Stats: 3,152,121 members, 7,814,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction (5107 Views)

Ifu Ennada Shows Legs, Underboob In New Photos / Kim Oprah Rocks Cleavage Baring Outfit After BBNaija Eviction (photo) / Fella Makafui Releases Hot Photos After Boyfriend Closed Her Wine Shop (2) (3) (4)

Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by GistmoreNG: 6:50am On Aug 01, 2019
Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Kim Oprah took to Instagram to share these sexy photos of herself, and in one of the images she gave her fans an eyeful of her underboob.

See more photos here; http://gistmore.com/bbnaija-star-kim-oprah-flaunts-underboob-in-new-photos

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by GistmoreNG: 6:50am On Aug 01, 2019

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by drips8(m): 7:57am On Aug 01, 2019
All she does is flaunts her boobs

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by earthsync(f): 9:13am On Aug 01, 2019
I showed this to my VC now I'm on scholarship for the remainder of the year undecided

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by Hintona(f): 11:05am On Aug 01, 2019
wait am coming

My egg is on the fire

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by ADRIAN88(m): 12:10pm On Aug 01, 2019
Babe issa fine gehl sha....

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by Nobody: 3:40pm On Aug 01, 2019
Did anyone notice that she adjusted it in the second pics. So they know what they are doing. Awon advanced student of olosholology.

Re: Kim Oprah Flaunts Underboob In New Photos After BBNaija Eviction by Geofavor(m): 8:57am On Aug 02, 2019
earthsync:
I showed this to my VC now I'm on scholarship for the remainder of the year undecided

Check Out The Dress Of A Bride That Got People Talking On Social Media / My Secrets ––nigeria's Richest Woman, Folorunsho Alakija / Saw this On Facebook And Christians Are Liking It... It's Not Jesus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7