Stats: 3,151,539 members, 7,812,674 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:20 PM

Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) (62423 Views)

My First Snow Experience In The UK �� / My First Snow Experience In Finland — Frozen Cold Temperature (photos, Video) / My First Ferry Experience In Summer 2020 (photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by somehow: 8:05pm On Jan 20, 2020
Asquare84:
Please which African countries can one experience snow

Libya
Morrocco
Egypt
Tunisia
South African
Zimbabwe
Botswana
Algeria
Uganda
Tanzania
Ethiopia

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by adedayourt(m): 8:11pm On Jan 20, 2020
Am going to have that experience very soon by God's grace

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Nobody: 8:21pm On Jan 20, 2020
CollinsWeGlobe:

Hater

Don't respond to negative comments.

What do you expect from someone who hasn't eaten since morning in Nigeria ?

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by wizdomnzube(m): 8:28pm On Jan 20, 2020
I plan on leaving Nigeria for a better country to go and hustle, but man haven't left naija before and he's confused, I hear Canada and Finland are nice countries. So abeg make una give me advice. I need some lecture on how to get out of this country.

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Codes151(m): 8:36pm On Jan 20, 2020
Local man has escaped

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Nikkiminaj: 8:42pm On Jan 20, 2020
Seen!!,snap more pictures

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Dangrace01: 8:58pm On Jan 20, 2020
Viking007:
Already started my application after my friend jokingly got his Visa.

We go like hear ur guy joke. How em jokingly get the visa

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Dangrace01: 9:01pm On Jan 20, 2020
Timijo:
There is nothing special about this snow, it is part of the weather conditions in Europe, Asia and other continents that have it.
It is an opportunity to be in such a country and I pray that everyone who desires to leave Nigeria for a better country will experience it.
My own first experience was last year December and colleagues and friends around were asking whether I have experienced it before. I frankly told them that it doesn't snow in my country. One asked me whether I have tasted it or not but I just smiled.
The weather here has always been fluctuating from -1 to -11. When my people in Naija told me that the harmattan was harsh, I checked the temperature and it was +20 plus. I told them that it is not cold. Here we always dressed like astronauts. I have to abandon my naija clothes and changed wardrobe. Maybe the clothes would be useful in summer.

If you desire to leave Nigeria, work towards it and trust God. The Almighty God who favoured me and others will favour you too.

Amen bro I claim it

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by RaptorX: 9:19pm On Jan 20, 2020
Sicilyjoe:
Op what are the process and procedures to come over there and hustle ?
You want to go to Greece to hustle? Let him be deceiving you with snapping pictures with oyinbo, Greece is worse than many African countries. But goodluck to you before I get called a hater.

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by ffo(m): 9:21pm On Jan 20, 2020
Sicilyjoe:

Bro do u base there or on vacation, I want to come there for hustle
You can also hustle in your country
Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by telkevog(m): 9:22pm On Jan 20, 2020
That's what you see when Johnny Just Come grin grin grin

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by vincentjk(m): 9:29pm On Jan 20, 2020
pwettyme:
People can be so jealous o!
Op no mind dem...hoping to be in Europe with my family soon.

Remember me on your way to Europe pls

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Passionate1(m): 9:31pm On Jan 20, 2020
Flexherbal:

Enjoy yourself!

Hmmmmm!
In this kind of cold weather, just take a sachet of

Who nor like better thing!

Cold weather no b better thing!

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by vincentjk(m): 9:33pm On Jan 20, 2020
fieryy:
Lord knows how much I hate snow lipsrsealed

But seems you had fun lol grin

Why exactly do you hate it
Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by gambia(m): 9:45pm On Jan 20, 2020
RaptorX:
You want to go to Greece to hustle? Let him be deceiving you with snapping pictures with oyinbo, Greece is worse than many African countries. But goodluck to you before I get called a hater.

Greece is worst, they have been battling with recession for a while.
Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Nobody: 10:01pm On Jan 20, 2020
RaptorX:

Deceiving him with photos?

May God help we Nigerians with our oversabi.

I never made any post advising anyone to visit Greece. As a travel blogger, don't I have the right to snap and post my pictures again? I have never seen anyone troll a white blogger even as poor as Mozambique people still make it there.

May God help una. I too know.

PS: the above pictures are snapped in 3 European countries. Bye

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by stubbornman(m): 10:03pm On Jan 20, 2020
fieryy:
Lord knows how much I hate snow lipsrsealed
But seems you had fun lol grin
look at someone I planned taking to Canada!

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by doctore212(m): 10:04pm On Jan 20, 2020
Abeg how much be Olosho for that side.

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Destinyosaro(m): 10:34pm On Jan 20, 2020
Enjoyment

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Aboguede(m): 10:34pm On Jan 20, 2020
So u suffer to europe just to see snow

Wen snow full for jos

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Jan 20, 2020
Good know say dis europe and amelica i wee go there

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by iso604: 10:48pm On Jan 20, 2020
Where you go nor get name
[color=#990000][/color]

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Nobody: 10:59pm On Jan 20, 2020
Viking007:
You're asking the wrong question. You should be asking must you go to the school? grin Remember you won't pay a dime until you enter the country.

Viking007 oooo oya comma zhow me d way make i japa go lithuania

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by Abiamaka(m): 11:02pm On Jan 20, 2020
[quote author=Viking007 post=85964281] You're asking the wrong question. You should be asking must you go to the school? grin Remember you won't pay a dime until you enter the country.[/quote
Abeg ma school I go there
Any help??

Re: Fantastic: My First Snow Experience In Europe 2020 (photos, Video) by CaptainFM1: 11:22pm On Jan 20, 2020
What a moon landing!

Mistakes Made By First Timers Travelling By Air / How Do I Apply For Philippines Visa / First Commercial Plane To Land At Anambra Airport For Runway Testing (Photos)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)