Stats: 3,153,398 members, 7,819,414 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Is Spectranet Down ? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Spectranet Down ? (320 Views)

This Number +234 816 368 9949 That Sells Unlimited Spectranet Data Is A Scam / Spectranet Portable MIFI For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Is Spectranet Down ? by ahahnow: 3:49am On Sep 12, 2019
I can't access the internet via Wi-Fi
Am I the only one
Re: Is Spectranet Down ? by Nobody: 8:12am On Sep 12, 2019
You are not the only one o. My mifi has been red for weeks and calling them has not helped either.
Re: Is Spectranet Down ? by Hoodbilonia: 9:03am On Sep 12, 2019
Brother,i don slam my wifi for ground reach 5 times
My former ancient wifi of spectranet got destroyed dec cos na so so red.red red. I got angry and slammed it on the ground.aince den it never came up
Spectranet is useless, at 3am my speed is still on 250kb
Wtf
Na 2g be spectranet
All those 4g na scam
My phone speedtest na 1.2mb 2g/3g speed
Time to spectraphobia the company
Useless 2g network. Even at green light speed na still 2g
Blue light 2g speed
Which other isp provides free browaing from 1am to 7am. Spectranet na shiiit

How To Apologize In A Relationship / . / Is Being Financially Independent A Criteria Before Going Into A Relationship?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8