Stats: 3,155,953 members, 7,828,349 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) (71961 Views)

Young, Pretty Bole Seller Warns Guys Who Inbox Her / Lady Claims She Was Given N100K To Buy Ice Cream, Mocks Nigerian Guys. Photos / Kenyan Lady Gets Pistol From Her Father As Gift, Warns Nigerian Guys. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by okeniti: 7:06am On Apr 12, 2019
Yeah, he's gonna regret this in the near future.
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by ibolord(m): 7:14am On Apr 12, 2019
How to start an Internet fight

1. Write a comment
2. Wait
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by alert01(m): 7:45am On Apr 12, 2019
Seandisputed:
Ain't bothered a bit when girls do this...I mean it's their essence of existing.

But a guy?? C'mon

He's handsome though, no doubts

Exactly my point
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Nobody: 8:23am On Apr 12, 2019
Young people of thesedays are becoming dumber and dumber every day

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 8:41am On Apr 12, 2019
Hahahaha his beards must be deceiving him. @girl4rmspace
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Tonysmith4sure(m): 8:48am On Apr 12, 2019
For ur mind, you na fine boi abi?
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by TruthinAction: 8:49am On Apr 12, 2019
Just want to gain cheap popularity. How many has he snatched in the past?
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Airtimex(m): 9:05am On Apr 12, 2019
Guys plz don't be deceived by all these girls shouting not possible...

A little money on the guys pocket will surely turn their heads against you...

Girls for you...very few can withstand
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Nobody: 9:19am On Apr 12, 2019
flokii:
The guy surely has a low self esteem..

If atal you qualify as "handsome", it's people that'll tell you not the other way round.
in Nigeria, bruv. Nobody will ever tell you that you're handsome cool

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by cooluzi: 9:28am On Apr 12, 2019
I don't know why people dey bash they guy.... after the guy was only joking....as money no dey sha make he no flont what makes him happy?
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Reelmii: 10:15am On Apr 12, 2019
I will freely give u my girlfriend, afterall she is not my wife so she is not worth keeping
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Reelmii: 10:16am On Apr 12, 2019
I will freely give u my girlfriend, afterall she is not my wife so she is not worth keeping

so u can have her
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by blowjohn(m): 10:16am On Apr 12, 2019
Celebrityblog:
Earlier today, a young lady claimed she has the ability and all it takes to snatch ladies' boyfriends.

Now, a handsome young man is bagging about how he can make people's girlfriends his.

Thefamousnaija gathered that the young man identified as Mr Kutuh is a lawyer. See photo here.

Sharing some pictures online, he wrote:

"Be careful, I will make your girlfriend mine�. AKA your girlfriend is mine��. I dare you to drop a better picture �"

Guys, what do you think? Babes, can he Snatch you away from your guy?

See more photos....

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/04/be-careful-i-will-make-your-girlfriend.html?m=0

I fine pass the guy na
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by PrincewithGod(m): 11:00am On Apr 12, 2019
That is not an achievement my brother. Getting into Heaven at the end of your life here on earth should the number priority in every human's life.

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by dollytino4real(f): 2:16pm On Apr 12, 2019
PaulAris:

Its got the charm, girl!
ok not me sha
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by PaulAris: 2:36pm On Apr 12, 2019
dollytino4real:
ok not me sha
So its the eyeballs that got you?
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by dollytino4real(f): 2:42pm On Apr 12, 2019
PaulAris:

So its the eyeballs that got you?
are u d one there or ur bros
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by PaulAris: 3:06pm On Apr 12, 2019
dollytino4real:
are u d one there or ur bros
Funny, but I find that slightly appaling.
The beard matter made me mention you.
Clearly, I thought you was hypnotized by it.
But since you said not the beard, it must be the eyes then
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by wealth2al(m): 3:07pm On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by Bianda24: 1:53am On Apr 13, 2019
StoneLucifer:

U must be a cheap local hoe...Your type must have migrated from the village chasing men around or u are still a kindergarten. U have an extremely very low esteem..U love someone just like that... undecided undecided

See me see wahala, you came on my page to insult me. You must be suffering from curses from your village, are u jealous? Does it concern u if I love him or not. Evil will never depart from your home. See o. You must be very stupid and lack courtesy. Just because u have data, u think u can qoute your mama.
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by girl4rmspace(f): 8:39am On Apr 16, 2019
jaxxy:
Hahahaha his beards must be deceiving him. @girl4rmspace

Lol don't u have beards
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 9:27am On Apr 16, 2019
girl4rmspace:

Lol don't u have beards

I do bt it’s just funny he made such comment cos of that. Do u like beards?
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by girl4rmspace(f): 1:50am On Apr 20, 2019
jaxxy:

I do bt it’s just funny he made such comment cos of that. Do u like beards?
Well yeah but not the ones that are too much.

Don't want full beards covering a good portion of his face, I prefer the shorter nicely shaped beards

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 9:10am On Apr 20, 2019
girl4rmspace:

Well yeah but not the ones that are too much.

Don't want full beards covering a good portion of his face, I prefer the shorter nicely shaped beards

We’re on same page. Nice bt Smtmes I let it grow all out. Lol
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by girl4rmspace(f): 11:02am On Apr 20, 2019
jaxxy:

We’re on same page. Nice bt Smtmes I let it grow all out. Lol

The beard u have going on your dp looks nice on u. Have u added more to it? smiley

Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by WilliamsChelster(m): 11:27am On Apr 20, 2019
flokii:
The guy surely has a low self esteem..

If atal you qualify as "handsome", it's people that'll tell you not the other way round.
This has to be one of the wisest things I’ve heard
Re: Be Careful, I Will Make Your Girlfriend Mine - Man Warns Guys (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 11:38am On Apr 20, 2019
girl4rmspace:

The beard u have going on your dp looks nice on u. Have u added more to it? smiley

Oh thank you babe smiley Yh alil bit on the edges bt on my I don’t care days I let it grow fully b4 I take it back off. Depends on my mood.

Hmm ur dp’s like my kryptonite so I try not to look too much at it. I don’t want to get too weak grin

Lady Dumped By Her Boyfriend After Sex & Eating Her Mum’s Chicken / Should I Marry My Boyfriend With This Behaviour? / Stealing Sperm Is The New Thing For Single Girls?