Stats: 3,161,413 members, 7,846,741 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:29 PM

Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower (940 Views)

How To Deflower A Pussy Without Much Pain (18+) / Safe Tips To Deflower Her Without Pains / Virgin Nigerian Girl Searching For A Guy To Deflower Her On Facebook (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by aro360: 8:20am On Feb 23, 2020
Hi NL
Have been thinking of this shit

what will be your reaction when you discover your newly wedded wife who has been preaching no sex before marriage has be deflower at the night of ur marriage

plz lets be honest cos it is to be me which i pray it will never be, i will first check how wide the pussy is and if its not wide,she will also provide a good reason for d prison break if not i no do again
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by cRobo: 8:27am On Feb 23, 2020
Mumu thread

I won't say a word
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by uthlaw: 8:32am On Feb 23, 2020
Make I arrange my 4odds...alaye marriage don cast for dis Naija!

Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by basmur(m): 8:59am On Feb 23, 2020
you should have ask her in clear terms if she is a virgin before committing to the promise..
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by Romeo3(m): 9:09am On Feb 23, 2020
Lmao @ prison break. grin
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by madone: 9:41am On Feb 23, 2020
first thing u should ask urself us did she tell u she was a virgin. second thing is are u a Virgin too
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by DaudaTheSexyGuy(m): 10:30am On Feb 23, 2020
aro360:
Hi NL
Have been thinking of this shit

what will be your reaction when you discover your newly wedded wife who has been preaching no sex before marriage has be deflower at the night of ur marriage

plz lets be honest cos it is to be me which i pray it will never be, i will first check how wide the pussy is and if its not wide,she will also provide a good reason for d prison break if not i no do again

I can't make the mistake of marrying a lady without first banging her grin
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by luvyaself95(m): 11:12am On Feb 23, 2020
No man in his right sense will be in no sex before marriage. The shit is just like a trap undecided

Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by femalecobra: 11:19am On Feb 23, 2020
luvyaself95:
No man in his right sense will be in no sex before marriage. The shit is just like a trap undecided
Christain ?
Let’s fear God o
Re: Ur Reaction Wen Discovered Dat No Sex Before Marriage Wife Has Been Deflower by luvyaself95(m): 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2020
femalecobra:
Christain ? Let’s fear God o
Naso una go dey use God to scam people. Yinmu

Paypal Exchanger: The Latest And Best Trustworthy Exchanger In Town / Why Does An Ashawo Like Calling Another One An Ashawo When Quarrelling / 13 Things Guys Want In A Relationship (that They Won’t Ask For)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10