Stats: 3,155,973 members, 7,828,441 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:44 AM

I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes - Food (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes (32397 Views)

Lady Cooked Rubbish When Asked To Cook For The Family (Photos) / See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira / Why You Should Stop Eating 'moin-moin' Cooked In Nylon (2) (3) (4)

Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by iRepNaija1: 12:48am On May 21, 2019
luminouz:

Omoh,u get wahala o...shooo

Now u have turned everything to a man vs woman issue,which is stone cold bad. The thread is about cooking and whether u like it or not,a woman has roles...just like a man does...or u would rather have a man who can't provide for his family? That's one of a man's roles, and most often a woman takes care of the home and shares the kid-raising role with her man...unless you are talking of another ROLE entirely!!

Just shut up. You're bringing up points I didn't even mention in any of my responses and using poor English to boot.
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by luminouz(m): 8:27am On May 21, 2019
iRepNaija1:

Just shut up. You're bringing up points I didn't even mention in any of my responses and using poor English to boot.
Nope,I won't!! I gave u exactly what u said darling...ur aggressiveness has made u suddenly amnesiac abi?
Poor English shocked what did u drink this early morning

Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 3:20am On Jul 01, 2019
MhizzAJ:

oh sorry
will drop my number on a very dead thread
I'm still waiting for the number
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 8:52pm On Jul 02, 2019
rumenase:
I'm still waiting for the number
is this fortifiedcity??
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 6:32am On Jul 03, 2019
MhizzAJ:

is this fortifiedcity??
nope
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 8:44am On Jul 03, 2019
rumenase:
nope

ok where are u based then
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 10:52pm On Jul 03, 2019
MhizzAJ:

ok where are u based then
Delta State, how about you?
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 2:08pm On Jul 05, 2019
rumenase:
Delta State, how about you?
I shuttle btw delta and lag in delta at the moment
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 5:45pm On Jul 06, 2019
MhizzAJ:

I shuttle btw delta and lag
in delta at the moment
mostly in Delta but I'm not in Delta at the moment I won't be away for long though
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by Graduateacher(f): 6:04pm On Jul 06, 2019
95% of women like men with culinary skills
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 9:42pm On Jul 06, 2019
rumenase:

mostly in Delta but I'm not in Delta at the moment I won't be away for long though
Oh ohk
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 6:10pm On Jul 07, 2019
MhizzAJ:
cool Oh ohk
you're in I'm out I don't think that's cool grin
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by KfashionHubb: 6:12pm On Jul 07, 2019
Looking for a job after graduation is good,, but being self employed is even sweeter.

Ask how?

Drop your line to be added to our reseller WhatsApp group.
Where you can buy for wholesale price and resell for good gain

Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by rumenase(m): 11:48am On Jul 08, 2019
MhizzAJ:
cool Oh ohk
I sent an email request please reply.
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by Nobody: 9:34am On Jul 16, 2019
MhizzAJ:

is this fortifiedcity??
No it's not me. I have walked away cry
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 9:54am On Jul 31, 2019
rumenase:
I sent an email request please reply.

i ve forgetten the password to that my email address

i
Re: I've Not Cooked In 8 Months - Nigerian Lady Writes by MhizzAJ(f): 9:55am On Jul 31, 2019
FortifiedCity:
No it's not me. I have walked away cry

u cant walk away
come back here

Recipe: How To Make Nigerian Fried Rice, Full Steps / Top 10 Nigerian Snacks And Their Health Benefits / Weird Or Not? (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20