Stats: 3,152,713 members, 7,816,938 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:35 PM

29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) (39837 Views)

46-Year-Old Zimbabwean Woman Rapes 15-Year-Old Boy After Fixing Bedroom Light / 49-Year-Old Stepfather Rapes 15-Year-Old In Edo With Her Mother's Approval / 49-Year-Old Sugar Mummy Dies During Sex With 29-Year-Old Lover Boy In Ghana (2) (3) (4)

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by SmartMugu: 5:03pm On Jul 20, 2019
COZA
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by b0rn2fuck(m): 5:04pm On Jul 20, 2019
Hmmmm, even as I see myself as born2fuck, I wouldn't give my dick chances to be the direction of my life, his dick has landed him in prison, since I stop listening to my dick, no chances of extortion from all my girlfriends, leading to heart break but brain wise hence bringing about financial freedom and peace of mind

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by gaetano: 5:04pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
New methods to deal with Rapist

Come on mehn, i actually felt that
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Magnifico2000: 5:05pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:
Welcome back my mentor. I really miss you.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by GOFRONT(m): 5:05pm On Jul 20, 2019
Kingosytex, don't you doubt it....This is not a dream, This is reality...

FatherBona, how far now??
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Aladdin1(m): 5:05pm On Jul 20, 2019
rape rape everywhere for naija.make una kukuma dey do "soapy" by naira marley to avoid na im story.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Magnifico2000: 5:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

I've always been sceptical about these activists; from Emeka Ugwuonye to this one.
Just surprised Harrison housed a rapist.

Like they say,
"Show me your acquaintances and I'd tell you who you are"

Till then, good evening Nairaland.
I really miss you mentor.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Earthquake2: 5:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

I've always been sceptical about these activists; from Emeka Ugwuonye to this one.

Like they say,

Is this Nwaamaikpe shocked

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 5:07pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
this is so gross and insensitive.
please kindly take it down
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by anibi9674: 5:07pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,
"Show me your acquaintances andk I'd tell you who you are"

chai we miss you

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Kingosytex(m): 5:08pm On Jul 20, 2019
GOFRONT:

Am so hapi ryt now...

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Lost but found grin

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 5:09pm On Jul 20, 2019
Maslib:
What are you wasting time for ? Shout Allahu akbar and cut off his head idiot. Jennah surely will be yours for on the day of Allah's judgement the unjust will be beheaded and thrown in furnace of sulphur.
lol is this sarcasm?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by GOFRONT(m): 5:11pm On Jul 20, 2019
Me too!!
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Aldebaran(m): 5:11pm On Jul 20, 2019
Castrate him angry
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by obinna58(m): 5:14pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:

Ouch!!!!!!
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Oladejo112(m): 5:23pm On Jul 20, 2019
anyimontana:
Season of rape
���� you dey bad gan.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by FatherBona: 5:23pm On Jul 20, 2019
GOFRONT:

oga you see me for dream?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by shege45: 5:23pm On Jul 20, 2019
mccoy47:
Hmmm.. these days am scared of 15/16 yr old o.
If proper investigation is carried out, this might not even been the 1st time!
dats the real truth. Most of them enjoy this and do it often

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by lawalosky(m): 5:23pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Just surprised that Harrison despite all his awareness on the rape scourge and the abundance of predators left a vulnerable girl all alone in his house.

What was a 15 year old girl even doing in his house in the first place? Who would have even thought he'd be neighbors with a rapist.

Like they say,
"Show me your acquaintances and I'd tell you who you are".

Oga wey de make nairaland sweet is back.. Good evening to you brother

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by sonnie10: 5:24pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Just surprised that Harrison despite all his awareness on the rape scourge and the abundance of predators left a vulnerable girl all alone in his house.

What was a 15 year old girl even doing in his house in the first place? Who would have even thought he'd be neighbors with a rapist.

Like they say,
A
You can’t sneak in here just like that. Do the needful first.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Seventy7kings: 5:25pm On Jul 20, 2019
GOFRONT:
NwaAmaikpe is BACK!!!
u dont mean it. NwaAaikpe is back? Wow!

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by anyimontana(m): 5:26pm On Jul 20, 2019
Oladejo112:

����
you dey bad gan.
like say rape cases come high for rainy season..

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Seventy7kings: 5:29pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

wow! U r back 4 real. Welcome back. @Gofront really tried 4 u

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Beerzamd: 5:29pm On Jul 20, 2019
K

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Jul 20, 2019
hmm always wary about these smallish guys teen girls seem to like being disvirgined by them.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by ayusco85(m): 5:32pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Have you finished serving your sentence?

Cynthia Osokogu’s Killers Sentenced To Death / Pregnant Woman Stabs Husband To Death In Oyo Over Plan To Marry 2nd Wife / Police Catch Touts Collecting Fees At Newly Commissioned Layby In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37