Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,989 members, 7,810,761 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:48 PM

I Need Advise On What To Do. I'm Tired!!! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Need Advise On What To Do. I'm Tired!!! (6307 Views)

I'm Tired, My Husband Is Mentally Challenged / Please What Can I Do?? I'm So Embarrassed / What Should I Do? I'm Confused (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need Advise On What To Do. I'm Tired!!! by hunterezi(m): 11:50am On Oct 01, 2019
Good day Nairalanders ,

Happy Independence Day to everyone.

I'm a final year student in a university. In my early 20s, earlier this year I had sth with a girl and it turned into pregnancy.

When the pregnancy was two weeks, she told me about it and she opined we flush it.

We went to different Nurses and they all told us not to abort because it's dangerous.

She managed the pregnancy till the 5th month until her mother got to know about it (Her mum works at Eko, she only stays at home on Sunday's).

They called me, I went to them, they scolded me and did the normal things a normal parent would do.

On my own family part, Dad is a retiree(Hes got no money), and I'm the only son. Got two elder sisters. They abandoned me since they heard about everything.

Now, this is the week she's gonna deliver and I'm yet to provide anything for the girl and the baby.. The little money I get from. menial jobs, my school projects and final year wahala is taking it.

The problem here now is.. Her family told her to block me, they all did too. She sent me a msg that she won't allow me see the baby again until I do something.

I'm just depressed here and don't know what steps to take.

I plea on Nairalanders with similar experiences to advice me on what to do cos I'm losing it already.
Re: I Need Advise On What To Do. I'm Tired!!! by Oyindidi(f): 11:54am On Oct 01, 2019