Stats: 3,156,783 members, 7,831,526 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:14 PM

Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix (54323 Views)

Notorious Gang Leader Arrested After His Charm Failed During Police Raid (photo) / Wife Of Kidnapper And Sister In-law To Notorious Gang Leader Arrested. Photos / Notorious Gang Member Arrested For Extra Judicial Killing Of Fulanis. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by princeade86(m): 7:42pm On Oct 07, 2019
how many gang leaders dey port Harcourt
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Ykc2(m): 7:43pm On Oct 07, 2019
Lucifer killed ,Bobby devil killed ,bobosky killed ,vampire killed, godogodo captured ,osisikankwu killed,shekau still in bornu and you want tell me that northerners don't shelter him? Una

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Sonofthunder9(m): 7:44pm On Oct 07, 2019
It is well
Even inside well
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by GGirll: 7:45pm On Oct 07, 2019
Quick smashing of hoodlums in d southern Nigeria should also be reciprocated in d northern Nigeria as if there no notorious kidnappers,herdsmen,bandits n killers there...I'm just thinking aloud as anything they tell you in Nigeria try to read it backward to know d truth these days as propaganda n lies rules now lol.

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Nelz77: 7:45pm On Oct 07, 2019
Simplyleo:

[s]As long as it is about crime, there are some names of people or places you must just see[/s].

Trash.
This is why NAiraland is a play ground for very very stupid kids.

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by blowjob: 7:48pm On Oct 07, 2019
DEM JUST KILL DIS RAM grin grin grin

AND, COME WRITE STATEMENT ON TOP

PROTECTING UR SELF, INSIDE FOREST, WITH LOCALLY MADE GUN grin grin grin grin

NAIJA POLICE, NOR GO KILL PERSON WITH LAUGH

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Cherrybae(f): 7:49pm On Oct 07, 2019
GOFRONT:
embarassed

Achikolo be Cancelling all of Simplyleo and Commentor's Comments......

Haba, Achikolo you be Cancel Chairman??

The guy dont have work. I have never for once see him post any comment or thread on nairaland.
Soon the guy will cancel his destiny

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by AmazingELixir: 7:49pm On Oct 07, 2019

The new Rivers state police chief is really on the beat he has declared an all out war on criminality and kidnapping ofcourse the largesse from the Rivers state government is the driving force.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by OdefaGirl(f): 7:51pm On Oct 07, 2019
Ykc2:
Lucifer killed ,Bobby devil killed ,bobosky killed ,vampire killed, godogodo captured ,osisikankwu killed,shekau still in bornu and you want tell me that northerners don't shelter him? Una

E-money - don't forget. cool
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by AmazingELixir: 7:56pm On Oct 07, 2019
Remimadrid:
Rivers state again. I no sure say I go visit that state anytime soon. Tufiakwa.

You are not wanted...you are of no value to the state
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Bobby2020: 7:56pm On Oct 07, 2019
Bastard!!! He wants to put mud on the great “Bobby” name! My God pass you
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Sirnioking(m): 8:02pm On Oct 07, 2019
Simplyleo:

Yes, I'm a Nigerian and have no other place to call home, is that a case?
Good if you are a Nigerian stop the Racism. Stop the Hate Speech Against Rivers State.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by achikolo(f): 8:02pm On Oct 07, 2019
Cherrybae:

The guy dont have work. I have never for once see him post any comment or thread on nairaland.

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by achikolo(f): 8:02pm On Oct 07, 2019
solmusdesigns:

NPF are trying a little bit this days, but EFCC are the real deal now

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by 5opy: 8:04pm On Oct 07, 2019
Bobby the real devil was waiting anxiously to receive u.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Sirnioking(m): 8:08pm On Oct 07, 2019
Nwaohafia1:
For Rivers state to get rid of cultists, their elders and politicians must join hands and work together. Just imagine name nah...Bobby Devil. Smh.

Everywhere you keep hearing "Anchor Marine" "Abobi, wida your cappings" etc.

All young boys and girls now belong to one cult group or another.

It's only God that will save Rivers State.
You have cultists all over Nigeria, stop tarnishing the image of Rivers State. Stop the hate speech.Stop the Racism elections are over.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Simplyleo: 8:09pm On Oct 07, 2019
Cherrybae:

I have said it. There is no way a human being gainfully engaged can be on a public forum 24 hrs for over a decade registering over 100 usernames, following over 100 users, quoting and striking all their comments, in addition, having time to make his own comments, create threads. It is not possible.

He is certainly one of those hungry men without any social value cos they have no reasonable means of living and he later discovered a forum like nairaland where he is free to interact with good number of working class. That is why he now permanently resides on the forum where he can now have some sense of belonging.

This is my assessment of the jobless man.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by achikolo(f): 8:13pm On Oct 07, 2019
Simplyleo:

I have said it. There is no way a human being gainfully engaged can be on a public forum 24 hrs for over a decade registering over 100 usernames, following over 100 users, quoting and striking all their comments, in addition, having time to make his own comments, create threads. It is not possible.

He is certainly one of those hungry men without any social value cos they have no reasonable means of living and he later discovered a forum like nairaland where he is free to interact with good number of working class. That is why he now permanently resides on the forum where he can now have some sense of belonging.

This is my assessment of the jobless man.
trash say whatever you like
it's me and you till the end of nairaland
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by webngnews: 8:13pm On Oct 07, 2019
hmmmm
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Unrated900(m): 8:18pm On Oct 07, 2019
You called this robber a notorious

Robber

With this locally made shit gun

I laugh in Spanish

Nigeria a joke country

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Sirnioking(m): 8:19pm On Oct 07, 2019
Remimadrid:
Rivers state again. I no sure say I go visit that state anytime soon. Tufiakwa.
You see what propaganda has turned your brain into? Rivers State is a beautiful and peaceful State.
Criminality is not just peculiar to the State, but a wide spread issue in Nigeria. Pls Stop the hate speech against Rivers State. Stop tarnishing the image of our beloved Rivers State.
Stop Racism today.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Unrated900(m): 8:19pm On Oct 07, 2019
Mouth Gig:
DEM JUST KILL DIS RAM grin grin grin

AND, COME WRITE STATEMENT ON TOP

PROTECTING UR SELF, INSIDE FOREST, WITH LOCALLY MADE GUN grin grin grin grin

NAIJA POLICE, NOR GO KILL PERSON WITH LAUGH

Belive me they called this robber a notorious robber with his locally made gun that can’t kill bush pig

while shekau is roaming about

With AK 47

Joking country

Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Generalyemi(m): 8:20pm On Oct 07, 2019
Simplyleo:
E pain am.
E really pain am.

you are a poor man...
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Simplyleo: 8:20pm On Oct 07, 2019
achikolo:
[s][/s]
trash say whatever you like
it's me and you till the end of nairaland
Me? For where?

Lol.

I relax on nairaland and official engagement can take me off the site for over 6 months. Same cannot be said of a jobless man like you. And as I type, a week from now, i will be off the site till God knows when.

And you can't be compared with me by any stretch of your imagination and I'm sure you know it.

This site is the only place you have the privilege of interacting with me, so use it as much as possible cos you are not even qualified to be my dry cleaner.
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by Unrated900(m): 8:22pm On Oct 07, 2019
Sirnioking:

You see what propaganda has turned your brain into? Rivers State is a beautiful and peaceful State.
Criminality is not just peculiar to the State, but a wide spread issue in Nigeria. Pls Stop the hate speech against Rivers State. Stop tarnishing the image of our beloved Rivers State.
Stop Racism today.

I used to be In Location road PH

Sometimes ago

It was a peaceful arena with cute girls
Re: Police Killed 'Bobby Devil' A Notorious Gang Leader In Rivers State (Graphic Pix by skyfather09(m): 8:25pm On Oct 07, 2019
fine boy

Notorious Cultist Burnt To Death By Rival Cult Group In Bayelsa (Graphic) / Prostitute Disgraces A Client Who Tried To Deceive Her With A Fake Alert / Iphone 11 Thief Caught At Computer Village, Ikeja, Receives Multiple Slaps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48