Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,009 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:50 AM

I Don't Know How To Face My Friend When I Resume School. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Don't Know How To Face My Friend When I Resume School. (61923 Views)

I Always Think Of My Babe's Friend When Having Sex With My Babe. / I Got This From My Friend When I Asked He If She Wants To Date My Friend (photo) / Together Now, But She Slept With Your Friend When You Guys Broke Up (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Don't Know How To Face My Friend When I Resume School. by Benblaq(m): 12:00pm On Jul 23, 2019
Hello Nairalanders, Hope you all are having a good day.

I'm about to share my little problem with you, I'd love to get mature response.

I'm a student in a tertiary institution located in Cross River state, but I base in PH.

Last month when I was about coming home for the first semester break, my school mate gave me a package to deliver to his girlfriend who lives here too.

Fast forward to when we met in PH, she came over to get it and in the process of discussing and casual playing, we ended up hugging and kissing.

It ended on an agreement note that her guy shouldn't hear of it. As a matter of fact, we agreed to say we met at the junction.

I thought it had ended and i took my mind off it, only for my guy to start calling me, threatening fire and brimstone.

What happened?

I called the babe and she told me her conscience was heavy, she had to tell him.
Now all my guys are against me.
The problem is that i don't know how I'm going to face my friends when I resume school.
I now look like a Judas.
What steps can i take to ease the tension?

116 Likes 10 Shares

Re: I Don't Know How To Face My Friend When I Resume School. by Benblaq(m): 12:02pm On Jul 23, 2019