Stats: 3,152,705 members, 7,816,888 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) (39835 Views)

46-Year-Old Zimbabwean Woman Rapes 15-Year-Old Boy After Fixing Bedroom Light / 49-Year-Old Stepfather Rapes 15-Year-Old In Edo With Her Mother's Approval / 49-Year-Old Sugar Mummy Dies During Sex With 29-Year-Old Lover Boy In Ghana (2) (3) (4)

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by wink2015(m): 5:32pm On Jul 20, 2019
ANOTHER GBOZA IN COZA !
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by YungMillionaire: 5:35pm On Jul 20, 2019
What if they have been having a relationship for sometime? What if?

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by breko(m): 5:42pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

I've always been sceptical about these activists; from Emeka Ugwuonye to this one.
Just surprised that Harrison despite all his awareness on the rape scourge and the abundance of predators left a vulnerable girl all alone in his house.

What was a 15 year old girl even doing in his house in the first place? Who would have even thought he'd be neighbors with a rapist.

Like they say,
"Show me your acquaintances and I'd tell you who you are".

Till then, good evening Nairaland.

U don come hehehehehe

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by seanjy4konji: 5:48pm On Jul 20, 2019
a deh tell you oooo
mccoy47:
Hmmm.. these days am scared of 15/16 yr old o.
If proper investigation is carried out, this might not even been the 1st time!
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Ladygenny: 6:05pm On Jul 20, 2019
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by mixta140: 6:12pm On Jul 20, 2019
God dey....

For stubborn STD check my signature.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by cassidy1996(m): 6:20pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

I've always been sceptical about these activists; from Emeka Ugwuonye to this one.
Just surprised that Harrison despite all his awareness on the rape scourge and the abundance of predators left a vulnerable girl all alone in his house.

What was a 15 year old girl even doing in his house in the first place? Who would have even thought he'd be neighbors with a rapist.

Like they say,

My big bros, welcome back

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by freedomchild: 6:26pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

welcome back man.... Nairaland savage master

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by mavinjay1(m): 6:47pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Welcome bak king...

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Dashingwayne1: 7:12pm On Jul 20, 2019
Effect of konji
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Ziel20: 7:25pm On Jul 20, 2019
joylegacie7:
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed God save us all from evil hands

What's a 12yrs old doing on nairaland?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Welcome back High Chief.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Amuocha: 7:42pm On Jul 20, 2019
akinjojo1234:

Welcome back High Chief.

Great

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by frozen70(f): 7:45pm On Jul 20, 2019
inoki247:
New methods to deal with Rapist

Castration
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Bellgal: 7:57pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Oga u r welcome I really miss u

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by ihatesycophant(m): 8:20pm On Jul 20, 2019
Is it rape or defilement? A 15-year girl is a minor by UN convention of who a girl-child is. OP please change it to a 29-year old man defiled 15-year old girl to give it the name it's called.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by SirIconR(m): 8:35pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

NwaAmaikpe welcome back

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Maj196(m): 9:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Welcome back Boss

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by sapientia(m): 10:00pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

He is back

He is Back

Optimus is Back.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Holumhidey(m): 10:04pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

you re back!

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by nairamaniac: 10:11pm On Jul 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Like they say,

Please don't u ever leave us again.

Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Niranam1984(m): 10:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
God go purnish.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by immaq8(f): 10:15pm On Jul 20, 2019
pls I need contact of human right around Igando to handle a rape case that happened yesterda.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by qleap2all(m): 10:37pm On Jul 20, 2019
You meant Fulani again!
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by nasoeb: 11:25pm On Jul 20, 2019
Wetin some men dey breath for air sef wey dey scratch dem for dik
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Damoche10: 6:22am On Jul 21, 2019
Charelsz:
What Is going on in Nigeria? undecided

Trouble in the land
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Susu888(m): 6:33am On Jul 21, 2019
angry Nonsense .

Make we continue dey shout notherners nd rape... the sooner we realise its an epidemic nd begin inacting stringent laws for the people who commit it , the better for everyone. I think was it jst yesterday i read that Ukrainians passed a law to castrate child rapists. We dey here dey yarn for social media.

For fvck sakes its gotten out of hand already, from imam to pastor to teacher to gateman nd houseboy cry. Person dey fear for hin sisters , daughters , neices. Haba! WTF is wrong with Nigeria?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by airminem(f): 11:39am On Jul 21, 2019
15years who lost her virginity long before. Say no to rape
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by joylegacie7(f): 10:22am On Jul 22, 2019
Ziel20:

What's a 12yrs old doing on nairaland?

Is the girl on Nairaland?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Ziel20: 10:24am On Jul 22, 2019
joylegacie7:

Is the girl on Nairaland?

I mean u.
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by joylegacie7(f): 10:49am On Jul 22, 2019
Ziel20:

I mean u.

lollzzzzzzzzzzzz u think am your mate abi?
Re: 29-Year-Old Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Delta (Photos) by Ziel20: 10:57am On Jul 22, 2019
joylegacie7:

lollzzzzzzzzzzzz u think am your mate abi?

Jeeeez... Wait o. How old do u folks think i am? The other dude even called me son.

Cynthia Osokogu’s Killers Sentenced To Death / Pregnant Woman Stabs Husband To Death In Oyo Over Plan To Marry 2nd Wife / Police Catch Touts Collecting Fees At Newly Commissioned Layby In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33