Stats: 3,154,721 members, 7,824,050 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:20 PM

How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders (784 Views)

Nairaland New Emojis: Who Else Dislikes Them Like Me? / You Wont Believe This Is A Guy! Nigerian Crossdresser,jay Boogie Shares Hot Pics / Guy Realises He Is In Love With The Lady He Dislikes (2) (3) (4)

How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by Embracegossip: 11:55am On Jun 18, 2019

Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by blackpanthar: 12:09pm On Jun 18, 2019
she is just a hooker trying to get lookers.

fake humans everywhere

Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by SageMK: 12:15pm On Jun 18, 2019
She hates men,
Doesn't rate them,
And can't trust them but she's out looking for one...

The bìtch is a fan. And there's no cure for that. sad

Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by GOFRONT(m): 12:19pm On Jun 18, 2019
Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by LearnITsmash(m): 12:48pm On Jun 18, 2019
Annoying thing looking for cheap attention upandan undecided
Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jun 18, 2019
SageMK:
She hates men,
Doesn't rate them,
And can't trust them but she's out looking for one...

The bìtch is a fan. And there's no cure for that. sad

Re: How Am I Going To Find A Guy - Nigerian Lady Who Dislikes Men Wonders by habsydiamond(m): 10:13pm On Jun 18, 2019
Liar.... No wonder she display her breast likd 20, 20 naira orange for oshodi under bridge.. olosho wey won trend. Bbut the breast fresh oo like today's orange. grin grin

Plz Advice This Young Man / Dbdjdjxjcjjc / Nnewi Lady Marries Asian Lover, Long Ting (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13