Stats: 3,151,148 members, 7,811,276 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:03 AM

Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest (27228 Views)

Is Senator Ishaku Elisha Abbo HIV/AIDS Positive? / Video Of Senator Elisha Abbo Assaulting A Woman Inside store / Who Is Elisha Abbo? Biography Of Senator At Adult Toy Shop Assaulting Lady (2) (3) (4)

Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by mediaNGR: 10:30am On Jul 03, 2019
Nigerians earlier today, storms the Police Force Headquarters to protest over alleged assault of a woman by Senator Elisha Abbo as they call for his arrest.

Recall that in a CCTV footage released by PremiumTimes, the 'Youngest Nigerian Senator' Elisha Abbo was caught slapping a staff at intimacy gadgets store in Abuja.

Police Force PRO, Frank Mba Receives the Petition against Senator Elisha Abbo over alleged assault.

Watch Video of the protesters:

Source: https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2019/07/alleged-assault-protesters-storms.html

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by mediaNGR: 11:08am On Jul 03, 2019
Werey
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by tofolo(m): 1:41pm On Jul 03, 2019
Way to go with his bleached face... angry

61 Likes

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by noble71(m): 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2019
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by hooged: 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2019
Good move

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Abudu2000(m): 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2019
So nah protest dey rain now ABI, awon werey

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Esomchi800(m): 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2019
I need a loan
Someone should help me plz. this issue is making me depressed with so much thought's

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by dynicks(m): 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
The senator right now....now see what av done to my life....just see wetin intimacy tool has caused me...

Nigerians make una forgive me na! Na devil just push me enter that shop oo! Chai!

If I had known I wouldn't have accompanied amaka ND Caro to that intimacy house o!...who send me sef; who send me!

Nigerians abeg na!

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Nobody: 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
That senator was just lucky I wasn't there the day he was molesting that lady, I would have just skinned him alive. I can't tolerate any act of violence against women, never

25 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by klever18(m): 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
kudos to the protesters

fork the senator

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by amidel(m): 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
I just want somebody to slap the guy his own. angry

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by YesNo(m): 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
we are quietly going into a season of protests. the bigger one is coming. I hope people will be quick to turn up for more important protests that would really shape this country.

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by 2019elections: 1:43pm On Jul 03, 2019
Season of protests.

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by BafanaBafana: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
This guy was a social media activist, he was a fierce critic of oga Jona. and then one day, after Buhari was president, he went to Otuoke to apologize to Jonathan. Then he became a pdp man. Started rubbing shoulders with the big boys, got a couple of contracts from Fayose. Then he ran for senate and won. That was how he climbed the political ladder. now the cleavage extremist has lost his footing and is gonna fall from that ladder very soon.

21 Likes

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by GMbuharii: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
These ladies that are assaulted by some Broncos,don't they have brothers?

You try that with my sis,you gonna have me knocking on your damm door where and whoever you 4kn are.....

Then you get high n try that with my sweet Chocolate Hintona,start putting down ur damm will

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Natoski5(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Hahahahaha...waytin person no go see...you people didnt hear the other side of the story boom protect don start...
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by absingle(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Mumu lazy youths
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by ruggedtimi(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Good one..I cant imagine myself beating a lady like that. Shouting for her only would have been okay.

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by nairalanduseles: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
It's a good thing ppl are standing and fighting for justice....unlike some ppl here who just comment and say trash......justice most prevail.....end violence on women.....We are civilized.....no more

18 Likes

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Nobody: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Small small we go reach there

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by itsme01: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019

Naija don dey dey assertive oo

Good one , peacefull protest is a powerful tool in democracy

To the mumuni hiding behind phonescreen saying which protest is important and which one isn't ... abeg you to drop your phone and join a hustle

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Realbelieveer(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Na PDP na. Them no protest gandollar ni.

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Jaysleeves(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Why una nor protest the presidential Election or Ruga publicly.. well atleast nice to know we now have balls tho.

Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Nobody: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
So many people have no jobs. Who would leave his offices and business to go protesting at police Hqtrs except unemployed people?
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by AMvanquish: 1:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Food is ready grin
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by cassidy1996(m): 1:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
dynicks:
G
whats g
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Odetokun3(m): 1:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
Was told the case happened a year ago. And no protest and no report and now he us a senator. They want to bring him down. God help us
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by thesicilian: 1:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
Lol. Jobless busybodies!
Shey I will leave my well paying job and business to go and be protesting with placards because of something the police can handle?
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by Xneg: 1:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
Jobless youths
Re: Elisha Abbo: Protesters Storm Police Headquarters, Call For Senator's Arrest by MrMystrO(m): 1:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
itsme01:

Naija don dey dey assertive oo

I swear.. I'm loving this grin grin grin

13 Likes 3 Shares

2023: Longest-Serving Lawmakers Who May Return To The House Of Reps / Lai Mohammed Loses Grip… As APC Top-notcher Turns Down His Invitation / Photos From Burial Of 11 Soldiers That Died During Exercise Ayem Akpatuma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18