of Nigeria elections that Majority are not happy with the person that won.

NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE GREAT

twerkjack:
oh trust me we love him..... if u wanna see proof conduct another election he’ll still win.... now u and ur likes (enemies of Nigeria) can go to hell !!! Nigeria WILL be greater than our collective imaginations!!! And Buhari has started the process! tongue

See this one! Even many of your fellow zombies here shouting "sai baba" are planning to travel abroad permanently. So why are they planning that, since the lifeless one is going to improve things or Nigeria will be great? Get lost jare! **Spits on him**

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Nobody: 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019
Congratulations to the most loved president. Don't quote me

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by RexTramadol1: 6:36pm On Feb 27, 2019
Greeting dia annex
Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by HajiMT: 6:37pm On Feb 27, 2019
Even Peter Obi's country has congratulated us. Thanks China

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Maxihood: 6:37pm On Feb 27, 2019
Better people

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by blowjob: 6:37pm On Feb 27, 2019
SAI BUHARI

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Anagha123: 6:37pm On Feb 27, 2019
China would have preferred Atiku, but they have no option.

I also used this opportunity to congratulate Buhari, even through I know the election wasn't free and fair.
Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by tstx(m): 6:38pm On Feb 27, 2019
Like play like play... We entered the next level..

See my signature

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Jennifer0371: 6:39pm On Feb 27, 2019
hakku:
Hahahahahahahahaha..����

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by IMASTEX: 6:39pm On Feb 27, 2019
Logically, every adminstration perform their best during the first tenure as a way to ease a reelection. But after winning the second term, they will go 200% looting.

Going by the above, Buhari had just performed his very best. You can guess what to expect. Every route out of Nigeria will experience unprecedented traffic. Lol.

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by slawomir: 6:39pm On Feb 27, 2019
Okay
Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by januzaj(m): 6:40pm On Feb 27, 2019
You mean Obi people congratulated our President. grin grin grin grin

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by exclusive2019: 6:41pm On Feb 27, 2019

Where are those saying no world leader will congratulate Buhari for his historically massive victory over ATIKURIG?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by classikbill(m): 6:42pm On Feb 27, 2019
That's nice, they would have done same had it been Mr Atilose got elected. Their concern is how to milk Africa dry. Anyway, Sai Baba till 2023..

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by twerkjack: 6:42pm On Feb 27, 2019
hakku:
somebody call a doctor embarassed this is sick cheesy

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by PremiumLeaks: 6:44pm On Feb 27, 2019
rusher14:

They have cheap sniper in China.
Baby dose for all this wailers like Salamrushdie, Firefire, Tuniski and Racoon: N5 per shot
Adult dose for folks like FFK, Fayose, Reno and Pachukwudi: N15 per shot

Rush bro abeg I son ask tire; where is tonyebarcanista? I miss that guy for this election o, ngeneukwenu u gat answers?

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Baawaa(m): 6:44pm On Feb 27, 2019
Our bast friend for now is China

Re: China Congratulates President Muhammadu Buhari On His Re-Election Victory by Lanretoye(m): 6:45pm On Feb 27, 2019
Nigeria is a land of milk and honey to China,we are their latest maye.

I’m APC, But I Want Wada To Win— Senator Kadiri / Why Southeast Governors Did Not Attend Party's Rally In Sokoto - PDP / Perfect Transition: Tinubu Knows Buhari Allowed Him Win The 2023 Election- Garba