Stats: 3,158,264 members, 7,836,199 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:54 PM

Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) (82514 Views)

John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Is Dead (Photos) / Bryan Marshall Is Dead (Photos) / Okwy Chukwujekwu "Main Bossman" Is Dead (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Topmaike007(m): 3:25pm On Oct 08, 2019
Na wa ooo
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by BarrElChapo(m): 3:26pm On Oct 08, 2019
Mehn this is so sad... Sky B and prophet meck made boarding school fun back then .. Rest in Peace

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Midas01: 3:27pm On Oct 08, 2019
Was just listening to his song yesterday. Damn! This life.
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by PrincessGift(f): 3:28pm On Oct 08, 2019
Mad melon is is dead!!! Now its skyB...wat the heck is going on?
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by cigwe(m): 3:28pm On Oct 08, 2019
R.i.p i still Remeber when i use to peep from the cotton just to watche ur video

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by AshawoHusband50(m): 3:29pm On Oct 08, 2019
Chai! Inside life... I use skyb song toast one girl dat year for school. I'm so sad right now

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by bluefilm: 3:30pm On Oct 08, 2019
Eyaaaa

So he has finally finally gone to see his Ogechi?

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by JasonScoolari: 3:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
Sad one indeed.

Few weeks ago, it was Mad Melon of Danfo Drivers, now it's SKY B.

SKY B, Danfo Drivers, Zule Zoo, Stereo Man, Adaz, 2shots, Tony Tetula, Baba Fry O, Eedris Abdulkareem, Ruggedy Baba, Plantashun Boiz, Daddy Showkey, Paul IK Dairo, Sunny Neji, Stylplus, and many more gave us good memories way back with their songs.

May his soul rest peacefully.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Abfinest007(m): 3:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
rest in peace and
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Legendguru: 3:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
hmmm
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by omenka(m): 3:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
All I see are hypocrites. No one talked about him or showed him they care when he was still alive. Now he's dead and he's suddenly become their hero.

Love people and demonstrate that love when they are alive and could use it, not when they're dead and gone.

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Solsix(m): 3:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
kenddys:
my Bebe

my Bebe you're the one

you're the one am calling

am calling Bebe am calling

I still love you.
Many babes fall for these lines that time

rip
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Akuruoulo(m): 3:32pm On Oct 08, 2019
R.I.P HIT MAKER SKYB , SB

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Divay22(f): 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
Nooooooooooooooo sad
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by donprinyo(m): 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
Ma babe crooner. RIP bro
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
rip bro, we enjoyed ur song those days.

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by ikorodureporta: 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
I think say na Skibii
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by EmmyCC: 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
Chai what's happening from Mad Melon to Isaac Promise now SkyB, guys that made us happy at a time . May their souls RIP

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by nwamabo247(m): 3:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
Chai so sad after singing that hit track ma bebe no body hear from him again.A cry for help dear nairalanders plz help me out in any way you can in this my destiny destroyer condition see my signature link thread for details .thanks
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by anambraamaka: 3:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
Damn now he is gonna join his girlfriend the one he sang about. RIP Sky B

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Staro: 3:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
Wow, that's sad
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Nobody: 3:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
Heart attack? But these junks we eat ain't healthy for us at all.

Rest in peace SkyB

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Kaybaba5(m): 3:35pm On Oct 08, 2019
RIP
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by MrNipplesLover(m): 3:35pm On Oct 08, 2019
opebiboy:
Nigerian 2pac that year. RIP

so true.
voiced like 2 PAC
flowed like 2 PAC.

RIP nigga.

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Oct 08, 2019
This is not about SkyB now, but the rate at which middle-aged men be dying of undisclosed illnesses.

Young guys should watch their lifestyles,

While young, men engage in very reckless lifestyles. Somehow they think they shouldn't be judged because they are men. They consume too much alcohol and all sorts of drugs for highness and sexual performance.

Look at many Nigerian homes and you will see the father is most times suffering from one terminal illness.

Please, guys should take it easy on themselves. The country alone reduces lifespan, don't use your hand to reduce it further.

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Heman7(m): 3:36pm On Oct 08, 2019
Chai
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by Tonyferrad(m): 3:38pm On Oct 08, 2019
Ah, so sad indeed.R.IP to him, his pray for me song was my favourite

Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by fero07(m): 3:39pm On Oct 08, 2019
Rip
sky b
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by jaymee0(m): 3:39pm On Oct 08, 2019
Hope he finally gets to see his "bebe" again.

RIP TO THE DEAD.
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by DonBenny77(m): 3:41pm On Oct 08, 2019
sad angry
He said it "a time to live a time to die"
Re: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by AvalonSpace(m): 3:41pm On Oct 08, 2019
Chai... My condolences to the family. cry

Little Daniella: A Teacher Attempted To Sexually Harass Me / Pretty Mike And His Sex Doll, Amaka Lagos Storm Club (photos) / Wizkid, Olamide, Davido Flaunt Babies And Baby Mamas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18