Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,042 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:40 AM

National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? (2940 Views)

NNAMDI KANU, A COLOSSUS OF OUR TIME / A Rising Colossus - Pictures Of Lagos / A Rising Colossus: Nigeria Leads African Technology/Commerce Race (2) (3) (4)

Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by mustafar1: 9:20am On Oct 02, 2010
Its all about verbal showoff, these days there's no action to back up wat is said.
Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by Nobody: 10:09am On Oct 02, 2010
Kobojunkie:

It would be nice to get a name of those who actually tasted this national cake . . . lol

adventures with the first lady episode II

starring patience Johnathon

they insulted me for giving them rice - let 'em eat cake

no rushing allowed - line up for your share of the national cake in an orderly fashion
Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by Arielle: 11:39am On Oct 02, 2010
Umm, is that a Love Machine I see on top of the cake??!!
Na wa! Even cake sef hard us!
Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by Arielle: 11:41am On Oct 02, 2010
So you mean I can't even write Love Machine. on Nairaland??!! Thats a bit much!!
Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by ezeagu(m): 3:33pm On Oct 02, 2010
Arielle:

So you mean I can't even write Love Machine. on Nairaland??!! Thats a bit much!!

Web imitating life. wink
Re: National Cake Or National 419 - Where is the promised colossus? by Kobojunkie: 5:13pm On Oct 02, 2010
must_a_far:

Its all about verbal showoff, these days there's no action to back up wat is said.

THat seems to be the tradition we have as Nigerians, all else is just more of the same verbal showoff!

Watch Your Words, Fayose Warns Fashola / Bayelsa Community Marks "Day Of Resistance" Against Biafran Soldiers / Buhari On BBC Interview:"I Will Ban The Press If They Embarass A Public Officer"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7