Stats: 3,154,260 members, 7,822,320 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government (22478 Views)

Supreme Court: Accept Your Defeat, Apologise For Your Attacks – APC To PDP / Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect / Femi Fani-kayode Reacts To Kemi Adeosun's Forged NYSC Certificate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by tiwiex(m): 7:54am On Mar 24, 2019
JayGraphics:
But when the tribunal declares Adeleke winners justice was serve. The government wasn't blamed for allowing the judiciary to carry out there duties..
Don't blame the government for every bad things happening

Who do we blame for escessive use of force then? Or better still who maintains law and order? What is the role of government? Seems we don't need them.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by holuphisayor(m): 7:55am On Mar 24, 2019
Ganduje have won this thing. Too bad
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by slivertongue: 8:04am On Mar 24, 2019
APC cant win without violence
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by tesppidd: 8:06am On Mar 24, 2019
babadeee:
what happen in Kano will happen in your family say amen Mumu angry sad
how could what is happening in Kano happen in my family?

stupiid senseless talk.

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Vikky014(f): 8:08am On Mar 24, 2019
AkupeMBANO:
PDP is coasting to victory in kano
Are you sure

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by olajizz01(m): 8:08am On Mar 24, 2019
Naijaalive:
Democracy Is in danger - As Obasanjo Always Say
But Obj didn't see democracy in danger when he declared 2007 election do or die and the worst election in the history of the country.

On the election day in 2007,seven people were confirmed death b4 five o' clock even on that day in Osun alone,and the same obj get mouth to speak on issue in Nigeria.

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Siscooh: 8:14am On Mar 24, 2019
tesppidd:
Fani Kayode the jollof rice man, is in sifia pains.
Discuss the topic and enlighten us , not some empty jokes
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Siscooh: 8:15am On Mar 24, 2019
JayGraphics:
But when the tribunal declares Adeleke winners justice was serve. The government wasn't blamed for allowing the judiciary to carry out there duties..

Who was even still interested in that joke. They should have kept it
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by ozo13(m): 8:25am On Mar 24, 2019
Naijaalive:
Democracy Is in danger - As Obasanjo Always Say
u mean the chief election rigger of the nation. shocked
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Nobody: 8:25am On Mar 24, 2019
maberry:

As usual, trying to silence the truth
What do you gain from being a cheerer of evil?
ffk the crook has no moral right to say crap
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Bossjakande: 8:26am On Mar 24, 2019
Preshy561:
They should kill themselves. I don't really care.
baby dis not nice dey are still human being
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by ozo13(m): 8:26am On Mar 24, 2019
olajizz01:
But Obj didn't see democracy in danger when he declared 2007 election do or die and the worst election in the history of the country.

On the election day in 2007,seven people were confirmed death b4 five o' clock even on that day in Osun alone,and the same obj get mouth to speak on issue in Nigeria.
leave them oo.they thought we have forgotten everything so soon
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Freeman59: 8:28am On Mar 24, 2019
Felixalex:
I said it about a week ago and it's happening now. APC supporters are hypocrites and can support evil to any lengths just to hear that they won elections. If u speak against the evil happening, u are a PDP wailer or ipob abi ipod.

Nigeria is filled with evil ppl and you're one of them.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Afamed: 8:28am On Mar 24, 2019
Felixalex:

Hmmm so ure happy with what's happening?
what's happening in Kano? Don't tell me the midday news you heard from upper Iweka
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by tesppidd: 8:29am On Mar 24, 2019
Siscooh:

Discuss the topic and enlighten us , not some empty jokes
Unfortunately there is nothing to discuss about what Fani Kayode says.

*He told us Buhari was dead.

*He told us the man at Aso Rock was Jibrin.

Today he accuses the same Buhari of electoral issues?

Which Buhari? The dead one?

Take FFK seriously and you're a fool of exponential proportions!!!

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by heskeyefe: 8:33am On Mar 24, 2019
ishowdotgmail:
Click Like if you think I have sense more than FFK as a Yoruba man, click Share if you think otherwise

Happy Sunday grin

As you can see you are senseless
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by olajizz01(m): 8:38am On Mar 24, 2019
ozo13:
leave them oo.they thought we have forgotten everything so soon
We need to be reminding them the evils that had been perpetrated by them because they have short memories.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by donprinyo(m): 8:42am On Mar 24, 2019
Imagine a situation where inec is given responsibility of making sure dat electorates are safe to vote. De will be held responsible if anything happens to anybody dat comes to vote. Dis method of voting will be scrapped cos inec will finally open up dat de can't guarantee such condition.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by fredoooooo: 9:28am On Mar 24, 2019
Werey Amugbo , go to kano na grin
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by fredoooooo: 9:31am On Mar 24, 2019
olajizz01:

They are all suffering from Amnesia ....

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by linlily34: 9:49am On Mar 24, 2019

i wonder what they gain when innocent people loose their lives. a time will come in Nigeria were no one will go out on election day for fear of their lives

Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:50am On Mar 24, 2019
JayGraphics:

One out of how many
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by ihatesycophant(m): 10:24am On Mar 24, 2019
maberry:

As usual, trying to silence the truth
What do you gain from being a cheerer of evil?
If it happened in south, you hear words like, Rivers is PDP and PDPis River but if it north it's evil.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Atiku4Sure(m): 10:46am On Mar 24, 2019
INFINITY BAKERY EQUIPMENTS AND CONSULTANCY SERVICES.
——————————————
...Complete one-stop solutions!

Affordable Bakery &
Confectionery Equipments
Now @ Your Door Step...
We offer qaulity goods at reasonable prices, timely delivery and reliable services.
Our certified engineers and baking experts will give free installations and best consultancy suport.

Our 8in1 Professional Bakery Consultancy Support Desk (PBCSD).
If you are interested in setting up a bakery and you want to know more about the business and how to maximize profit. We do:
*Cost of Production Analysis.
*Cost of Production Amendment.
*Offer exceptional recipes that helps your product penetrate the tight market and excel.
*Assist client to develop new products.
*Giving advice and solution to clients who have problems in BREAD Bakery.
*Recommend suitable machinery and equipment to clients who need either small or big scale production.
*Advance raining and coaching of bakery staffs
*Print quality customized bread nylon at affordable rate.

For more enquiry or advise
Call us on 08056440504
Whatsapp us on 09030417834
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by fresherdanU: 11:32am On Mar 24, 2019
When the likes of RENO OMOKIRI , FFK AND FAYOSE ARE DONE WITH DESTROYING THE COUNTRY AND THERE IS NO ONE ELSE TO GOVERN, THEY WILL REST AND BE REST ASSURED THAT THEY WONT KNOW PEACE.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Nobody: 11:48am On Mar 24, 2019
babadeee:
what happen in Kano will happen in your family say amen Mumu angry sad

The guy is very foolish and inconsequential idiot..

Go his house U will see that poverty wan kill am... I don't blame shaa

Maybe MTN give him free data
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by Ziggylady(f): 12:43pm On Mar 24, 2019
Kano "Kadarsian" state just deal with the monster in the persons of buhari/APC you helped rig and emboldened..who is now consumming you all..

I honestly care less.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by ishowdotgmail(m): 12:45pm On Mar 24, 2019
heskeyefe:

As you can see you are senseless

Your uncles
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by eliteqween1(f): 2:10pm On Mar 24, 2019
when will our country outgrown this kind of election sad
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by israelmao(m): 2:56pm On Mar 24, 2019
Electoral, judicial and economic stability have taken a dovedive from the manageable to the unmanageable and from the better to the worst since the coming of this man call Buhari.It is obvious the man has an aura of ill-luck around him that virtually everything he touches is plagued with failure.
Re: Fani Kayode Reacts To Violence In Kano, Attacks APC Government by babadeee(m): 4:31pm On Mar 24, 2019
Aurielfinizu:

The guy is very foolish and inconsequential idiot..

Go his house U will see that poverty wan kill am... I don't blame shaa

Maybe MTN give him free data
Mumu come my house I go feed you and your family for 50 years ode plus you data omoale

2019 Election : If We Lose In The Election, We Will Go Home And Rest - Amaechi / Nigerian Soldier: "We Are Using Old Tanks Since 1976 To Fight Boko Haram" - BBC / Biafra Hero!!! 20years Old Man Set Himself On Fire Infront Of UN Building.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35