Stats: 3,158,571 members, 7,837,165 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:10 PM

Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors (30649 Views)

VIDEO: OPM Opens It's 13th Free Schools In Port Harcourt - Free To Everyone / Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Gifts Ex-Sex Worker N1M In OPM (Photos) / Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Converts 36 Prostitutes, Buys Them House With Business (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors by CoolAmbience(m): 9:33pm On Apr 24, 2019
paddyofboss:

The wise one, so he would be dependent on tithes and offerings to pay his staff Abi..ur wisdom is more than the gods..oshe

Oga, you just read that Apostle Chinyere has 11 free schools, of which I have visited a few in Port Harcourt.

How does he pay his staff? If a small church could do that why not the mega ones?
Re: Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors by paddyofboss(m): 3:12am On Apr 25, 2019
miketayo:

U haven't been paying attention �
Since u have been paying for attention plz pay for me my cc is maxed out cheesy
Re: Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors by paddyofboss(m): 3:13am On Apr 25, 2019
desiredhome:

From same Church money, (seeds, tithes donations etc), some are volunteers, same as when you go to Church as worker and not being paid because you are working for God.
That is the real God's work
So the teachers would teach for free... Wow nice
Re: Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors by desiredhome: 11:16am On Apr 25, 2019
paddyofboss:

So the teachers would teach for free... Wow nice
Yes not everyone worships money, work of God is selfless, compassion, contentment and love, if you have this you will not see money as all and all. Peace of mind is the greatest.
Re: Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere Opens 11 Free Schools, Blasts Some Pastors by desiredhome: 11:30am On Apr 25, 2019
InvertedHammer:
/
Some slowpoke was gloating because his pastor embarked on real estate development that he'd sell out to his congregation for profit. Business is business. If it ain't charity, selling in the name of Jesus should be left out of it .

/

Charity is giving to those in need, the poor are the most in need, how many poor widow can afford one of those property? las las na the well to do, including the thiefing politicians, criminals even Muslim that you despise as far as they can afford,

Nigerian Man Berates Church For Holding Service During Working Hours (Video) / Can A Real Born Again Girl(+prayer Worrior) Be Romantic?? / Photos From THE EXPERIENCE 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19